Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket
Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket
Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket, Fashion Coats Designer Alpaca Jackets, Alpaca Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Coats Finish with these women’s alpaca jackets for a striking silhouette. Pair the designer alpaca jackets with tops and pants for polished business ensembles, and wear the women’s travel coats with jeans and tops to explore on your vacation. $239.00

Our women’s best alpaca jackets are ready for travel.

Slip on these top rated winter jackets, and head for the airport for an adventure anywhere in the world. These globally inspired customer favorite designer coats are versatile choices. Wear the women’s travel coats for casual looks, and transform the casual coats into the finish for polished ensembles for dinner at a sophisticated restaurant. Read our designer jacket reviews to find out why these boho coats are go-everywhere luxury fashion coats.

Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jackets, Designer Alpaca Jackets

Women's Travel Coats, Boho Fashion Coats & Casual Coats

Stay warm in women's alpaca jackets that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The designer jackets are also color-drenched wonders made with global inspiration. Wear as women’s travel coats on weekend trips and longer excursions. And slip on the boho coats for everyday sensations, whether out to the theater or off to work.

Remember these women’s alpaca jackets to finish your ensemble in style. The warm designer alpaca jackets are endlessly wearable casual coats.

Item #757971
$239.00
5.0
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JMc.
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 31, 2018
    " So, first, this really is a cardigan and not a blazer. From a distance it might look like a blazer, but as I wear it it feels and fits like a cardigan. This isn't a flaw, just an important piece of information. It's unbelievably comfortable and soft. It's conceivable that this'll be a staple and my students will get used to seeing me wear it every day (yes, a fashion faux pas, but I'm a professor and can get away with such things) "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Modernist
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    " The Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket is stunning! The Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket is exactly just as described. The fit is true to size. The 100% Alpaca is extremely warm for the Fall and Winter Seasons. It is timelessly styled with the notch collar and patch pockets. Both of the color combinations offered are gorgeous! I highly recommend in purchasing the Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lawyer Gal
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Oct 10, 2018
    " This jacket can be dressed up or down. It is warm and fitted nicely. I think it does work as a blazer. I wore it to a fundraising luncheon with black and white plaid pants and it looked sharp. I find it runs a little large so the medium fit well and the sleeves were still long enough. This will also be a great travel piece. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 27, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Giddyup
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 24, 2018
    " I was SO hoping this garment would be a blazer, but just shy of being a sports coat. It would be more like a blazer if it had a chest pocket, but it's also too soft to qualify as a jacket or blazer. It's more like a cardigan. The material is beautiful of course, like all things from Peruvian Connection. I did recently purchase some alpaca things from a Fall Festival vendor, who explained that many "100% alpaca" things are really wool blends...that real alpaca should not be in the least "itchy." This blazer was a bit "itchy," as I cannot tolerate any wool content in anything that will touch my skin. I don't recall if the pub jacket was described as 100% alpaca in the catalog or not. Anyway, it's a beautiful garment, but not "stiff" enough to wear or look like a jacket. I have purchased many things from PC and love each of them. This one was a pass. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Greygirl
    Location: Sarasota, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Sep 7, 2018
    " I am so glad to see this jacket back. It is soft, luxurious, ang goes with anything. If more colors were offered, I'd order those as well. I'm 5'8", 122 lbs and the small was just a bit boxy so I altered the side seems. Nice length for tall women. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marnie
    Location: Colorado Springs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 29, 2017
    " This jacket has scarcely been off my back since I bought it and definitely give it 5 stars! When it is too warm for something heavy but too cool for just a sweater this cuddly alpaca jacket is the perfect solution. While it is casual, I have found it goes with about everything and have worn it with a variety of outfits. I am 5’8” and weigh 145 lbs. and size Medium fits perfectly. I would add that because alpaca is soft it stretches a little bit around buttonholes and at elbows but not seriously and would buy this jacket again in a heartbeat. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Alpaca Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $195.00 - $299.00
    Buy Now

    Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Casual Alpaca Dresses & Warm Travel Dresses Our alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable alpaca that is warmer than wool and yet lightweight. Favorite winter casual dresses, wear them as warm travel dresses and designer work dresses. Item #758371
    $299.00 $195.00 - $299.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aurora Alpaca Scarf Aurora Alpaca Scarf, Women's Scarves Designer Alpaca Scarves, Boho Winter Scarves & Luxury Travel Scarves
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Aurora Alpaca Scarf, Scarves for Women

    Warm Alpaca Scarves, Designer Alpaca Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Our designer alpaca scarves and other designer winter accessories are sure to be wardrobe staples. Pair the luxury fashion scarves and luxury fashion accessories with our other winter clothes for polished ensembles. The boho winter scarves are endlessly wearable. Item #620371
    $129.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweater Women's Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters
    $149.00 - $179.00 $99.00 - $179.00
    Buy Now

    Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

    Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
    Item #757281
    $149.00 - $179.00 $99.00 - $179.00
    4.3
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Royal Alpaca Polo Men's Royal Alpaca Polo Designer Alpaca Tops, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Men's Travel Tops
    $189.00 - $199.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Royal Alpaca Polo, Travel Shirts

    Designer Alpaca Tops, Fashion Tops & Men's Work Shirts Slip on these designer tops with pants for work or with skirts as you travel around the world. The luxury fashion tops are designed with luxe fibers warmer than wool for endlessly comfortable men’s designer shirts. Item #757991
    $189.00 - $199.00 $75.00
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    4.7
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Royale Alpaca Robe Royale Alpaca Robe
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Royale Alpaca Robe

    Item #758331
    $299.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Pullover Travel Sweaters, Luxury Boho Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Alpaca Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Women's Luxury Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758321
    $249.00 $149.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Tweed T-Neck Alpaca Tweed T-Neck Boho Travel Sweaters, Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Knit Sweaters
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Tweed T-Neck

    Knit Alpaca Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Fashion Sweaters Our designer alpaca sweaters are everyday and travel sweaters that are endlessly wearable. These color-drenched boho sweaters are meticulously handcrafted with globally inspired designs. Item #203321
    $249.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers