The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Winter Vine Dress
Winter Vine Dress
Winter Vine Dress Winter Vine Dress Leafy botanicals cover our fluid pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey dress in teal, soft rose, sage and sugarplum. Day-to-night versatile, with a v-neck, ¾-sleeves and a waist seam that eases to a sweeping A-line hem; pockets. $158.00

Winter Vine Dress

Item #712102
$158.00
4.8
(32)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 32

ratings & reviews

  • nell
    Location: Charleston, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 7, 2020
    " I call it my fantasy dress: how I always imagined I would look in my dreams "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Professor
    Location: San diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 28, 2020
    " I love the dress the only problem is no petite sizes, so I end up having to shorten everything. Still they are beautifully made and I am very happy with all my purchases "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SheilaW
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2020
    " I love the way this dress fit me. It is gorgeous. But the color does not work for me. The colors appear not bright and vibrant but somewhat faded to be honest and forthright. The only reason why I am returning it is because I won’t wear it enough because of the color. I was just giving it a try because my color scheme usually is black and white or solids. Thank you for the opportunity to try it. Sorry it isn’t in other colors because I love the fit. I looked gorgeous. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Meredith
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2020
    " I would wear this every day if I could. It's the perfect dress. Comfortable, flattering, perfect length, great swish when you walk. It feels like you step into fall when you wear it. And the sleeves make it work appropriate as well. I'm 6 ft, so it's a bit longer than mid calf on me. It's perfect with ankle boots, heels, or even western boots. Also works well with a belt or jacket. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bea
    Location: DC suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 17, 2020
    " I could live in this dress -- easy to wear, comfortable, no worries, beautiful flow. May be my favorite purchase yet! Fabric is nicely weighted. Love the color and pattern. Perfect all around for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • May60
    Location: Skokie
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 13, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Saddlelady
    Location: northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 12, 2020
    " The description in the ad is accurate; the size is also correct. The fabric is good quality and the print is gorgeous. Plus the dress hangs well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anita
    Location: Lockwood, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 5, 2020
    " Beautiful and comfortable dress. I missed out on it last season. Fits awesome, great fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CaseyMA
    Location: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 5, 2020
    " This is exactly the kind of dress I rely on PC for. The fabric is soft, substantial, and washes well, fit is perfect, and colors are gorgeous. Fit is true to size (I wear a 12 and bought the Large). I prefer a longer skirt length, and PC gives me many choices each season. I look forward to wearing this for many years to come. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tall girl
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 3, 2020
    " I liked this dress the first time I saw it in the catalog, but wasn't going to buy it because I felt that the pattern and color palette were a little too similar to other dresses in my closet. I decided to wait for the Spring Collection to come out because surely they would have this style in a Spring fabric. I looked through the Spring catalog two times before deciding that it wasn't there. So I finally purchased this and even though I would have liked another color palette, I do like the v-neck, 3/4 sleeves, longer length, and the slightly empire seaming that doesn't cling across the stomach. Would love to look like your models in your slim sheathes and straight skirts. But that is not how I am built. So I do appreciate lovely dresses designed with the rest of us in mind. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 32

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt
    $279.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt

    Item #404302
    $279.00 $198.00
    2.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $179.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #448982
    $179.00 $138.00
    3.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Palma Tunic Palma Tunic
    $69.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Palma Tunic

    Item #821202
    $69.00 $35.00
    4.1
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Savoy Pima Cotton Skirt Savoy Pima Cotton Skirt
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Savoy Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #725572
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    4.9
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (39)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (129)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmina Top Carmina Top Designer Shirts & Luxury Cotton Shirts
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Carmina Top

    Cotton Travel Shirts, Travel Shirts & Designer Work Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these designer cotton shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. Item #565532
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers