The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Zoe Velveteen Jacket
Zoe Velveteen Jacket Zoe Velveteen Jacket Zoe Velveteen Jacket
Zoe Velveteen Jacket Zoe Velveteen Jacket The cropped velveteen jacket is trimmed with leather piping at the notched lapel and collar. Tailored in cotton (90%), polyester (8%) and elastane (2%), with a single button closure, shapely seaming, vented sleeves; lined. $179.00 $299.00

Zoe Velveteen Jacket

Item #982042
$299.00 $179.00
4.8
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • btee
    Location: Cleveland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2021
    " Beautiful jacket! I love the color, will go with lots of things. Top quality material & construction. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Avalune
    Location: Southwest US
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 8, 2020
    " The Zoe jacket has a great, flattering cut. The quality of the materials is good, with a nice weight to the velveteen. The fit is true-to-size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • aznavour 51
    Location: Santa Barbara, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2020
    " I bought this after spending beaucoup bucks on the woven kurdistan style skirt w/brick color top/rolled cuff, which are a perfect match, plus a dress that goes w/the Zoe. Then despite the price just had to get this jacket. It fits great & allows arm movement, but I'm a size 2 or xs. It "made me" need to buy a pair of brown suede boots to top it off. Jacket goes w/many other Peruv. items. Love, love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 22, 2020
    " I recieved today the Mallard jacket and I expected better finesse and luxurious. There is nothing wrong with the jacket it’s beautiful but not worth $200 dollars as the inside cotton is not soft. I was disappointed in the lining as I don’t it was worth in what I paid. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Windy
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 5, 2019
    " I have narrow shoulders so this jacket just looked too bulky on me. Perhaps it js intended to be an outdoor jac,et and I was looking for a blazer. Otherwise it was great ... quality material and a lovely design. The red rock color is gorgeous! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JLF
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 29, 2019
    " I arrived in New York today for a conference and my first stop was PC on Columbus. I have been admiring the Zoe jacket in the mallard color online and in the paper catalogue, so as soon as I stepped in the store I zeroed in on this beauty! They were about to put it in the window display! It's even better in person! The color is the color of duck feathers, a beautiful deep teal blue-green. The tailoring is exquisite! I will be wearing Zoe with my PC skirts and dresses as well as with jeans. In three days I leave New York for two other conferences , one in England and the other in Rome. It's cooling down in Europe and I'm looking forward to wearing elegant Zoe! I bought my usual size 4 and I'm 5 foot 7 with 35-25-35 measurements. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jose
    Location: Bloomfield MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 19, 2019
    " Great blazer, will go with many outfits. Nice cut and fabric. The blue color is gorgeous. Tad pricey, but very nice. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SheLovesNiceStuff
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 19, 2019
    " Purchased the Zoe Jacket in both colors because I couldn't choose. When they arrived I had to keep them both! The fit and colors are perfect and versatile - I can wear them with jeans or one of PC's gorgeous dresses or skirts. Very happy with this purchase!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Global Jane
    Location: Nova Scotia, Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 1, 2019
    " This purchase just arrived and I was thrilled. Being a busty 5’4”, I seek out pieces that accent my waist while providing good chest coverage. This style really works for me and the Redrock color is simply luminous. It looks great with jeans or a pair of velvet pants or anything, really! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Leather Touring Jacket Leather Touring Jacket
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Leather Touring Jacket

    Item #982024
    $498.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cherie Pima Cotton Cardigan Cherie Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Cherie Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #105511
    $229.00
    3.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chala Hat Chala Hat
    $349.00
    Buy Now

    Chala Hat

    Item #B10169
    $349.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Lomas Pima Cotton Skirt Lomas Pima Cotton Skirt
    $220.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Lomas Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449452
    $220.00 $128.00
    5.0
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $450.00 $310.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Savannah Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #105482
    $450.00 $310.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hatsuko Pants Hatsuko Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Hatsuko Pants

    Item #983242
    $189.00
    4.3
    (12)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Panthera Pima Cotton Dress Panthera Pima Cotton Dress
    $134.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Panthera Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #712382
    $134.00 $98.00
    4.6
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wildflower Pants Wildflower Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Wildflower Pants

    Item #982692
    $189.00
    4.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit