The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover
Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover
Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Our blissfully soft and frothy pullover is links knit of woolen-spun royal alpaca–the ultimate grade of alpaca. Easy and relaxed, with a wide v-neck and drop shoulders, it's a piece you'll live in for three seasons of the year. $129.00 $179.00

Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover

Item #758001
$179.00 $129.00
4.3
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Silly Pilly
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jun 23, 2020
    " My husband calls this my Pill Sweater. Bad pilling after a couple wearings. Can't believe there aren't other reviews that say the same. I've even turned it inside out and wore it that way too, and pilled on that side too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • patb
    Location: madbury, nh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2020
    " The fit on this alpaca pullover is loose allowing for a tank or cami underneath making a great top layer, beautiful and soft to the skin. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • nola2
    Location: New Orleans
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2020
    " Great color, wish it was about an inch longer. The shape is flattering, very slimming with skinny jeans. I bought medium, normally wear 8-10 got the rose quartz, looks great with a PC scarf I have.Got it on sale FYI PC doesn't do price adjustments. I hadn't received the merchandise yet and saw that it was discounted further. I called about pricing and request declined "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ShoppingDiva
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 3, 2020
    " This is a medium weight sweater. It fits true to size and is very soft. The only reason I have it 4 stars is due to the horizontal knit pattern. It subtly widens you a bit. But it's a good staple, esp. at sale price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Annabelle
    Location: Philadelphia Pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 23, 2020
    " Bought this sweater in the rose color a few weeks ago and wore with with jeans the same day it arrived. Looked great. Made the purchase to go with a Pima pencil skirt purchased from Peruvian Connection a while back, skirt had rose, grey and black pattern. The sweater works well, very pleased. Only negative is long sleeves, have to roll them up. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ready for spring
    Location: Lexington, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 17, 2020
    " I actually haven't worn it yet as I am saving it for nicer occasions than work but I loved it when I tried it on. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ajax
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 1, 2020
    " I love this sweater. I don't think I've ordered any royal alpaca before. It's really soft and fluffy, not itchy. I ordered this in black and it's thick enough to wear on its own or with a tank underneath it. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is because it's short and it sticks out a little in the front. It looks great with a tank underneath it that's exposed. I'm not sure I'd wear it without one unless I had a high waistband. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Biker Chick
    Location: Milwaukee Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2019
    " This is very similar to the Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover as far as weight, texture, etc. I bought this in Sea which is a bluish/green and I think it looks great. Since it has a relaxed fit and I don't like the oversized look, I went down a size and purchased an extra small which fit me well. I like the V neck on this sweater as it does not go down too low and is very flattering. I purchased it in Snow as well but ended up returning that one. That color was just a little flat for my taste. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bergerqueen
    Location: Charleston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 3, 2019
    " I paired this top with the rock port skirt as it's shown in the catalogue and whole outfit is as gorgeous in person as it is in catalogue. The cut is very slenderizing. My one not so perfect issue with it is it's a little scratchy...even though it's cotton, it feels and looks more like a blend of wool and alpaca. But I love the look and outfit it create with the skirt, I'll deal with it. I'll wear a cami under it which will help. I tested it by wearing it for 30 min and will say, the longer I wore it, the less bothersome it became. The top was more expensive than I usually pay but wanted this perfect pairing of top to the rock port skirt and it is. My husband said it was the most outstanding and flattering outfit I own. I have an Annie Hall type brown hat and modeled the outfit wearing the hat along with Michael Kors black and brown riding boots. My new fav outfit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sweater lady
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 3, 2019
    " I just received this item, with others, and it looks and wears like the photo. I love the soft pink color that is less little-girl-pink and more grown up goes-with-many-colors-and drapes wonderfully rather than clings. This color goes well with a surprising number of other colors, from sherbet orange to soft yellow to blue shades. Can be dressed up or looks fabulous w/ jeans. Would buy again. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Whitecap Cardigan Whitecap Cardigan
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Whitecap Cardigan

    Item #565521
    $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Chancay Bird Dress Pima Cotton Chancay Bird Dress Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $179.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Chancay Bird Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Knit Dresses & Cotton Boho Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. Item #350162
    $179.00 $118.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants
    $118.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants

    Item #631062
    $118.00 $89.00
    3.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Skirt Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Skirt
    $169.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Skirt

    Item #758462
    $169.00 $128.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #105372
    $299.00 $149.00
    3.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Trelew Pima Cotton Bag Trelew Pima Cotton Bag
    $398.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Trelew Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #255972
    $398.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00 $698.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00 $698.00
    4.8
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sonata Pima Cotton Dress Sonata Pima Cotton Dress
    $178.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Sonata Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #381142
    $178.00 $108.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers