Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket
Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket
Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket, Fashion Coats Designer Alpaca Jackets, Alpaca Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Coats Finish with these women’s alpaca jackets for a striking silhouette. Pair the designer alpaca jackets with tops and pants for polished business ensembles, and wear the women’s travel coats with jeans and tops to explore on your vacation. $239.00

Our women’s best alpaca jackets are ready for travel.

Slip on these top rated winter jackets, and head for the airport for an adventure anywhere in the world. These globally inspired customer favorite designer coats are versatile choices. Wear the women’s travel coats for casual looks, and transform the casual coats into the finish for polished ensembles for dinner at a sophisticated restaurant. Read our designer jacket reviews to find out why these boho coats are go-everywhere luxury fashion coats.

Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jackets, Designer Alpaca Jackets

Women's Travel Coats, Boho Fashion Coats & Casual Coats

Stay warm in women's alpaca jackets that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The designer jackets are also color-drenched wonders made with global inspiration. Wear as women’s travel coats on weekend trips and longer excursions. And slip on the boho coats for everyday sensations, whether out to the theater or off to work.

Remember these women’s alpaca jackets to finish your ensemble in style. The warm designer alpaca jackets are endlessly wearable casual coats.

Item #757971
$239.00
5.0
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JMc.
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 31, 2018
    " So, first, this really is a cardigan and not a blazer. From a distance it might look like a blazer, but as I wear it it feels and fits like a cardigan. This isn't a flaw, just an important piece of information. It's unbelievably comfortable and soft. It's conceivable that this'll be a staple and my students will get used to seeing me wear it every day (yes, a fashion faux pas, but I'm a professor and can get away with such things) "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Modernist
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    " The Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket is stunning! The Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket is exactly just as described. The fit is true to size. The 100% Alpaca is extremely warm for the Fall and Winter Seasons. It is timelessly styled with the notch collar and patch pockets. Both of the color combinations offered are gorgeous! I highly recommend in purchasing the Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lawyer Gal
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Oct 10, 2018
    " This jacket can be dressed up or down. It is warm and fitted nicely. I think it does work as a blazer. I wore it to a fundraising luncheon with black and white plaid pants and it looked sharp. I find it runs a little large so the medium fit well and the sleeves were still long enough. This will also be a great travel piece. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 27, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Giddyup
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 24, 2018
    " I was SO hoping this garment would be a blazer, but just shy of being a sports coat. It would be more like a blazer if it had a chest pocket, but it's also too soft to qualify as a jacket or blazer. It's more like a cardigan. The material is beautiful of course, like all things from Peruvian Connection. I did recently purchase some alpaca things from a Fall Festival vendor, who explained that many "100% alpaca" things are really wool blends...that real alpaca should not be in the least "itchy." This blazer was a bit "itchy," as I cannot tolerate any wool content in anything that will touch my skin. I don't recall if the pub jacket was described as 100% alpaca in the catalog or not. Anyway, it's a beautiful garment, but not "stiff" enough to wear or look like a jacket. I have purchased many things from PC and love each of them. This one was a pass. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Greygirl
    Location: Sarasota, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Sep 7, 2018
    " I am so glad to see this jacket back. It is soft, luxurious, ang goes with anything. If more colors were offered, I'd order those as well. I'm 5'8", 122 lbs and the small was just a bit boxy so I altered the side seems. Nice length for tall women. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marnie
    Location: Colorado Springs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 29, 2017
    " This jacket has scarcely been off my back since I bought it and definitely give it 5 stars! When it is too warm for something heavy but too cool for just a sweater this cuddly alpaca jacket is the perfect solution. While it is casual, I have found it goes with about everything and have worn it with a variety of outfits. I am 5’8” and weigh 145 lbs. and size Medium fits perfectly. I would add that because alpaca is soft it stretches a little bit around buttonholes and at elbows but not seriously and would buy this jacket again in a heartbeat. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Aurora Alpaca Scarf Aurora Alpaca Scarf, Women's Scarves Designer Alpaca Scarves, Boho Winter Scarves & Luxury Travel Scarves
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Aurora Alpaca Scarf, Scarves for Women

    Warm Alpaca Scarves, Designer Alpaca Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Our designer alpaca scarves and other designer winter accessories are sure to be wardrobe staples. Pair the luxury fashion scarves and luxury fashion accessories with our other winter clothes for polished ensembles. The boho winter scarves are endlessly wearable. Item #620371
    $129.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Men's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket, Designer Jacket Warm Alpaca Jackets, Designer Alpaca Jackets & Men's Travel Jackets
    $269.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket, Alpaca Jacket

    Designer Alpaca Jackets, Alpaca Travel Jackets & Men's Warm Jackets Our designer alpaca jackets are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the men’s baby alpaca jackets for everyday adventures, and slip on as luxury travel jackets for trips around the world. Item #757981
    $269.00 $135.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Tweed T-Neck Alpaca Tweed T-Neck Boho Travel Sweaters, Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Knit Sweaters
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Tweed T-Neck

    Knit Alpaca Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Fashion Sweaters Our designer alpaca sweaters are everyday and travel sweaters that are endlessly wearable. These color-drenched boho sweaters are meticulously handcrafted with globally inspired designs. Item #203321
    $249.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ombre Alpaca Crocheted Cap Ombre Alpaca Crocheted Cap
    $89.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Ombre Alpaca Crocheted Cap

    Item #A10981
    $89.00 $39.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Designer Alpaca Scarves, Warm Boho Scarves & Designer Winter Scarves
    $59.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf

    Warm Winter Scarves, Alpaca Winter Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Slip on these designer alpaca scarves with other favorite luxury fashion accessories and winter clothes. Warm boho scarves, the chic designer winter scarves are endlessly wearable winter fashion. Item #757641
    $59.00 $39.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Mercado Alpaca Tunic Mercado Alpaca Tunic Warm Winter Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Winter Knit Sweaters
    $249.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Mercado Alpaca Tunic

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Travel Sweaters & Warm Alpaca Sweaters Our endlessly wearable designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable fibers for meticulously handcrafted luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. These warm winter sweaters are sure to be favorites. Item #203241
    $249.00 $189.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Baby Alpaca Coen Links Jacket Men's Baby Alpaca Coen Links Jacket Alpaca Travel Jackets, Men's Designer Jackets & Luxury Fashion Jackets
    $249.00 - $259.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Baby Alpaca Coen Links Jacket

    Men's Fashion Jackets, Designer Travel Jackets & Luxury Jackets These luxury travel coats are also everyday men’s designer coats that complement your ensembles. The designer coats coats are go-everywhere separates that are meticulously handcrafted with luxe fibers. Item #758011
    $249.00 - $259.00 $125.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $179.00 $125.00 - $179.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $179.00 $125.00 - $179.00
    4.7
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers