Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket
Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket
Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket, Fashion Coats Designer Alpaca Jackets, Alpaca Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Coats Finish with these women’s alpaca jackets for a striking silhouette. Pair the designer alpaca jackets with tops and pants for polished business ensembles, and wear the women’s travel coats with jeans and tops to explore on your vacation. $165.00 - $239.00 $239.00

Our women’s best alpaca jackets are ready for travel.

Slip on these top rated winter jackets, and head for the airport for an adventure anywhere in the world. These globally inspired customer favorite designer coats are versatile choices. Wear the women’s travel coats for casual looks, and transform the casual coats into the finish for polished ensembles for dinner at a sophisticated restaurant. Read our designer jacket reviews to find out why these boho coats are go-everywhere luxury fashion coats.

Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jackets, Designer Alpaca Jackets

Women's Travel Coats, Boho Fashion Coats & Casual Coats

Stay warm in women's alpaca jackets that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The designer jackets are also color-drenched wonders made with global inspiration. Wear as women’s travel coats on weekend trips and longer excursions. And slip on the boho coats for everyday sensations, whether out to the theater or off to work.

Remember these women’s alpaca jackets to finish your ensemble in style. The warm designer alpaca jackets are endlessly wearable casual coats.

Item #757971
$239.00 $165.00 - $239.00
5.0
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JMc.
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 31, 2018
    " So, first, this really is a cardigan and not a blazer. From a distance it might look like a blazer, but as I wear it it feels and fits like a cardigan. This isn't a flaw, just an important piece of information. It's unbelievably comfortable and soft. It's conceivable that this'll be a staple and my students will get used to seeing me wear it every day (yes, a fashion faux pas, but I'm a professor and can get away with such things) "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Modernist
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    " The Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket is stunning! The Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket is exactly just as described. The fit is true to size. The 100% Alpaca is extremely warm for the Fall and Winter Seasons. It is timelessly styled with the notch collar and patch pockets. Both of the color combinations offered are gorgeous! I highly recommend in purchasing the Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lawyer Gal
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Oct 10, 2018
    " This jacket can be dressed up or down. It is warm and fitted nicely. I think it does work as a blazer. I wore it to a fundraising luncheon with black and white plaid pants and it looked sharp. I find it runs a little large so the medium fit well and the sleeves were still long enough. This will also be a great travel piece. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 27, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Giddyup
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 24, 2018
    " I was SO hoping this garment would be a blazer, but just shy of being a sports coat. It would be more like a blazer if it had a chest pocket, but it's also too soft to qualify as a jacket or blazer. It's more like a cardigan. The material is beautiful of course, like all things from Peruvian Connection. I did recently purchase some alpaca things from a Fall Festival vendor, who explained that many "100% alpaca" things are really wool blends...that real alpaca should not be in the least "itchy." This blazer was a bit "itchy," as I cannot tolerate any wool content in anything that will touch my skin. I don't recall if the pub jacket was described as 100% alpaca in the catalog or not. Anyway, it's a beautiful garment, but not "stiff" enough to wear or look like a jacket. I have purchased many things from PC and love each of them. This one was a pass. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Greygirl
    Location: Sarasota, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Sep 7, 2018
    " I am so glad to see this jacket back. It is soft, luxurious, ang goes with anything. If more colors were offered, I'd order those as well. I'm 5'8", 122 lbs and the small was just a bit boxy so I altered the side seems. Nice length for tall women. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marnie
    Location: Colorado Springs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 29, 2017
    " This jacket has scarcely been off my back since I bought it and definitely give it 5 stars! When it is too warm for something heavy but too cool for just a sweater this cuddly alpaca jacket is the perfect solution. While it is casual, I have found it goes with about everything and have worn it with a variety of outfits. I am 5’8” and weigh 145 lbs. and size Medium fits perfectly. I would add that because alpaca is soft it stretches a little bit around buttonholes and at elbows but not seriously and would buy this jacket again in a heartbeat. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Designer Alpaca Scarves, Warm Boho Scarves & Designer Winter Scarves
    $59.00 $49.00 - $59.00
    Buy Now

    Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf

    Warm Winter Scarves, Alpaca Winter Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Slip on these designer alpaca scarves with other favorite luxury fashion accessories and winter clothes. Warm boho scarves, the chic designer winter scarves are endlessly wearable winter fashion. Item #757641
    $59.00 $49.00 - $59.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Chroma Alpaca Cardigan Chroma Alpaca Cardigan Boho Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Designer Alpaca Sweaters
    $279.00 $168.00
    Buy Now

    Chroma Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Cardigan Sweaters & Travel Sweaters Sure to be favorite designer alpaca sweaters, these boho cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable and chic. Slip on these alpaca cardigan sweaters with jeans and tops for running errands, and pair the boho designer cardigan sweaters with dresses for work. Item #620891
    $279.00 $168.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Skye Mesh Royal Alpaca Tunic Skye Mesh Royal Alpaca Tunic Boho Designer Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters & Knit Boho Sweaters
    $179.00 $90.00
    Buy Now

    Skye Mesh Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Knit Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable, chic women’s travel sweaters. Also slip on the designer pullover sweaters for everyday adventures around town. Item #758311
    $179.00 $90.00
    4.5
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Boho Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $229.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Designer Work Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters are artisan-inspired boho designer pullover sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #758301
    $229.00 $118.00
    4.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat Alpaca Winter Hats, Designer Luxury Hats & Alpaca Accessories
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat

    Designer Alpaca Hats, Alpaca Winter Hats & Fashion Alpaca Hats These designer alpaca hats are endlessly wearable luxury fashion hats. Slip on these designer winter hats with favorite ensembles for a polished look. Item #A10911
    $49.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Men's Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Luxury Travel Shirts, Alpaca Shirts & Men's Work Shirts
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley

    Designer Work Shirts, Boho Shirts & Men's Alpaca Shirts Our men’s alpaca shirts are designer shirts that are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Timeless classics, they’re the perfect designer travel shirts and designer work shirts. Item #758381
    $199.00 $99.00
    3.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic Helsinki Alpaca Tunic Sweater Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters Go with gorgeous designer pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.

    Look for meticulously handcrafted alpaca designer sweaters that are created in vibrant tones for favorite luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. The designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable alpaca, which is warmer than wool and lightweight.
    Item #757831
    $189.00 $149.00
    4.3
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    4.7
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers