The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Wynyard Pima Cotton Dress
Wynyard Pima Cotton Dress
Wynyard Pima Cotton Dress Wynyard Pima Cotton Dress Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. n/a n/a

Have these casual cotton dresses for everyday excursions.

Slip on these casual cotton dresses with other favorite separates for polished ensembles. The casual work dresses are endlessly wearable everyday luxury fashion dresses. Also wear as cotton travel dresses that are color-drenched sensations. Wear these designer boho dresses for sightseeing adventures, shopping excursions and having lunch with friends.

Wynyard Pima Cotton Dress

Casual Cotton Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses

Our casual cotton dresses are suitcase-friendly luxury fashion dresses for weekend trips and longer vacations. Wear as casual work dresses, too, when traveling for business. The cotton travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on these designer boho dresses for the plane ride, or pack these cotton fashion dresses to wear on adventures after you arrive.

Pack these casual cotton dresses for adventures near and far. The effortlessly chic cotton travel dresses are endlessly wearable, no matter the destination.

Item #631102
n/a n/a
4.0
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Covid sucks
    Location: Tupelo, Mississippi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 15, 2020
    " I had been looking at this dress for several weeks before I made the purchase. It was brown with pink trailing flowers. I was so disappointed to see the color was red mud. It also looked like the color had been scanned on. The base color bleeds through the red mud. I’ve not even tried it on I’m so sad about it. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • SharonB
    Location: TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 11, 2020
    " The fabric is as pretty as it is in the photograph. I have another dress of a similar style from Peruvian Connection, and both are my most cool and comfortable dresses. A definite go-to dress! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bravia
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 30, 2020
    " Purchased this dress with anticipation of receiving it as I loved the pattern and color. Unfortunately, sending it back for multiple reasons that I hope will help PC because I love the pattern. First, the color is much more intense deeper cinnamon with a sheen rather than the flat duller medium cinnamon color, on my screen anyway. Secondly, I ordered a medium, but is too big through the wide shoulder which will show bra strap, I believe it's the deep low cut, a little higher would help this problem. Thirdly, The waistline would be a problem if I went with a small as it would hit too high most likely. Personally, the waistline was uncomfortable for me ( seam bothersome although subtle ) and not flattering on as my side view appear much larger than I am, including my backside due to waistline and clingy fabric. I guess this is not a good style, cut for my body( 5'4 1/2 127 lbs very portioned) Maybe a younger very thin tall or shorter would like this, although I'm not weighty, just didn't flatter me. What I really love is the peachy /pink floral pattern and the flatter softer cinnamon color on my screen and wish it came in a more simple style / cut without a waistline, also, love the 3/4 sleeves and I do like the round neckline but cut a bit higher. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Aly
    Location: Miami, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 26, 2020
    " I bought this beauty less than two weeks ago and can't stop smiling. Quality, colors, and cut are excellent. This dress is perfect for Florida where it's mostly warm, until you go indoors into the air conditioning. That's when you want something light on your shoulders and arms. Because of the loose fit I could have gotten away with a smaller size, but will keep my purchase. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Polianne
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 11, 2020
    " This dress has beautiful colors and patterns, and it's extremely comfortable. However, the XS is a little tight on the arms even though it's still quite loose around the waist. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Hether
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 17, 2020
    " bought this and it arrived 2 weeks ago - now wearing it for the 5rh time. easy wash and line dry. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Riley
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 23, 2020
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • juju123
    Location: florence, al
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 10, 2020
    " Purchased size M - 5'5", 145 lbs., not well endowed. Nice material and good length but makes me look like I'm with child - not flattering on my body type. Exchanging for a small would not help - would be too tight across shoulders and arms. Maybe more flattering on a full figured body type that fills out the top. Would be great as a dress or a tunic over leggings. Had to return. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8