The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Winona T-Neck
Winona T-Neck Winona T-Neck Winona T-Neck
Winona T-Neck Winona T-Neck Puffed shoulders and exaggerated cuffs add allure to our season-spanning t-neck. Knit in a soft, ribbed flamé of cotton (47%), modal (47%) and spandex (6%). $69.00 $88.00

Winona T-Neck

Item #631032
$88.00 $69.00
4.1
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • duckey
    Location: Reno, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 4, 2020
    " The sleeves on this sweater were about 18 inches too long! Who designed this monstrosity? I t would not fit a real person - probably why it's on sale. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • karentravel
    Location: Vancouver wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 9, 2020
    " great color (madder) and the sleeves make this top interesting - I am small busted and don't think this would look very good on a large busted woman "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 1, 2020
    " PC bring more colors ....including black. If you wondering to purchase ....do it.....very lovely and true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bea
    Location: DC suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " Absolutely thrilled with the soft comfort of the fabric and that the sleeves are long enough for me. Ordered a size up to be sure about sleeve length, but the entire fit is perfect -- perhaps I should reconsider "my" size. The neck is perfect just turned down once. The shoulder gathering and upper arm fullness are very flattering. Kudos to the stylist. Traditional, but with some pizzazz. Fabric is a nice thickness and hip length perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Abs
    Location: Sonoma CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 29, 2019
    " Just wore it the first time on Thanksgiving and loved it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Katrina1st
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 21, 2019
    " I bought this, but am dissatisfied with it. The material and fit wasn't what I expected. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Khaki
    Location: S.C.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 16, 2019
    " I bought this in cream/white and love it! I am ordering it again in the rust color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jKMB
    Location: Greenwich CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2019
    " Will add a zip to my winter skirts and slacks with or without a blazer "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • macki123
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 21, 2019
    " Although I will keep this shirt, it isn't as unique as I thought it would be. To begin, it is a ribbed knit which I wasn't expecting. In addition, the bishop's sleeves aren't as flowing as I would like. I bought it to wear under a jumper, and it will serve that purpose. But I won't buy another one. I was expecting smoother, lighter fabric with a better drape. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lunn
    Location: San Jos�, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 1, 2019
    " Enjoyed wearing to a party with Peruvian Connection wide leg pull-on pants. Casual elegance with nice jewelry. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Old Textile Top Old Textile Top Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Work Shirts
    $79.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Old Textile Top

    Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. Item #712012
    $79.00 $49.00
    4.7
    (23)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #725762
    $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tea House Dress Tea House Dress
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Tea House Dress

    Item #712172
    $108.00
    4.6
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic Helsinki Alpaca Tunic Sweater Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters Go with gorgeous designer pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.

    Look for meticulously handcrafted alpaca designer sweaters that are created in vibrant tones for favorite luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. The designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable alpaca, which is warmer than wool and lightweight.
    Item #757831
    $189.00 $149.00
    3.9
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pimentel Pima Cotton Bag Pimentel Pima Cotton Bag
    $375.00
    Buy Now

    Pimentel Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256322
    $375.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Viceroyalty Ring Viceroyalty Ring
    $118.00 $88.00
    Buy Now
  • Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Warm Travel Skirts & Designer Casual Skirts
    $78.00 $39.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Flared Skirt

    Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. Item #322312
    $78.00 $39.00 - $69.00
    4.2
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newport Tank Newport Tank
    $119.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Tank

    Item #758782
    $119.00 $65.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers