The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Yuma Pima Cotton Shawl
Yuma Pima Cotton Shawl
Yuma Pima Cotton Shawl Yuma Pima Cotton Shawl Native American basketry inspired this striking shawl, jacquard knit in burgundy, black, gold and grey pima (93%) with silvery metallic threads (7%) threads. Fringed on three sides, it reverses to a textural microstripe. $149.00 $229.00

Yuma Pima Cotton Shawl

Item #243992
$229.00 $149.00
4.9
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Lisa2015
    Location: western Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 24, 2020
    " No detail was overlooked when they desugned this beauty of a shawl. It is plenty long enough for everyone, even us tall ladies, it is thick enough to add warmth, but not heavy. The fringe is not skimpy (nor excessive), and the design patterns are beautiful. And I have to confess that I love the compliments I get when I wear it! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hildas Mom
    Location: Richardson, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 15, 2020
    " These great reviews are legit! This is a gorgeous shawl! I paid full price and thought it was worth it. It can be casual but also very dressed up and sophisticated. Great for museum events and evenings out. Highly recommend. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Yellowrose
    Location: New Braunfels, Texas
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 11, 2020
    " This fabric of this wrap is gorgeous. It will look good with black, rust, charcoal, beige & gray. There is a dressy, silver sparkle that does not show in the photos. I am 5’6” & find the length to be good for me. I really like it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dodo
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 12, 2020
    " A dressy, soft and warm wrap suitable - with the right monochromatic colors worn underneath - for the three cooler seasons. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • wrap
    Location: Sedona, Az
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 30, 2019
    " Received this as a Christmas gift.....love it !!! The shawl is more beautiful than the photo with siler threads that allow it to be very dressy or more casual "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LadyLike
    Location: Manassas, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 19, 2019
    " This shawl is truly a masterpiece! It’s sooo rich looking, unique and beautiful!!!! I’ve purchased many beautiful pieces from Peruvian Connection but this shawl is my all-time favorite!!! I also purchased the belt shown with it, to complete the look. I am just thrilled with my new shawl!!! I will be enjoying this beauty for many years to come!!!! I just love it!!!!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Diana46
    Location: Santa Teresa, New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 7, 2019
    " In agreement with the previous comment. What a gorgeous shawl! The length is perfect for me, I’am 5’8” and wear a large. The silver thread is just lovely, goes with all my silver Native American jewerly. I didn’t think I needed another shawl, and then decided why not, this one is very different with that silver thread running throughout. So glad I got it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MIgirl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 30, 2019
    " ...absolutely breathtaking beautiful !!! My husband's words in agreement. I've plenty of belts to use should should I choose not to wear loose. A little time, a pull here / there will take up any slack of feeling too big or long. The longer length fits me better...but this too can be adjusted. Beautiful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • shoppr
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 22, 2019
    " Totally beautiful shawl, but so long and wide that I couldn't use it. Sadly, had to send it back. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Niobe Pima Cotton Caftan Niobe Pima Cotton Caftan Designer Cotton Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Niobe Pima Cotton Caftan

    Luxury Travel Shirts, Cotton Work Shirts, Boho Cotton Shirts Women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials for summer. Our lightweight luxury designer shirts are endlessly chic for everyday, and pack the luxury cotton shirts for weekend getaways and longer trips.

    These women’s designer cotton shirts for summer, like all of our women’s clothes, are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers. Artisan made, the luxury designer shirts are one-of-a-kind for luxury cotton shirts you love wearing everywhere.
    Item #449342
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Murato Cardigan Murato Cardigan
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Murato Cardigan

    Item #621272
    $229.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Bower Ring Bower Ring
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now
  • Carnaby Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Carnaby Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $450.00 $299.00
    Buy Now

    Carnaby Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #940662
    $450.00 $299.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic Helsinki Alpaca Tunic Sweater Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters Go with gorgeous designer pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.

    Look for meticulously handcrafted alpaca designer sweaters that are created in vibrant tones for favorite luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. The designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable alpaca, which is warmer than wool and lightweight.
    Item #757831
    $189.00 $149.00
    3.9
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Indore Belt Indore Belt
    $89.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Indore Belt

    Item #230114
    $89.00 $55.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $39.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $39.00 - $58.00
    4.1
    (39)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00
    4.5
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers