The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Zoe Velveteen Jeans
Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans Fabulous for the cooler weather, our bestselling pants are soft, stretchy velveteen, with a slim fit and classic five-pocket styling. Cotton (90%), polyester (8%) and elastane (2%). $189.00

Zoe Velveteen Jeans

Item #982052
$189.00
4.1
(18)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • jlf
    Location: San Diego California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2020
    " Bought the mallard Zoe jacket last year and recently bought the mallard jeans. Same dye lot. A beautiful suit. Liked the look so much I bought the Zoe jacket in black and the jeans. Mallard jeans in 6 are perfect fit but the black jeans are sized differently. Too large. 122lbs. 35 25 35 figure. 5`7". My usual size and PC trousers in jeans is 4. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sarah F
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 4, 2020
    " These appear to be high quality but the size guide recommended I size up to a 10 and I really need a 6. Not sure why the size guide recommended sizing up. They appear to be true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KRVL
    Location: Madison, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 2, 2020
    " I wish I looked like the model, but I don't... these Jeans fit perfectly, make me feel like the model... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kz
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 2, 2020
    " They fit in the waist, baggy through hips and thighs. Not for my body shape. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ramona
    Location: UTAH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 2, 2020
    " Nice weight of the fabric and the color is incredible. I love them. They feel like they will last forever. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patrice
    Location: Chicago suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 29, 2020
    " I purchased these jeans more for the color than anything else. Had I been able to find this color in a less expensive jean I would not have kept them. They fit well and I will keep them, but, including tax, I can't believe I spent $200 for them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Boston M
    Location: Boston, Mass
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 16, 2020
    " I have long, slender legs and these jeans are cut too wide in the thighs. I returned the jeans because they are not cut well for my body shape. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Janet
    Location: Durham N C
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 5, 2020
    " These are beautiful jeans. But they were too small from the crotch to the waist. Also too small in the hips and waist. Then very roomy in the thighs. I bought a 6 and normally wear a 6 or a 4 in trousers. These just did not fit my body. I reluctantly returned them. They may fit someone younger. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 18, 2020
    " I recieved the pants today and yes they are soft. I bought them to match the Zoe jacket so as a set I love it. I would buy more colors if they have a matching jacket. I bought redrock size 10 and it’s 16in waist, hips 19.5 and length from waist 41in and finally rise 10 in. Hope it helps adding measurements as it helps to size up or down. Thanks "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Classy
    Location: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 7, 2020
    " Loved the material! So soft. Tried one size, too big in waist. Tried size smaller, much better in waist, a little snug in hips, but really bunched up in knees! So just didn’t fit my body. So disappointed. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

complete the look

  • Exbury Tunic Exbury Tunic
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Exbury Tunic

    Item #711802
    $79.00
    4.7
    (43)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Channing Cardigan Channing Cardigan
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Channing Cardigan

    Item #302812
    $229.00
    4.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks
    $24.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks

    Item #310101
    $24.00
    5.0
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Cotton Swing Tops Women's Designer Tops, Pima Cotton Shirts & Best Fashion Shirts
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Seamed Cotton Swing Tops

    Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts. Item #564272
    $169.00 $135.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pacific Pima Cotton Pullover Pacific Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Pacific Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742172
    $169.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $149.00
    4.7
    (30)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover Luxury Cotton Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $179.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover

    Boho Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #742222
    $179.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers

    Item #725812
    $229.00 $179.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers