The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Woodblock Top
Woodblock Top Woodblock Top
Woodblock Top Woodblock Top These floaty, flounced hem tops are patterned after a traditional Japanese textile. A special burnout process creates a semi-sheer landscape of trees on a sunfaded ground. In polyester (60%) and cotton (40%), with raglan sleeves, thumbholes and a raw-edged waist seam. n/a n/a

Woodblock Top

Item #712189
n/a n/a
4.5
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • PA
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 26, 2021
    " I love the style. Great with leggings. Good price when on sale. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sue24
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2021
    " Love the pink color. Perfect addition to my spring and summer wardrobe. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cat Rancher
    Location: St. Paul MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 13, 2021
    " Love the color and the print. The top is very versatile; can be worn alone or over a turtleneck or tank or ....It can be paired with a skirt, pants, jeans or leggings. Excellent. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Barriebit
    Location: Dallas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 10, 2020
    " I bought the blue in this top and it "goes great with Jeans" of every color, if you can say that with regard to jeans. It is light and fluffy, very soft and can be worn over the thumb for a nice look. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jewels63
    Location: Thousand Oaks, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 13, 2020
    " The Woodblock Top would be great if it weren't for the sleeves. Very narrow. If you are petite it probably would be fine, otherwise not so wonderful. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lucyb
    Location: Lock Haven, Pa.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 6, 2020
    " Just bought this top. Love the colors and fit. Will definitely buy again. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Urbanknitter
    Location: Bethesda, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 25, 2020
    " I love this top. I had previously purchase it in a darker colorway (wine and black) and didn't realize this was the same pattern at first. I really love the color of this top. The shape is flattering as well. I think it comes in another colorway too. Might order a third one. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ciara314
    Location: Dublin oh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 3, 2020
    " Really cute, fit a smidge smaller than I expected but I’m keeping it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Twink
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 22, 2020
    " This is a very pretty, flowy top...fabric's a bit thin.....great for warm weather, but I live in the PNW, so it wouldn't work without something under it most of the time. I'm keeping it, though, because it is unique and flattering. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SamiKB
    Location: Morgan Hill, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 11, 2020
    " It’s a fun top that’s lower in the back. Pretty muted colors. Will go casual to more dressed up. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11