The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Winona T-Neck
Winona T-Neck Winona T-Neck Winona T-Neck
Winona T-Neck Winona T-Neck Puffed shoulders and exaggerated cuffs add allure to our season-spanning t-neck. Knit in a soft, ribbed flamé of cotton (47%), modal (47%) and spandex (6%). $49.00 $88.00

Winona T-Neck

Item #631032
$88.00 $49.00
4.2
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Hrg
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 27, 2020
    " The madder color is beautiful! It would be wonderful in the tanks, extreme tneck, and other layering pieces. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • duckey
    Location: Reno, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 4, 2020
    " The sleeves on this sweater were about 18 inches too long! Who designed this monstrosity? I t would not fit a real person - probably why it's on sale. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • karentravel
    Location: Vancouver wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 9, 2020
    " great color (madder) and the sleeves make this top interesting - I am small busted and don't think this would look very good on a large busted woman "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 1, 2020
    " PC bring more colors ....including black. If you wondering to purchase ....do it.....very lovely and true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bea
    Location: DC suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " Absolutely thrilled with the soft comfort of the fabric and that the sleeves are long enough for me. Ordered a size up to be sure about sleeve length, but the entire fit is perfect -- perhaps I should reconsider "my" size. The neck is perfect just turned down once. The shoulder gathering and upper arm fullness are very flattering. Kudos to the stylist. Traditional, but with some pizzazz. Fabric is a nice thickness and hip length perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Abs
    Location: Sonoma CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 29, 2019
    " Just wore it the first time on Thanksgiving and loved it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Katrina1st
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 21, 2019
    " I bought this, but am dissatisfied with it. The material and fit wasn't what I expected. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Khaki
    Location: S.C.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 16, 2019
    " I bought this in cream/white and love it! I am ordering it again in the rust color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jKMB
    Location: Greenwich CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2019
    " Will add a zip to my winter skirts and slacks with or without a blazer "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Macki
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 21, 2019
    " Although I will keep this shirt, it isn't as unique as I thought it would be. To begin, it is a ribbed knit which I wasn't expecting. In addition, the bishop's sleeves aren't as flowing as I would like. I bought it to wear under a jumper, and it will serve that purpose. But I won't buy another one. I was expecting smoother, lighter fabric with a better drape. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00 $38.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kayla Top Kayla Top
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Kayla Top

    Item #631142
    $68.00 $48.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.1
    (41)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calypso Top Calypso Top
    $68.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Calypso Top

    Item #191402
    $68.00 $58.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank

    Item #350082
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00
    4.7
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sloane Street Tunic Sloane Street Tunic
    $88.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Sloane Street Tunic

    Item #322902
    $88.00 $59.00
    3.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit