Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Zahara Pima Cotton Cardigan
Zahara Pima Cotton Cardigan
Zahara Pima Cotton Cardigan Zahara Pima Cotton Cardigan Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Knit Sweaters, Fashion Cardigans, Boho Sweaters Featuring vivid colors, these cotton cardigan sweaters are loaded with hand-embellished details for that once-in-a-blue-moon style. These designer knit sweaters offer a subtle softness, and these cardigan sweaters are made of pima cotton for a softness you'll die for.

Choose globally inspired cotton fashion sweaters, which are everyday and travel sweaters that are endlessly wearable. These designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.
$169.00

Exceed expectations with these top designer cotton sweaters.

Glamorous knits collide in these cotton cardigan sweaters. Casually classic best cotton cardigan sweaters are a chic, stand-alone fashion piece. Our favorite cotton cardigans are the perfect addition to a feminine legging and tank outfit for thrown-together fashion that looks effortlessly chic. These luxury fashion sweaters are distinctive boho clothing pieces you'll turn to again and again this season.

Pack these cotton fashion sweaters for adventures around the world, and closer to home. Designer sweaters are the perfect finishing layer, whether headed to Tahoe for the weekend or the French Riviera for a month-long excursion. Travel sweaters, like our other designer clothes, are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous results. These cotton cardigan sweaters are also sure to be part of your everyday wardrobe staples, too.

Zahara Pima Cotton Cardigan, Designer Knit Sweaters

Cotton Cardigans, Boho Sweaters & Women's Fashion Sweaters

A polished fashion statement, these cotton cardigan sweaters are not designed for the mundane minded. Our designer knit sweaters are an explosion of textural interest and luxurious materials. Try these cotton sweaters for a non-nonsense ensemble you can't get enough of. Our designer sweaters are easily dressed up or down with our earthy, artisan jewelry.

Prepare for bold style with cotton cardigan sweaters. These women's designer sweaters pair fashion with comfort for a look you'll love.

Item #722422
$169.00
4.7
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Abby
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Sep 4, 2018
    " The color was a little less subtle than I thought it would be. It’s a very good sweater for casual wear. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Honey
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 29, 2018
    " I am thrilled with this sweater! The colors are vivid- even more than I expected. The weave is lovely . I am so glad I ordered it. I order one good sweater a season and this one is perfect- just as I expect from Peruvian Collection! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Samba
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 24, 2018
    " Versatile cardigan, flexible colors for matching, great with jeans or a little black dress. And it is warm. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vermont Momma
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 9, 2018
    " I needed something to brighten up my wardrobe and this was perfect. It is a knit cardigan so i am not sure how will it will age, but for now i am very happy with the look. Perfect length with black leggings or a slim black skirt. And warm enough to wear wothout a jacket on a crisp fall day. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nana
    Location: Williamsburg, Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 31, 2018
    " Having just spent sometime in Fez, Morocco the design spoke to me. I was delighted when it arrived, the colors are vivid, the workmanship excellent. Rarely dies one ever get what the picture in a catalog portrays, but this cardigan surpass ed the photo. Positively , I repeat, delighted! Janice Brandt "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shop girl
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 30, 2018
    " This cardigan is just precious. The quality and colors/design are perfect. What a delight to start autumn in such style. Very excited to wear during the color season of Michigan. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marishka
    Location: WIsconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Dec 25, 2017
    " I am sorry to have to return this as I cannot wear the colors. Usually I buy coolers colors, But thought I would try this, oh darn, I cannot put this on and have it look good. Everything else is fine, No complaints, perhaps the colors are a bit more vibrant in the photo than the real thing, but I will keep looking for a different item. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.

    Select boho dresses that are designer travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these long cotton dresses.
    Item #711702
    $129.00 $99.00
    4.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • King Street Dress King Street Boho Dress Luxury Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    King Street Luxury Travel Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Choose favorite luxury fashion dresses and have favorite boho dresses for everyday and travel. The designer work dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers.
    Item #711692
    $99.00
    4.0
    (27)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Balinese Top Balinese Top, Designer Boho Tops Boho Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Luxury Cotton Tops
    $79.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Balinese Top, Designer Travel Tops

    Boho Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops Our boho designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted for artisan wonders. Wear as luxury travel tops and slip on these boho fashion tops to run errands and as designer work tops. Item #711649
    $79.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sylvie Dress Sylvie Luxury Travel Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Sylvie Designer Travel Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

    Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as designer travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.
    Item #711652
    $129.00
    4.6
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Topanga Pima Cotton Ruana Topanga Pima Cotton Ruana Designer Cotton Ruanas, Designer Wraps & Women's Luxury Sweaters
    $259.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Topanga Pima Cotton Ruana

    Luxury Wraps, Warm Cotton Sweaters & Luxury Travel Ruanas Meticulously handcrafted, our designer ruanas are created with sustainable luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Have these designer sweaters for everyday and for travel adventures. Item #302512
    $259.00 $159.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Guizhou Pima Cotton Cardigan Guizhou Pima Cotton Cardigan Designer Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters, Boho Sweaters
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Guizhou Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Women's Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters Our women’s designer cardigan sweaters are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Wear the designer sweaters for everyday adventures, and slip on the luxury fashion sweaters on excursions around the globe.

    Add these luxury cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. Effortlessly chic cotton fashion sweaters, the color-drenched designer fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable everyday and on vacation.
    Item #448642
    $269.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Estrella Pima Cotton Bag Estrella Pima Cotton Bag
    $339.00
    Buy Now

    Estrella Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #255862
    $339.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Anashan Skirt Anashan Luxury Travel Skirts Designer Boho Skirts, Luxury Skirts & Women's Designer Skirts
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Anashan Skirt

    Luxury Fashion Skirts, Designer Boho Skirts & Women's Designer Skirts These luxury boho skirts are artsy perfection. Effortlessly chic, our designer boho skirts are globally inspired and meticulously handcrafted for go-everywhere luxury fashion skirts. Item #980269
    $149.00
    4.8
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit