The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Yasmin Pima Cotton Kimono
Yasmin Pima Cotton Kimono
Yasmin Pima Cotton Kimono Yasmin Pima Cotton Kimono Persian rug motifs are jacquard knit in shades of bittersweet, wisteria, wine, black pima (92%) with shimmering gold metallic threads (8%) on our ¾-sleeved kimono. Buttonless placket; side vents. $169.00 $239.00

Yasmin Pima Cotton Kimono

Item #449222
$239.00 $169.00
4.6
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • all in
    Location: Salt Lake City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 19, 2020
    " I loved the color combinations. It was just a lot of color and design on top of black. I love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BirdGirl
    Location: Eagle, ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 18, 2020
    " This is a beautiful and unique piece that I wanted for dressy occasions unfortunately, haven't been able to wear it yet). An earlier reviewer noted that the gold threads in it are bright and shiny, not muted like in the photo. I found that as well, and there is a lot of it, so you may want to skip it if your plan was to use it for everyday wear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • the bannie
    Location: Suburban Cleveland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 17, 2020
    " Beautiful coming and going. Loved it from the first time I saw it. Patiently waited till it went on sale with an additional reduction. Well worth the full price, even better with lower price. Great with black pants, black skirt or basic black dress. No jewelry required....it's a gem. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • discerningshopper
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 14, 2020
    " I am overall happy that I purchased this kimono/cardigan. The colors are rich. The pattern is intricate and stunning, and the cut is classic. However, I was a bit surprised at how much metallic yarn was used. There is way more shine in this piece than is represented in the photos. Think shiny gold threads surrounding most of the medallions, and you get the idea. It was almost a deal-breaker for me, except I loved the colors, design, and cut so much I couldn't send it back. I will wear it for dressier or evening occasions, with a black sheath dress or black pants. It's true to size, and I bought my usual Small. I would have given it 5 stars had it not been for the shiny surprise. At the sale price, overall, its a keeper. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jackson Hole Margot
    Location: Wyoming
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 10, 2020
    " Like some other PC pieces, this Kimono can be worn to informal and dressy occasions. The overall design and the fine details of the weave delight me every time I wear it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • snootz
    Location: Columbia MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 31, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cattlady
    Location: Coast of Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 27, 2019
    " Beautiful jacket. I love the wonderful colors and design. Also, the fabric weight is perfect for our mild winters down south. I am thrilled with this purchase! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Holiday Shopping
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 2, 2019
    " The pattern is beautiful but the gold thread is quite bright and the fabric is surprisingly thin.I would freeze in this. I'm disappointed to be sending it back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Maddalena Pima Dress Maddalena Pima Cotton Work Dress Cotton Boho Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses
    $269.00 $210.00
    Buy Now

    Maddalena Pima Cotton Travel Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Our designer travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these cotton boho dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

    Select these luxury fashion dresses for everyday knit dresses for work, lunch out with friends and evening events. Also slip on as cotton travel dresses for lightweight, warm boho dresses for sightseeing and shopping excursions.
    Item #448582
    $269.00 $210.00
    4.2
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Estilizado Flor Alpaca Legwarmers Estilizado Flor Alpaca Legwarmers
    $59.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Estilizado Flor Alpaca Legwarmers

    Item #243951
    $59.00 $49.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Plush Magnolia Throw Alpaca Plush Magnolia Throw
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Plush Magnolia Throw

    Item #759071
    $498.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Suri Alpaca Pullover Suri Alpaca Pullover Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Designer Sweaters
    $218.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Suri Alpaca Pullover Sweaters

    Designer Boho Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Travel Sweaters Our luxury alpaca sweaters are effortlessly chic. As boho travel sweaters, they're ready for sightseeing. And, as luxury pullover sweaters, they're ready for posh adventures near home, too. Item #741981
    $218.00 $149.00
    4.2
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $99.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Juliet Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #630932
    $99.00 $39.00
    3.8
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vestry Street Tunic Vestry Street Tunic
    $149.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Vestry Street Tunic

    Item #381082
    $149.00 $75.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt

    Item #759151
    $199.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Timberline Alpaca Tunic Timberline Alpaca Tunic
    $169.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Timberline Alpaca Tunic

    Item #725671
    $169.00 $139.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers