The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Zoe Velveteen Jeans
Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans Fabulous for the cooler weather, our bestselling pants are soft, stretchy velveteen, with a slim fit and classic five-pocket styling. Cotton (90%), polyester (8%) and elastane (2%). $119.00 - $189.00 $178.00 - $189.00

Zoe Velveteen Jeans

Item #982052
$178.00 - $189.00 $119.00 - $189.00
4.1
(28)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 28

ratings & reviews

  • Jeannie
    Location: Morristown NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 15, 2021
    " Happy I waited for these back ordered jeans in velvet. Comfy and elegant. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marie27
    Location: Miami, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 8, 2021
    " These pants used to be great but they are not the same cut like they had a few years ago. They are just too loose in the leg/thigh area. I love all of Peruvian Connections' clothes but I do hope they will bring back the older style in these, which is supposed to be tight and fitted like on the photos shown. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Melba
    Location: Frisco, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 18, 2021
    " These pants do not look the same in person as they do in the catalog. In the catalog picture the pants look to be more fitted through the legs and they definitely are not. Disappointed. Waste of time to go through when they are not properly represented. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Snuggle bunny
    Location: Orland Park
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 8, 2021
    " I had to wait for these to come back into stock but it was worth it. Color is accurate and the fit is perfect. Goes well with the two tops that I bought from Peruvian Connection this season also. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Slip
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 6, 2021
    " The fit is slightly big even in the waist and hips even though the size chart recommended the size 8. Yet the size 6 could be too small but won't know since I already washed and have worn the size 8 jeans. I love the color and fabric so I will make them work. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lalyblue61
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 30, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ri
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 23, 2020
    " The cut of the leg and hip area are perfect for me because I am a slim woman with curves. But the material is a bit thinner than I expected. The pants also took a long time to come. I LOVE the sweater I bought with the pants! Overall, I will buy from this company again. They take pride in their products and their return policy is fair. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Dawn Day
    Location: Huntington Beach, Ca.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2020
    " The pant fit is made with quality and comfort in mind. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cclarkego
    Location: Ojai
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 24, 2020
    " Love the fabric. They fit perfectly around the waist in a 14 but then they widens so much in the thigh and down to the calf and ankle area like wide pants. I am going to return them "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • JDStH
    Location: Saint Helena, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 23, 2020
    " Love these velveteen jeans! Fit perfectly, however, I did take the advice of others and ordered one size up. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 28

complete the look

  • Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
    $52.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712122
    $52.00 $38.00
    4.7
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic

    Item #725822
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Luxury Pants Cotton Boho Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants

    Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. Item #X20052
    $229.00
    4.5
    (162)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $58.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.5
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (33)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $159.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $159.00 $125.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers