The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Windsor Dress
Windsor Dress
Windsor Dress Windsor Dress, Luxury Boho Dresses Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. n/a

Discover sophisticated luxury boho dresses that are effortlessly chic, no matter where you land.

Globally inspired, our luxury boho dresses are endlessly wearable for everyday and special events. The designer dresses can go casual for Fridays at work. And the casual work dresses can go more sophisticated with a change of accessories for a polished ensemble for dinner dates or a date with friends for a theater production. And don’t forget to pack them because they are sure to be favorite designer travel dresses that exude sublime luxury.

Windsor Dress, Designer Dresses

Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses

Not all luxury boho dresses are created equal. Our designer dresses are made of the finest sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable results. Enjoy wearing the designer dresses everywhere, from work to special events to out to lunch with your friends. Slip them on as casual work dresses or add the right accessories for more formal occasions. Also favorite designer travel dresses, our boho dresses are versatile wardrobe essentials that are go-everywhere.

Have our luxury boho dresses in your wardrobe, and you’ll always have the right dress for the occasion. Our designer dresses are perfect for work, travel and everyday adventures.

Item #711722
n/a
4.7
(42)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 42

ratings & reviews

  • Pat SE
    Location: Atoka, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 4, 2019
    " This dress is even more beautiful in life! The colors and textures are absolutely beautiful. The way the dress hangs on me is very flattering. I have developed a tummy over the years and this dress does not draw attention to it. I am short, 5'1" so I did have to have it shortened but that is to be expected! Oh, how I wish I could get this dress in many colors! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Designer girl NC
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 18, 2019
    " I’ve had my eye on this dress for months and finally took the plunge. I love it. It’s flowy, works great with boots, booties, or slippers. I have a ton of accessories that look great with it, including gloves as shown in the picture. It’s light weight, but easy to wear layers under, for colder days. The only way it could be better is if they added pockets. The color and pattern are very rich looking. Received many compliments when I wore it to the office. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • OxanaZ
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 12, 2019
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Karen55
    Location: Wooster, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 31, 2019
    " The Windsor dress is lovely.... Had to exchange a large for a medium since the large was too large for me, but the medium fits so wel and is quite flattering. Looking forward to many years of wear, as your clothing has always been of enduring quality. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nautica
    Location: Lake of the Ozarks
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 25, 2019
    " Ordered this for my wife. She loves it and she looks gorgeous in it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Esadell
    Location: Portland Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 24, 2019
    " Going back. Fabric is very thin, has stamped on print and is not hemmed-just whipstiched/surged bottom. Not the usual PC quality that I have enjoyed in past. First item of the 100+ purchased over the years that will be returned. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Virginia2019
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 24, 2019
    " When I saw this dress, my first thought was "I've always wanted a dress like that". I ordered it a couple weeks later, and it took over a month to get here, but WOW! was it ever worth waiting for! This dress is simply gorgeous! I am happy I ordered the Medium, and not the large as I sometimes do because I am somewhat busty and do not like a tight fit across the bust. The Medium fits perfectly (I'm 5'5" and 150 lbs - 58 years old). I just got it yesterday and can hardly wait to wear it to a special occasion this weekend! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mais Oui
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 23, 2019
    " Well, my order was backordered for a long long time. The print is breathtakingly beautiful. I couldn't love it more, but it is shockingly thin fabric. It simply is not a winter dress. I have worn it once and wore booties and socks and my legs felt like I had air conditioning on them all day. That is not the case with other winter dresses or skirts I own. I kept running my fingers over the cloth, feeling it, in disbelief at the thinness of the fabric, but it is beautiful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Northwest Lady
    Location: Pacific Northwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2019
    " The Windsor dress is more beautiful in person than it is in the photo (if that's possible). It has a roomy, smooth fit that glides over the figure on the upper body and releases into a dramatic, full skirt on the bottom. The colors are rich and regal. My only caution is that it is very long and may not be suitable for a shorter lady. I am 5'8" tall and this dress comes right down to my feet in a true maxi length. Taller ladies can carry it off, but a shorter lady may need to bypass this style or have it taken up. If you love the unique beauty and elegance of this dress, it would be worth the slight alteration. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cynthia
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2019
    " Loved the dress right out of the box! Even better when I put it on. It’s lines are slimming and the soft fabric moves beautifully. Great value, too! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 42