Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Windsor Dress
Windsor Dress
Windsor Dress Windsor Dress, Luxury Boho Dresses Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. $168.00

Discover sophisticated luxury boho dresses that are effortlessly chic, no matter where you land.

Globally inspired, our luxury boho dresses are endlessly wearable for everyday and special events. The designer dresses can go casual for Fridays at work. And the casual work dresses can go more sophisticated with a change of accessories for a polished ensemble for dinner dates or a date with friends for a theater production. And don’t forget to pack them because they are sure to be favorite designer travel dresses that exude sublime luxury.

Windsor Dress, Designer Dresses

Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses

Not all luxury boho dresses are created equal. Our designer dresses are made of the finest sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable results. Enjoy wearing the designer dresses everywhere, from work to special events to out to lunch with your friends. Slip them on as casual work dresses or add the right accessories for more formal occasions. Also favorite designer travel dresses, our boho dresses are versatile wardrobe essentials that are go-everywhere.

Have our luxury boho dresses in your wardrobe, and you’ll always have the right dress for the occasion. Our designer dresses are perfect for work, travel and everyday adventures.

Item #711722
$168.00
4.8
(18)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • Lili
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    " I rarely get a dress to fit so well right out of the box. I bought size S (I am 125 lbs, 5'3") The only problem was that it needed to be shortened by 2 inches. Otherwise a stylish and comfortable dress. The fabric is thin, but that is not a problem for me. I am happy with it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pacem
    Location: Western Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    5
    Nov 2, 2018
    " The combination of the elegant design, the drape of the fabric (light jersey knit)--which gives it its drape and flow, and the exquisite print make this a beautiful dress that can be dressed up or down. I wan't sure the jersey knit would be formal enough, but the print is sophisticated in that the subtle mottling of the shades give the appearance of a heavier, textured fabric. The dress is both elegant and comfortable. I'm actually using this as an untraditional mother-of-the-groom dress, in combination with a cream pashmina shawl and string of pearls. So happy to have found this dress! I'm 5'4", 130 lbs, and size Small was the best fit. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mares
    Location: Midway Ut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 31, 2018
    " I love everything about this dress. The colors and pattern are beautiful and rich. It is comfortable and flattering and has an elegant drape. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Santa Fe girl
    Location: Santa Fe, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Oct 25, 2018
    " This dress is so cute on the model, however I found it to be very thin material that feels cheap, not at all a substantial fabric for a fall/winter dress, just a rather flimsy cotton jersey. I do like the colors, which are true to the photo. The style feels a bit frumpy on me too, not much elegance to it. I ordered a medium which fit fine, I am 5’10 145 lbs, wear a size 8. I wish it were slightly longer but looks ok with boots. I will keep it and wear with a scarf to dress it up, otherwise it is kind of blah for me. Wanted more oomph for the price. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • JB
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 24, 2018
    " It is a very comfortable dress, soft , moving with the body.....a good design. Will enjoy it for time to come. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suzette
    Location: Louisville, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 23, 2018
    " That's what it is. I love this dress! Flattering, nice weight material, beautiful color, classy, elegant. I will get a lot of wear out of this dress. Will work nicely for a luncheon with flat boots, and then go elegantly into the evening with however you would like to dress it up. Perfect! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Phoebe
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Oct 23, 2018
    " This dress is lovely. The pattern is subtle and sophisticated. It’s light weight and if I had kept the dress it would have been a rather short season. Spring and early autumn only. The big problem was the fitting. I am 5’8”, 140 pounds and the large was huge and the medium too tight around hips and bodice. I returned both. Too bad. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Peruvian Fan
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    " This dress is a real winner. The fabric is lovely and the fit is perfect. My husband loves it too. It is good with flats, heels or boots-depending on your mood. Quite a romantic feel about it. The colors are true to the picture, though I purchased it at a store. I do hope they will do this dress in another glorious pattern in the future-like tomorrow? "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Double LL
    Location: New York /Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 11, 2018
    " I love this dress! Beautiful material, elegant drape and comfortable as well. Looks great with heels or boots. Superb quality, classy style. I expect nothing less from Peruvian Connection. Never disappoints! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 4, 2018
    " I really like this dress. It is a bit dressier than I expected, but that is O.K. The dress fits well - not too tight in my normal size Small. It also flows beautifully. The pattern is the same as the Annaliese dress only in different colors. With a blazer it could be worn in a professional setting, but it really is more of a romantic style. I have a lovely reddish cardigan that looks very nice with it. Thank you Peruvian Connection for another winner! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

complete the look

  • Sylvie Dress Sylvie Luxury Travel Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses
    $148.00
    Buy Now

    Sylvie Designer Travel Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

    Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as designer travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.
    Item #711652
    $148.00
    4.6
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bedonia Dress Bedonia Casual Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $299.00 $210.00
    Buy Now

    Bedonia Dress, Luxury Travel Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Our work dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Also gorgeous travel dresses, these casual dresses are endlessly wearable. Item #980879
    $299.00 $210.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $218.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our designer travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #981239
    $218.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $129.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.

    Select boho dresses that are designer travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these long cotton dresses.
    Item #711702
    $129.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mirador Dress Mirador Luxury Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Mirador Boho Cocktail Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cocktail Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone. Item #980899
    $299.00 $159.00
    4.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Orla Dress Orla Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Orla Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer work dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.
    Item #711712
    $108.00
    4.5
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Savannah Dress Savannah Cocktail Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $299.00 $210.00
    Buy Now

    Savannah Luxury Cocktail Dress

    Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone.

    Choose designer boho dresses to arrive in luxury fashion style. These women's cocktail dresses are endlessly wearable and are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers.
    Item #980059
    $299.00 $210.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dynasty Floral Dress Dynasty Designer Floral Dress Boho Knit Dresses, Cotton Designer Dresses & Knit Travel Dresses
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Dynasty Floral Boho Dress

    Designer Knit Dresses, Boho Cotton Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Wear as travel dresses and everyday knit dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. The designer dresses can be worn solo or pair the cotton dresses with favorite tights and jackets for polished ensembles.

    Add these boho designer cotton dresses to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses that make a style statement, and slip on as designer travel dresses as you explore the sights.
    Item #711502
    $118.00
    4.1
    (23)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit