The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress
Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress
Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Work Dresses, Casual Designer Dresses & Best Travel Dresses Vining botanicals in soft blue, oatmeal and indigo recall the timeless beauty of painted porcelain. The curve-enhancing sheath, constructed in a smoothing double layer of pima (92%) and Lycra (8%). Scoop neck; tank straps. n/a n/a

Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

Casual Designer Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Best Travel Dresses

Item #711852
n/a n/a
4.5
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • ailawler
    Location: West Union,OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2020
    " Planning a summer trip to Italy. This will be perfect. The dress comes to the knees so I will just need to cover my shoulders for cathedral rules. The double lining hides bumps. I am 5 ft 6in 155 and curvy. Can’t wait to wear it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lola
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 15, 2019
    " This dress is very form flattering. I like the coral color and really love the double layer of pima cotton.....so comfortable and such great quality! Purchasing this on sale was a plus! I'm 5'-6" and weigh 142. The medium worked for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bartowgirl
    Location: Tampa, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 12, 2019
    " I bought this dress while on sale and I am so happy that I did. The color and fit are perfect. I simply love the material as it clings in just the right places. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alexandra
    Location: Santa Cruz & Lake Tahoe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 23, 2019
    " I’m 5’7” + & recently lost 10-12 lbs (now ~136lbs) so I was surprised when this dress did not look great on me .... my body shape is the problem, not the dress. (I ordered both medium & large but neither looked quite right) I am picky about what dresses I buy because Unless the are VERY casual or VERY Dressy I don’t wear them much, especially if I have to wear Spanx to look good them. Because the fabric & color is so lovely, I still recommend giving this dress a try. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • doctoramama
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 16, 2019
    " I have several of these double layer sheath dresses: very flattering, very versatile. I love them! But this one was way too tight! Disappointing, because I really liked the blue/green colors (a nice addition to the ever-earthy palate of PC!). Don't know why the fit was so different. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • The Traveler
    Location: Phoenix AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 6, 2019
    " I thought I might need a medium in this dress because it is fitted. When it arrived, I found it to be a generous fit and true to size. I had to return the medium and I am waiting for the small to arrive as it is a little back ordered. The color I ordered is Indigo. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • West
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 6, 2019
    " I have others of these and they have been very useful in varied situations, travel, evenings, work (with a jacket). I bought my daughter one, and it has a mesmerizing effect on the male element. I recommend going up one size unless you want it skin-tight. I got the indigo color, which makes it a good choice for both work and evenings. It is knee-length, also important to me. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pinkiesup
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 6, 2019
    " I loved this dress so much I bought both colors. I am 5'8", 130 lbs (36-27-36), and a size small fit perfectly; which by the way happens to be my normal dress size. The Xanadu dress is so comfortable and the patterns are exquisite. The price is exceptional and so is the quality. I know I will wear these for years to come. I get so many compliments when I do and so will you! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beach lover
    Location: Cayucos, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 3, 2019
    " I bought this dress about a month ago and it fits well. The colors and the fabric are very nice. Perfect for a wedding and/or date night! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dress
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    May 20, 2019
    " I bought a larger size(large) while I normally wear a medium. The dress still was too small and I returned it. the quality looked good but didn’t fit. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15