The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Zoe Velveteen Jeans
Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans Fabulous for the cooler weather, our bestselling pants are soft, stretchy velveteen, with a slim fit and classic five-pocket styling. Cotton (90%), polyester (8%) and elastane (2%). $139.00 - $189.00 $178.00 - $189.00

Zoe Velveteen Jeans

Item #982052
$178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
4.2
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Classy
    Location: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 7, 2020
    " Loved the material! So soft. Tried one size, too big in waist. Tried size smaller, much better in waist, a little snug in hips, but really bunched up in knees! So just didn’t fit my body. So disappointed. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Up in the air
    Location: Ft Lauderdale
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2019
    " Nice to go with the PC sweaters I’ve purchased. I’m a size 4 normally, but ordered size 6 after reading previous reviews. They fit nicely except they are a little long. I’ll have to tuck them into boots for now. I’m 5’3” 125lbs "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jamie43
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 2, 2019
    " I love the fit of these pants and the length is just right. The teal color is fantastic--dark enough to look classy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • webshopper
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 25, 2019
    " I bought these gorgeous jeans in mallard in a size 6 after trying them on in the store. (I normally wear a 4 in other brands but have never purchased jeans from PC.) They are a perfect fit and length for me, 5' 3" and 115lbs. The velvet is lovely quality, and the color is an unusual very dark blue-green. They look amazing with the Finnia Lace jacket that I bought on sale. I am rating these 4 stars because $178 for even great fitting jeans is just silly. I will purchase these in other colors when they are on sale. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sue B
    Location: Orange County, CA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 13, 2019
    " I looked at description and pictures but I never saw in catalog anywhere were it descripted the ankle view. I wanted a wide pant leg not narrow. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Colorado
    Location: Planet Earth
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 2, 2019
    " I used the sizing chart and it produced the correct size. I’m very pleased. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snuggle bunny
    Location: Orland Park, Il
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 1, 2019
    " The fit is perfect and the color is s great bridge from summer into winter white. An asset to my wardrobe. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GJ
    Location: Nova Scotia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 26, 2019
    " I have the earlier version of these pants in three other colors. The fit is perfect and they keep their shape no matter what. I purchased the barn wood color, a kind of olive brown that seems to go with anything. Very pleased. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • khaki
    Location: S.C.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 15, 2019
    " Looks good after wearing all day in vehicle, like these pants - "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
    $52.00
    Buy Now

    Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712122
    $52.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00 $59.00 - $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00 $59.00 - $78.00
    4.6
    (75)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bell Sleeve Top Bell Sleeve Top
    $88.00
    Buy Now

    Bell Sleeve Top

    Item #323049
    $88.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00
    4.7
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Thea Pima Cotton Pullover Thea Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725742
    $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kaffes Tee Kaffes Tee
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Kaffes Tee

    Item #631162
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pacific Pima Cotton Pullover Pacific Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Pacific Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742172
    $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers