Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket
Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket
Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket, Fashion Coats Designer Alpaca Jackets, Alpaca Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Coats Finish with these women’s alpaca jackets for a striking silhouette. Pair the designer alpaca jackets with tops and pants for polished business ensembles, and wear the women’s travel coats with jeans and tops to explore on your vacation. n/a n/a

Our women’s best alpaca jackets are ready for travel.

Slip on these top rated winter jackets, and head for the airport for an adventure anywhere in the world. These globally inspired customer favorite designer coats are versatile choices. Wear the women’s travel coats for casual looks, and transform the casual coats into the finish for polished ensembles for dinner at a sophisticated restaurant. Read our designer jacket reviews to find out why these boho coats are go-everywhere luxury fashion coats.

Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jackets, Designer Alpaca Jackets

Women's Travel Coats, Boho Fashion Coats & Casual Coats

Stay warm in women's alpaca jackets that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The designer jackets are also color-drenched wonders made with global inspiration. Wear as women’s travel coats on weekend trips and longer excursions. And slip on the boho coats for everyday sensations, whether out to the theater or off to work.

Remember these women’s alpaca jackets to finish your ensemble in style. The warm designer alpaca jackets are endlessly wearable casual coats.

Item #757971
n/a n/a
5.0
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JMc.
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 31, 2018
    " So, first, this really is a cardigan and not a blazer. From a distance it might look like a blazer, but as I wear it it feels and fits like a cardigan. This isn't a flaw, just an important piece of information. It's unbelievably comfortable and soft. It's conceivable that this'll be a staple and my students will get used to seeing me wear it every day (yes, a fashion faux pas, but I'm a professor and can get away with such things) "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Modernist
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    " The Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket is stunning! The Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket is exactly just as described. The fit is true to size. The 100% Alpaca is extremely warm for the Fall and Winter Seasons. It is timelessly styled with the notch collar and patch pockets. Both of the color combinations offered are gorgeous! I highly recommend in purchasing the Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lawyer Gal
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Oct 10, 2018
    " This jacket can be dressed up or down. It is warm and fitted nicely. I think it does work as a blazer. I wore it to a fundraising luncheon with black and white plaid pants and it looked sharp. I find it runs a little large so the medium fit well and the sleeves were still long enough. This will also be a great travel piece. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 27, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Giddyup
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 24, 2018
    " I was SO hoping this garment would be a blazer, but just shy of being a sports coat. It would be more like a blazer if it had a chest pocket, but it's also too soft to qualify as a jacket or blazer. It's more like a cardigan. The material is beautiful of course, like all things from Peruvian Connection. I did recently purchase some alpaca things from a Fall Festival vendor, who explained that many "100% alpaca" things are really wool blends...that real alpaca should not be in the least "itchy." This blazer was a bit "itchy," as I cannot tolerate any wool content in anything that will touch my skin. I don't recall if the pub jacket was described as 100% alpaca in the catalog or not. Anyway, it's a beautiful garment, but not "stiff" enough to wear or look like a jacket. I have purchased many things from PC and love each of them. This one was a pass. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Greygirl
    Location: Sarasota, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Sep 7, 2018
    " I am so glad to see this jacket back. It is soft, luxurious, ang goes with anything. If more colors were offered, I'd order those as well. I'm 5'8", 122 lbs and the small was just a bit boxy so I altered the side seems. Nice length for tall women. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marnie
    Location: Colorado Springs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 29, 2017
    " This jacket has scarcely been off my back since I bought it and definitely give it 5 stars! When it is too warm for something heavy but too cool for just a sweater this cuddly alpaca jacket is the perfect solution. While it is casual, I have found it goes with about everything and have worn it with a variety of outfits. I am 5’8” and weigh 145 lbs. and size Medium fits perfectly. I would add that because alpaca is soft it stretches a little bit around buttonholes and at elbows but not seriously and would buy this jacket again in a heartbeat. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8