The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover
Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover
Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Our blissfully soft and frothy pullover is links knit of woolen-spun royal alpaca–the ultimate grade of alpaca. Easy and relaxed, with a wide v-neck and drop shoulders, it's a piece you'll live in for three seasons of the year. $129.00 $179.00

Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover

Item #758001
$179.00 $129.00
4.3
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Silly Pilly
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jun 23, 2020
    " My husband calls this my Pill Sweater. Bad pilling after a couple wearings. Can't believe there aren't other reviews that say the same. I've even turned it inside out and wore it that way too, and pilled on that side too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • patb
    Location: madbury, nh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2020
    " The fit on this alpaca pullover is loose allowing for a tank or cami underneath making a great top layer, beautiful and soft to the skin. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • nola2
    Location: New Orleans
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2020
    " Great color, wish it was about an inch longer. The shape is flattering, very slimming with skinny jeans. I bought medium, normally wear 8-10 got the rose quartz, looks great with a PC scarf I have.Got it on sale FYI PC doesn't do price adjustments. I hadn't received the merchandise yet and saw that it was discounted further. I called about pricing and request declined "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ShoppingDiva
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 3, 2020
    " This is a medium weight sweater. It fits true to size and is very soft. The only reason I have it 4 stars is due to the horizontal knit pattern. It subtly widens you a bit. But it's a good staple, esp. at sale price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Annabelle
    Location: Philadelphia Pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 23, 2020
    " Bought this sweater in the rose color a few weeks ago and wore with with jeans the same day it arrived. Looked great. Made the purchase to go with a Pima pencil skirt purchased from Peruvian Connection a while back, skirt had rose, grey and black pattern. The sweater works well, very pleased. Only negative is long sleeves, have to roll them up. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ready for spring
    Location: Lexington, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 17, 2020
    " I actually haven't worn it yet as I am saving it for nicer occasions than work but I loved it when I tried it on. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ajax
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 1, 2020
    " I love this sweater. I don't think I've ordered any royal alpaca before. It's really soft and fluffy, not itchy. I ordered this in black and it's thick enough to wear on its own or with a tank underneath it. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is because it's short and it sticks out a little in the front. It looks great with a tank underneath it that's exposed. I'm not sure I'd wear it without one unless I had a high waistband. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Biker Chick
    Location: Milwaukee Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2019
    " This is very similar to the Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover as far as weight, texture, etc. I bought this in Sea which is a bluish/green and I think it looks great. Since it has a relaxed fit and I don't like the oversized look, I went down a size and purchased an extra small which fit me well. I like the V neck on this sweater as it does not go down too low and is very flattering. I purchased it in Snow as well but ended up returning that one. That color was just a little flat for my taste. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bergerqueen
    Location: Charleston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 3, 2019
    " I paired this top with the rock port skirt as it's shown in the catalogue and whole outfit is as gorgeous in person as it is in catalogue. The cut is very slenderizing. My one not so perfect issue with it is it's a little scratchy...even though it's cotton, it feels and looks more like a blend of wool and alpaca. But I love the look and outfit it create with the skirt, I'll deal with it. I'll wear a cami under it which will help. I tested it by wearing it for 30 min and will say, the longer I wore it, the less bothersome it became. The top was more expensive than I usually pay but wanted this perfect pairing of top to the rock port skirt and it is. My husband said it was the most outstanding and flattering outfit I own. I have an Annie Hall type brown hat and modeled the outfit wearing the hat along with Michael Kors black and brown riding boots. My new fav outfit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sweater lady
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 3, 2019
    " I just received this item, with others, and it looks and wears like the photo. I love the soft pink color that is less little-girl-pink and more grown up goes-with-many-colors-and drapes wonderfully rather than clings. This color goes well with a surprising number of other colors, from sherbet orange to soft yellow to blue shades. Can be dressed up or looks fabulous w/ jeans. Would buy again. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • La Jolla Pima Short Skirt La Jolla Pima Short Skirt
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    La Jolla Pima Short Skirt

    Item #725792
    $99.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Tunic Twyla Tunic
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Tunic

    Item #323009
    $99.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Yahara Alpaca Cardigan Yahara Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters for Women Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Sweaters
    $218.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Yahara Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #621201
    $218.00 $179.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00 $208.00
    Buy Now

    Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #404262
    $259.00 $208.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Cardigans
    $139.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan

    Item #725411
    $139.00 $118.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Boho Travel Sweaters & Designer Pullover Sweaters
    $139.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover

    Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758691
    $139.00 $110.00
    4.4
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sullana Pima Cotton Bag Sullana Pima Cotton Bag
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Sullana Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256262
    $299.00 $239.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Siena Pima Cotton Skirt Siena Pima Cotton Skirt
    $239.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Siena Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #302872
    $239.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers