The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Windsor Dress
Windsor Dress
Windsor Dress Windsor Dress, Luxury Boho Dresses Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. $118.00 $168.00

Discover sophisticated luxury boho dresses that are effortlessly chic, no matter where you land.

Globally inspired, our luxury boho dresses are endlessly wearable for everyday and special events. The designer dresses can go casual for Fridays at work. And the casual work dresses can go more sophisticated with a change of accessories for a polished ensemble for dinner dates or a date with friends for a theater production. And don’t forget to pack them because they are sure to be favorite designer travel dresses that exude sublime luxury.

Windsor Dress, Designer Dresses

Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses

Not all luxury boho dresses are created equal. Our designer dresses are made of the finest sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable results. Enjoy wearing the designer dresses everywhere, from work to special events to out to lunch with your friends. Slip them on as casual work dresses or add the right accessories for more formal occasions. Also favorite designer travel dresses, our boho dresses are versatile wardrobe essentials that are go-everywhere.

Have our luxury boho dresses in your wardrobe, and you’ll always have the right dress for the occasion. Our designer dresses are perfect for work, travel and everyday adventures.

Item #711722
$168.00 $118.00
4.6
(48)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 48

ratings & reviews

  • SewMomWoods
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 19, 2020
    " Bought this as a “back up” for my sons winter Covid wedding. Was concerned about critical reviews. Fabric is light weight but that is what makes it move and drape so beautifully. With the skirt cut on the bias it absolutely floats! Color is a muted burgundy and bronze- perfect for fall. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lady K
    Location: Southern CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 19, 2020
    " I wanted something for the upcoming holidays & this is perfectly styled & not too heavy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • vidya
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 10, 2020
    " Modal is a clingy low quality fabric. Now PC has started mixing modal with pima cotton to make all these low quality dresses with. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Country Girl
    Location: Franklin, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2020
    " The cut and colors are beautiful and flattering. It will need to be shortened, so I would love it if these long, flowing-style dresses would come in a petites version. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jan
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 5, 2020
    " I was so excited to get this dress, but it just doesn't fit at all. I ordered an XS as I usually do when I order from PC. It literally touches the floor, and the waist was at least 2" below my waist. It would need too many expensive alterations in order to fit. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • ques
    Location: Rifton, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 15, 2020
    " My daughter's wedding was cancelled (COVID...no surprise). so we ditched the fancy duds and went with cozy falls clothes for a fall garden wedding at home. This was perfect!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hey
    Location: Seattle WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 6, 2020
    " Runs a bit large. It is just the right amount of weight for a graceful look. Dress up or down. Age has added a bit of weight around waist and tummy but this dress covers more than I expected. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leila
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 31, 2019
    " The colors and the fit is true to the photo. It is a little loose around the waist so I wear it with a stretchy fabric belt and it looks great "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carol O
    Location: Sequim, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 25, 2019
    " Another versatile piece from PC. Lovely drape; warm rich colors; perfect to dress up or down for the holidays. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MAZZA
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 25, 2019
    " My husband bought this for me for my birthday. Also bought the hat!The dress is long so I am having it shortened. I love the light flowing material. It has a beautiful flare and the light material allows it to sway and fall while walking! Simply beautiful. The fit is great, slightly relaxed so not tight. Fits true to size. The colors are gorgeous! It is a great going out dress in this cold weather. And some have complained about the light material but I would not want heavy material in this flows captivating style! It would hang heavy and not flow when you walk! Think about it! I simply adore the Windsor Dress! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 48

complete the look

  • Vestry Street Tunic Vestry Street Tunic
    $149.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Vestry Street Tunic

    Item #381082
    $149.00 $75.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt

    Item #759151
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Cotton Travel Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Warm Winter Sweaters
    $199.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Pullover Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our cotton pullover sweaters are sure to be your favorite designer pullover sweaters. These warm winter sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endless boho style. Item #758521
    $199.00 $79.00
    4.3
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (136)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #725762
    $179.00 $118.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Santorini Pima Cotton Pullover Santorini Pima Cotton Pullover Designer Travel Shirts & Luxury Boho Tops
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Santorini Pima Cotton Pullover

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Cotton Tops & Boho Tops Go with luxury boho tops any morning of the week. The designer travel tops are also favorite work tops and designer boho tops for travel anywhere in the world. Item #449302
    $229.00 $179.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Shelter Island Pullover Shelter Island Pullover
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Shelter Island Pullover

    Item #759109
    $149.00 $118.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00 $49.00 - $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00 $49.00 - $78.00
    4.6
    (102)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers