The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Winter Vine Dress
Winter Vine Dress
Winter Vine Dress Winter Vine Dress Leafy botanicals cover our fluid pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey dress in teal, soft rose, sage and sugarplum. Day-to-night versatile, with a v-neck, ¾-sleeves and a waist seam that eases to a sweeping A-line hem; pockets. n/a

Winter Vine Dress

Item #712102
n/a
4.6
(36)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 36

ratings & reviews

  • SherryA
    Location: Loveland, Colirado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 17, 2020
    " I originally ordered size large, it was a bit too snug. It didn’t fit right at all. So I sent it back and re-ordered an extra large. It was way too big. So disappointed!!! And now I’ve spent over $30 dollars in shipping for nothing! So disappointed. Probably won’t order anything from this company at all. The item was a bit deceptive in that it’s definitely not for an average sized person, should be noted for a tall, slender figure. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Cj1
    Location: Indianapolis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 5, 2020
    " I bought this dress for the holidays and enjoy wearing it! The fabric is soft and comfy, the dress is well-made, and it looks elegant, too. The pattern colors make it very versatile with regard to what shades of shoes and jackets or sweaters I can pair it with. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Thea
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 18, 2020
    " I was hoping that this dress might have some shaping to it as it is so long. No darts, no princess seams, no shaping where the sleeves hit the body. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ms Picky
    Location: Chicadgo, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 10, 2020
    " I was very disappointed in this dress and returned it. The fabric hangs nicely, and the dress is well-made, but I was expected more of a russet color. The colors merged and ended up looking muddy brown. The picture shown must have been taken inn very bright sunlight. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • nell
    Location: Charleston, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 7, 2020
    " I call it my fantasy dress: how I always imagined I would look in my dreams "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • audrey7
    Location: San diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 28, 2020
    " I love the dress the only problem is no petite sizes, so I end up having to shorten everything. Still they are beautifully made and I am very happy with all my purchases "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SheilaW
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2020
    " I love the way this dress fit me. It is gorgeous. But the color does not work for me. The colors appear not bright and vibrant but somewhat faded to be honest and forthright. The only reason why I am returning it is because I won’t wear it enough because of the color. I was just giving it a try because my color scheme usually is black and white or solids. Thank you for the opportunity to try it. Sorry it isn’t in other colors because I love the fit. I looked gorgeous. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Meredith
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2020
    " I would wear this every day if I could. It's the perfect dress. Comfortable, flattering, perfect length, great swish when you walk. It feels like you step into fall when you wear it. And the sleeves make it work appropriate as well. I'm 6 ft, so it's a bit longer than mid calf on me. It's perfect with ankle boots, heels, or even western boots. Also works well with a belt or jacket. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bea
    Location: DC suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 17, 2020
    " I could live in this dress -- easy to wear, comfortable, no worries, beautiful flow. May be my favorite purchase yet! Fabric is nicely weighted. Love the color and pattern. Perfect all around for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • May60
    Location: Skokie
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 13, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 36