The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket
Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket
Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket, Fashion Coats Designer Alpaca Jackets, Alpaca Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Coats Finish with these women’s alpaca jackets for a striking silhouette. Pair the designer alpaca jackets with tops and pants for polished business ensembles, and wear the women’s travel coats with jeans and tops to explore on your vacation. $259.00

Our women’s best alpaca jackets are ready for travel.

Slip on these top rated winter jackets, and head for the airport for an adventure anywhere in the world. These globally inspired customer favorite designer coats are versatile choices. Wear the women’s travel coats for casual looks, and transform the casual coats into the finish for polished ensembles for dinner at a sophisticated restaurant. Read our designer jacket reviews to find out why these boho coats are go-everywhere luxury fashion coats.

Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jackets, Designer Alpaca Jackets

Women's Travel Coats, Boho Fashion Coats & Casual Coats

Stay warm in women's alpaca jackets that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The designer jackets are also color-drenched wonders made with global inspiration. Wear as women’s travel coats on weekend trips and longer excursions. And slip on the boho coats for everyday sensations, whether out to the theater or off to work.

Remember these women’s alpaca jackets to finish your ensemble in style. The warm designer alpaca jackets are endlessly wearable casual coats.

Item #757971
$259.00
4.8
(29)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 29

ratings & reviews

  • Lynnae
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 1, 2020
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Deb l
    Location: East coasy
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 26, 2020
    " I bought this last spring and it was out of stock and when I heard it was coming I had forgotten about it. It’s gorgeous!!! Worth the wait. I was thinner when I ordered it but it fits -so size down. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LMReynolds
    Location: birmingham al
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 10, 2020
    " The feel of the alpaca is nice but this is really more of a sweater and less of a jacket then I had hoped for. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • 1katie
    Location: Lancaster,PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 7, 2020
    " the fit, color, style and size are perfect for a small person of 5'2" "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cin in cinci
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 4, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suzecat
    Location: Hyde Park
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 9, 2020
    " Useful and smart for three season wear, I liked this jacket so much that I bought a second one. (in case.....I would hate to lose it). "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • IrishRose
    Location: Pacific Palisades, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 3, 2020
    " I am delighted with the Pub Jacket. It is stylish and a great fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Citygardener
    Location: Philadelphia, Pa
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 3, 2020
    " I have worn this sweater jacket almost every day since I bought it, I could not be more pleased with it. It's versatile, can be dressed up or down and it goes with everything. I like the collar up for a more sophisticated look. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EFFAN
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 2, 2020
    " Might just be one of my favorite PC purchases ever. Classic design that is very figure flattering. The knit is thick and and hangs beautifully. Purchased the black and now eyeing the lighter color! A forever piece that runs true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sandytsea1
    Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 30, 2019
    " I have been looking for a replacement for a beloved sweater and they just don't make quality things anymore. Then I found this website and am very pleased with my first purchase. Honestly could not be happier! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 29

complete the look

  • Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Cardigans
    $139.00 $118.00 - $139.00
    Buy Now

    Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan

    Item #725411
    $139.00 $118.00 - $139.00
    4.3
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts & Women's Casual Skirts
    $199.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. Item #448652
    $199.00 $149.00
    4.8
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Halsted Pima Cotton Top Halsted Pima Cotton Top Cotton Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Halsted Pima Cotton Top

    Fashion Tops, Casual Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too.

    These cotton designer tops are sure be wardrobe staples. That’s because we create our designer cotton tops with luxe fibers, and the boho fashion tops are globally inspired for chic results.
    Item #821312
    $99.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00 $110.00 - $138.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00 $110.00 - $138.00
    4.5
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Amira Pima Cotton Skirt Amira Pima Cotton Skirt
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Amira Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449102
    $198.00 $118.00
    4.4
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Catalina Boatneck Catalina Boatneck
    $179.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Catalina Boatneck

    Item #758802
    $179.00 $89.00
    2.8
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Amari Pima Cotton Skirt Amari Pima Cotton Skirt
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Amari Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449332
    $229.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Edie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters, Work Sweaters Our cotton sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Wear these cotton pullover sweaters and experience the luxury of our women's designer sweaters. These cotton pullover sweaters are a chic addition to your work and travel wardrobe, whether worn as cotton travel sweaters or luxury work sweaters.
    Item #742002
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers