The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Zoe Velveteen Jeans
Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans Fabulous for the cooler weather, our bestselling pants are soft, stretchy velveteen, with a slim fit and classic five-pocket styling. Cotton (90%), polyester (8%) and elastane (2%). $139.00 $178.00

Zoe Velveteen Jeans

Item #982052
$178.00 $139.00
4.2
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Classy
    Location: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 7, 2020
    " Loved the material! So soft. Tried one size, too big in waist. Tried size smaller, much better in waist, a little snug in hips, but really bunched up in knees! So just didn’t fit my body. So disappointed. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Up in the air
    Location: Ft Lauderdale
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2019
    " Nice to go with the PC sweaters I’ve purchased. I’m a size 4 normally, but ordered size 6 after reading previous reviews. They fit nicely except they are a little long. I’ll have to tuck them into boots for now. I’m 5’3” 125lbs "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jamie43
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 2, 2019
    " I love the fit of these pants and the length is just right. The teal color is fantastic--dark enough to look classy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • webshopper
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 25, 2019
    " I bought these gorgeous jeans in mallard in a size 6 after trying them on in the store. (I normally wear a 4 in other brands but have never purchased jeans from PC.) They are a perfect fit and length for me, 5' 3" and 115lbs. The velvet is lovely quality, and the color is an unusual very dark blue-green. They look amazing with the Finnia Lace jacket that I bought on sale. I am rating these 4 stars because $178 for even great fitting jeans is just silly. I will purchase these in other colors when they are on sale. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sue B
    Location: Orange County, CA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 13, 2019
    " I looked at description and pictures but I never saw in catalog anywhere were it descripted the ankle view. I wanted a wide pant leg not narrow. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Colorado
    Location: Planet Earth
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 2, 2019
    " I used the sizing chart and it produced the correct size. I’m very pleased. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snuggle bunny
    Location: Orland Park, Il
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 1, 2019
    " The fit is perfect and the color is s great bridge from summer into winter white. An asset to my wardrobe. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GJ
    Location: Nova Scotia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 26, 2019
    " I have the earlier version of these pants in three other colors. The fit is perfect and they keep their shape no matter what. I purchased the barn wood color, a kind of olive brown that seems to go with anything. Very pleased. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • khaki
    Location: S.C.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 15, 2019
    " Looks good after wearing all day in vehicle, like these pants - "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Alpaca Inglenook Capelet Alpaca Inglenook Capelet
    $110.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Inglenook Capelet

    Item #381091
    $110.00 $89.00
    3.8
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Designer Alpaca Scarves, Warm Boho Scarves & Designer Winter Scarves
    $59.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf

    Warm Winter Scarves, Alpaca Winter Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Slip on these designer alpaca scarves with other favorite luxury fashion accessories and winter clothes. Warm boho scarves, the chic designer winter scarves are endlessly wearable winter fashion. Item #757641
    $59.00 $49.00
    4.6
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Glen Plaid Moleskin Skirt Glen Plaid Moleskin Skirt
    $158.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Glen Plaid Moleskin Skirt

    Item #982342
    $158.00 $108.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat, Women's Coats Winter Coats, Designer Coats, Alpaca Coats for Women & Women's Sweater Jackets
    $598.00 $525.00
    Buy Now

    Delaney Alpaca Coat & Coats for Women

    Designer Jackets, Wool Coats, Alpaca Jackets, Women's Alpaca Coats & Warm Alpaca Coats Dalaney Alpaca Coats are soft and warm women's jackets in charcoal alpaca and wool. These sweater jackets with a deep back pleat are fully lined wool jackets styled with turn-back cuffs and a long, shawl collar. Item #756961
    $598.00 $525.00
    4.3
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jasmine Baby Alpaca Scarf Jasmine Baby Alpaca Scarf
    $139.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Jasmine Baby Alpaca Scarf

    Item #381181
    $139.00 $110.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Lorena Dress Lorena Dress
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Lorena Dress

    Item #821382
    $249.00 $169.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Long Sleeve Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $149.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cable Rib T-Neck

    Winter Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Work Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #821352
    $149.00 $99.00
    4.5
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alderbrook Baby Alpaca Cardigan Alderbrook Baby Alpaca Cardigan Alpaca Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters
    $299.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Alderbrook Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #621191
    $299.00 $218.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers