The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Zoe Velveteen Jacket
Zoe Velveteen Jacket Zoe Velveteen Jacket Zoe Velveteen Jacket
Zoe Velveteen Jacket Zoe Velveteen Jacket The cropped velveteen jacket is trimmed with leather piping at the notched lapel and collar. Tailored in cotton (90%), polyester (8%) and elastane (2%), with a single button closure, shapely seaming, vented sleeves; lined. $179.00 $299.00

Zoe Velveteen Jacket

Item #982042
$299.00 $179.00
4.8
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Avalune
    Location: Southwest US
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 8, 2020
    " The Zoe jacket has a great, flattering cut. The quality of the materials is good, with a nice weight to the velveteen. The fit is true-to-size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • aznavour 51
    Location: Santa Barbara, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2020
    " I bought this after spending beaucoup bucks on the woven kurdistan style skirt w/brick color top/rolled cuff, which are a perfect match, plus a dress that goes w/the Zoe. Then despite the price just had to get this jacket. It fits great & allows arm movement, but I'm a size 2 or xs. It "made me" need to buy a pair of brown suede boots to top it off. Jacket goes w/many other Peruv. items. Love, love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 22, 2020
    " I recieved today the Mallard jacket and I expected better finesse and luxurious. There is nothing wrong with the jacket it’s beautiful but not worth $200 dollars as the inside cotton is not soft. I was disappointed in the lining as I don’t it was worth in what I paid. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 5, 2019
    " I have narrow shoulders so this jacket just looked too bulky on me. Perhaps it js intended to be an outdoor jac,et and I was looking for a blazer. Otherwise it was great ... quality material and a lovely design. The red rock color is gorgeous! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jlf
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 29, 2019
    " I arrived in New York today for a conference and my first stop was PC on Columbus. I have been admiring the Zoe jacket in the mallard color online and in the paper catalogue, so as soon as I stepped in the store I zeroed in on this beauty! They were about to put it in the window display! It's even better in person! The color is the color of duck feathers, a beautiful deep teal blue-green. The tailoring is exquisite! I will be wearing Zoe with my PC skirts and dresses as well as with jeans. In three days I leave New York for two other conferences , one in England and the other in Rome. It's cooling down in Europe and I'm looking forward to wearing elegant Zoe! I bought my usual size 4 and I'm 5 foot 7 with 35-25-35 measurements. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jose
    Location: Bloomfield MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 19, 2019
    " Great blazer, will go with many outfits. Nice cut and fabric. The blue color is gorgeous. Tad pricey, but very nice. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SheLovesNiceStuff
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 19, 2019
    " Purchased the Zoe Jacket in both colors because I couldn't choose. When they arrived I had to keep them both! The fit and colors are perfect and versatile - I can wear them with jeans or one of PC's gorgeous dresses or skirts. Very happy with this purchase!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Global Jane
    Location: Nova Scotia, Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 1, 2019
    " This purchase just arrived and I was thrilled. Being a busty 5’4”, I seek out pieces that accent my waist while providing good chest coverage. This style really works for me and the Redrock color is simply luminous. It looks great with jeans or a pair of velvet pants or anything, really! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Brussels Pima Cotton Lace Dress Brussels Pima Cotton Lace Dress
    $269.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Brussels Pima Cotton Lace Dress

    Item #449432
    $269.00 $218.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Cotton Dresses for Women Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dresses

    Warm Travel Dresses, Winter Cotton Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Pima cotton dresses featuring rich paisleys that meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold are designer dresses with one-of-a-kind styling. These casual dresses with a timeless silhouette are jacquard knit of pure pima cotton. Item #725012
    $189.00
    4.5
    (136)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cecilia Pima Cotton Dress Cecilia Pima Cotton Dress
    $325.00 $259.00
    Buy Now

    Cecilia Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449532
    $325.00 $259.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pecos Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt Pecos Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Pecos Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt

    Item #302952
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Las Cruces Top Pima Cotton Las Cruces Top
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Las Cruces Top

    Item #404492
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.1
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #244072
    $249.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sidika Pima Cotton Cardigan Sidika Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $279.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Sidika Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #404462
    $279.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Monserrato Dress Monserrato Travel Dress Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Monserrato Luxury Dress

    Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #980779
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.5
    (62)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit