The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Winona T-Neck
Winona T-Neck Winona T-Neck Winona T-Neck
Winona T-Neck Winona T-Neck Puffed shoulders and exaggerated cuffs add allure to our season-spanning t-neck. Knit in a soft, ribbed flamé of cotton (47%), modal (47%) and spandex (6%). $69.00 $88.00

Winona T-Neck

Item #631032
$88.00 $69.00
4.2
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Hrg
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 27, 2020
    " The madder color is beautiful! It would be wonderful in the tanks, extreme tneck, and other layering pieces. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • duckey
    Location: Reno, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 4, 2020
    " The sleeves on this sweater were about 18 inches too long! Who designed this monstrosity? I t would not fit a real person - probably why it's on sale. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • karentravel
    Location: Vancouver wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 9, 2020
    " great color (madder) and the sleeves make this top interesting - I am small busted and don't think this would look very good on a large busted woman "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 1, 2020
    " PC bring more colors ....including black. If you wondering to purchase ....do it.....very lovely and true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bea
    Location: DC suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " Absolutely thrilled with the soft comfort of the fabric and that the sleeves are long enough for me. Ordered a size up to be sure about sleeve length, but the entire fit is perfect -- perhaps I should reconsider "my" size. The neck is perfect just turned down once. The shoulder gathering and upper arm fullness are very flattering. Kudos to the stylist. Traditional, but with some pizzazz. Fabric is a nice thickness and hip length perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Abs
    Location: Sonoma CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 29, 2019
    " Just wore it the first time on Thanksgiving and loved it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Katrina1st
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 21, 2019
    " I bought this, but am dissatisfied with it. The material and fit wasn't what I expected. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Khaki
    Location: S.C.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 16, 2019
    " I bought this in cream/white and love it! I am ordering it again in the rust color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jKMB
    Location: Greenwich CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2019
    " Will add a zip to my winter skirts and slacks with or without a blazer "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Macki
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 21, 2019
    " Although I will keep this shirt, it isn't as unique as I thought it would be. To begin, it is a ribbed knit which I wasn't expecting. In addition, the bishop's sleeves aren't as flowing as I would like. I bought it to wear under a jumper, and it will serve that purpose. But I won't buy another one. I was expecting smoother, lighter fabric with a better drape. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (125)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #322732
    $68.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calvi Shirt Calvi Shirt
    $78.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Calvi Shirt

    Item #191422
    $78.00 $58.00
    4.3
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Lilian Top Lilian Top
    $58.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Top

    Item #630982
    $58.00 $38.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00
    4.4
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic
    $139.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #821242
    $139.00 $69.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    4.9
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (100)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers