The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket
Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket
Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket, Fashion Coats Designer Alpaca Jackets, Alpaca Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Coats Finish with these women’s alpaca jackets for a striking silhouette. Pair the designer alpaca jackets with tops and pants for polished business ensembles, and wear the women’s travel coats with jeans and tops to explore on your vacation. $259.00

Our women’s best alpaca jackets are ready for travel.

Slip on these top rated winter jackets, and head for the airport for an adventure anywhere in the world. These globally inspired customer favorite designer coats are versatile choices. Wear the women’s travel coats for casual looks, and transform the casual coats into the finish for polished ensembles for dinner at a sophisticated restaurant. Read our designer jacket reviews to find out why these boho coats are go-everywhere luxury fashion coats.

Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jackets, Designer Alpaca Jackets

Women's Travel Coats, Boho Fashion Coats & Casual Coats

Stay warm in women's alpaca jackets that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The designer jackets are also color-drenched wonders made with global inspiration. Wear as women’s travel coats on weekend trips and longer excursions. And slip on the boho coats for everyday sensations, whether out to the theater or off to work.

Remember these women’s alpaca jackets to finish your ensemble in style. The warm designer alpaca jackets are endlessly wearable casual coats.

Item #757971
$259.00
4.6
(38)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 38

ratings & reviews

  • Pub Jacket
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 6, 2021
    " I loved this 'jacket' when I saw it on-line. I ordered (and waited for it to arrive.). I was very disappointed when I receive it. It appears to look like a 'jacket' with a little more substance and weight to it -- 'jacket-ish." But, it is not. It is very light, sweater like and does not have the shape as modeled. I returned it. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Trish in Denver
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 5, 2021
    " I ordered the M and L because other reviews suggested that it runs large. Well I am 5' 6" and 145 lbs. I have very broad shoulders which sometimes require me to buy a larger size. To be honest, I still have not decided which sweater to keep. The M is very attractive and fits kind of like the online picture (it gaps open to show the shirt), but the L leaves me some extra room if I want to button it. It is such a beautiful sweater, I really want to keep both of them, but if I only keep one, it will be the medium. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CM
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 5, 2021
    " Soft, warm and great fit. I would buy more if offered in other colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Robin804
    Location: Santa Fe NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 5, 2021
    " I waited for awhile to get this jacket. The moment I opened the package and felt the quality and the weight of the weave I was impressed. Its is very warm and the pockets are large enough for your hands and a cell phone. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Calgal
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 12, 2020
    " First of all, this jacket runs big. By the time I received the order last year it was too warm to wear it. This fall, I wore it a few times and it started pilling. I wrote to customer service that I was not satisfied with the jacket but my response was that's the nature of the yarn; brush it; the purchase was last year. So, oh well, too bad. I've been a customer of PC since 2005 and I was not happy with this response. I've worn the jacket a few times since trying to lightly brush it and pick off the little balls. It is limp and it looks like a rag. I am embarrassed to even wear it now. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Long tall Sallie
    Location: Cape Cod MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 2, 2020
    " This is a nice, warm layer. And the sleeves are long enough for my 5’ 10” body. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JeanB
    Location: Cincinnati
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2020
    " I bought the jacket early in a S, and decided to keep it while ordering an XS. That was the right choice, this jacket runs a little large. So I sent the S back and then when the first cool fall day came I was ready! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lfraley
    Location: Santa Rosa, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 20, 2020
    " This is so cool. I feel like I'm on an adventure every time I put it on. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LBR Travel Pro
    Location: Seattle, Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 19, 2020
    " This is a perfect go-to piece. It layers well and the fit is spot on. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lynnae
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 1, 2020
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 38

complete the look

  • Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch
    $199.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #255992
    $199.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Millefiori Pima Cotton Cardigan Millefiori Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $420.00 $325.00
    Buy Now

    Millefiori Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #860392
    $420.00 $325.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover
    $249.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover

    Item #621221
    $249.00 $125.00
    2.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404432
    $249.00 $169.00
    4.8
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Madison Dress Madison Dress Summer Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $88.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Madison Dress

    Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses, Dresses for Women These women's summer dresses are bursting with artisanal appeal. Luxury fashion dresses speak to your ability to showcase personal style, and these designer dresses transition perfectly for all-day wear. Item #322862
    $88.00 $39.00
    4.4
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cloisonne Knit Coat Cloisonne Knit Coat & Knit Sweater Coats Designer Alpaca Coats, Boho Coats & Luxury Travel Coats
    $459.00 $339.00
    Buy Now

    Cloisonne Knit Coat

    Designer Alpaca Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats, Designer Coats, Women's Casual Coats Our designer alpaca coats are created with meticulously attention to detail for striking results. Favorite boho coats for travel and everyday, our luxury fashion coats are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #404042
    $459.00 $339.00
    4.6
    (14)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bower Ring Bower Ring
    $129.00 $89.00
    Buy Now