The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Windsor Dress
Windsor Dress
Windsor Dress Windsor Dress, Luxury Boho Dresses Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. $168.00

Discover sophisticated luxury boho dresses that are effortlessly chic, no matter where you land.

Globally inspired, our luxury boho dresses are endlessly wearable for everyday and special events. The designer dresses can go casual for Fridays at work. And the casual work dresses can go more sophisticated with a change of accessories for a polished ensemble for dinner dates or a date with friends for a theater production. And don’t forget to pack them because they are sure to be favorite designer travel dresses that exude sublime luxury.

Windsor Dress, Designer Dresses

Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses

Not all luxury boho dresses are created equal. Our designer dresses are made of the finest sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable results. Enjoy wearing the designer dresses everywhere, from work to special events to out to lunch with your friends. Slip them on as casual work dresses or add the right accessories for more formal occasions. Also favorite designer travel dresses, our boho dresses are versatile wardrobe essentials that are go-everywhere.

Have our luxury boho dresses in your wardrobe, and you’ll always have the right dress for the occasion. Our designer dresses are perfect for work, travel and everyday adventures.

Item #711722
$168.00
4.7
(42)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 42

ratings & reviews

  • Hey
    Location: Seattle WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 6, 2020
    " Runs a bit large. It is just the right amount of weight for a graceful look. Dress up or down. Age has added a bit of weight around waist and tummy but this dress covers more than I expected. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leila
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 31, 2019
    " The colors and the fit is true to the photo. It is a little loose around the waist so I wear it with a stretchy fabric belt and it looks great "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carol O
    Location: Sequim, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 25, 2019
    " Another versatile piece from PC. Lovely drape; warm rich colors; perfect to dress up or down for the holidays. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MAZZA
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 25, 2019
    " My husband bought this for me for my birthday. Also bought the hat!The dress is long so I am having it shortened. I love the light flowing material. It has a beautiful flare and the light material allows it to sway and fall while walking! Simply beautiful. The fit is great, slightly relaxed so not tight. Fits true to size. The colors are gorgeous! It is a great going out dress in this cold weather. And some have complained about the light material but I would not want heavy material in this flows captivating style! It would hang heavy and not flow when you walk! Think about it! I simply adore the Windsor Dress! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Cla
    Location: Pittsburgh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 21, 2019
    " Love the way it fits,5ft4in 115,bought a small sent it back for xs fits perfect "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ellab
    Location: Coastal New Hampshire
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2019
    " The material is soft and flowing, and It is elegant on !!! My Holiday dress for sure.. I love the length.. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Puppy
    Location: West Bloomfield MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2019
    " I bought this dress recently and I am glad that I did. I had to have it shortened because I am 4'11". I look elegant and slimmer! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Annie67
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 9, 2019
    " Such a beautiful dress; style is flattering with good length in the skirt and arms. My partner said it looks like a Renaissance princess dress! Will be beautiful to wear for Christmas and festive times. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tatz
    Location: Charlotte, NC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • h1d1g2gg3d9
    Location: wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 7, 2019
    " rich color,wonderful print. soft,comfy & generous in length & size. very light weight. love the crewneck line,very flattering to us middle aged. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 42

complete the look

  • Urubamba Alpaca Pullover Urubamba Alpaca Pullover Designer Boho Sweaters, Luxury Pullover Sweaters & Alpaca Travel Sweaters
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Urubamba Alpaca Pullover

    Boho Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Warm Winter Sweaters With our alpaca pullover sweaters, you’ll be ready for work, weekend adventures and vacations. Our versatile designer alpaca sweaters are distinctive boho pullover sweater that are easy to mix and match with your separates for polished ensembles. Item #620951
    $249.00
    4.6
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $149.00
    4.7
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Casey Pima Cotton Pullover Casey Pima Cotton Pullover
    $199.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Casey Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742042
    $199.00 $149.00
    3.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan

    Item #244042
    $279.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress Travel Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $289.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress

    Best Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses Exquisite work dresses, they're also endlessly wearable luxury travel dresses, whether for vacations or work trips. The laid-back casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for women’s clothes you love wearing everywhere.

    The best work dresses also make the best everywhere dresses. The effortlessly chic and casual designer dresses are endlessly comfortable for days shopping with friends, and have the luxury travel dresses along for laid-back luxury as you go sightseeing on vacation.
    Item #449172
    $289.00 $199.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lilian Dress Lilian Dress Casual Cotton Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $99.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #631122
    $99.00 $68.00
    5.0
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #725762
    $179.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Andean Festival Alpaca Pullover Andean Festival Alpaca Pullover
    $498.00 $398.00
    Buy Now

    Andean Festival Alpaca Pullover

    Item #531461
    $498.00 $398.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers