NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Wyeth Hat
Wyeth Hat Wyeth Hat
Wyeth Hat Wyeth Hat & Discounted Fashion Hats Women's Discounted Fashion Hats, Designer Wide Brimmed Hats & Dress Hats Sale Wyeth women's hats are designer dress hats in rabbit fur velour felt. These wide brimmed fashion hats offer style and protection in distinctive women's accessories. n/a n/a

Wyeth Hat

Item #J40009
n/a n/a
2.7
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    1
    Jan 3, 2012
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • boyfriend
    Location: Santa Fe, NM
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    3
    Dec 13, 2011
    " Bought as a gift. I bought her 5 hats from different stores so she could try them all on and keep her favorite. This hat looks better in the catalogue. Like other reviews mention, it is a LARGE or XL, not a one size fits all. Sent this one back. She kept the Gucci. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Dec 4, 2011
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • top dpg
    Location: Sacramento, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    1
    Nov 29, 2011
    " I really really wish that hat sizes would be offered in more than one size like men's hats are....one of these days we "bigheads" will have to get together and sue some place for discrimination!!!! (Apparently I couldn't use the qualifying word for what kind of discrimination this is...) I have a large head size and this was snug on me. Most women's hats are, so that is not really the problem. Aside from the "tight fit", the brim was cut out of the felt in a noticeable "wavy" imprecise fashion. Not up to PC's usual quality so I sent it back. I am also getting really really tired of back orders and out of stock items. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Phylly
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    1
    Nov 21, 2011
    " You need sizes on a hat because while hte hat was beautiful, it didn't fit my head; the crown was too small. So, I liked the hat, but had to send it back because it didn't fit. "
    Fits: 1
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Patricia
    Location: Berkeley,CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 11, 2011
    " I love this hat! I've felt amazingly, swashbucklingly fabulous when I've worn it--now twice-- both to my granddaughter's piano recital and to an acupuncture appointment. That's the Peruvian signature--elegance in every venue! Hat's off to Peruvian! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • catotuc
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Jul 27, 2011
    " I love this hat...don't get me wrong...I am keeping it and will wear it. It is really cool. But...it is a bit big for my head and I am worried that the brim may not stay stiff. I don't think it is worth the price but it is cool and I am keeping it. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cbl82
    Location: boston, ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Trade / Crafts
    5
    Jul 22, 2011
    " Great hat, fits well, looks very cute. Cant wait till the weather is a bit cooler to wear it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Placidity Rose
    Location: baltimore
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    1
    Jul 14, 2011
    " This hat is way too big!!!Also it doesn't have a nice shape,looks way better on model. O/s is never a safe bet. You will need several hat pins to keep this one on! "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9