The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Windsor Dress
Windsor Dress
Windsor Dress Windsor Dress, Luxury Boho Dresses Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. n/a n/a

Discover sophisticated luxury boho dresses that are effortlessly chic, no matter where you land.

Globally inspired, our luxury boho dresses are endlessly wearable for everyday and special events. The designer dresses can go casual for Fridays at work. And the casual work dresses can go more sophisticated with a change of accessories for a polished ensemble for dinner dates or a date with friends for a theater production. And don’t forget to pack them because they are sure to be favorite designer travel dresses that exude sublime luxury.

Windsor Dress, Designer Dresses

Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses

Not all luxury boho dresses are created equal. Our designer dresses are made of the finest sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable results. Enjoy wearing the designer dresses everywhere, from work to special events to out to lunch with your friends. Slip them on as casual work dresses or add the right accessories for more formal occasions. Also favorite designer travel dresses, our boho dresses are versatile wardrobe essentials that are go-everywhere.

Have our luxury boho dresses in your wardrobe, and you’ll always have the right dress for the occasion. Our designer dresses are perfect for work, travel and everyday adventures.

Item #711722
n/a n/a
4.6
(60)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 60

ratings & reviews

  • Newzmaven
    Location: NoVa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2021
    " I’m 5’5” and it is just the right length to show off a great pair of shoes. Wore to a wedding in NC and was probably the best dressed. ;-) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • deets
    Location: washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 19, 2021
    " I bought this to wear to work and I have gotten compliments continually. The dress flows so nice and the drape flatters your hips and waist. I do love the old English print. I wear them with whiskey colored English riding boots. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Persephone96
    Location: Central PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 23, 2021
    " This dress fits like a dream, flows beautifully and feels wonderful against the body. Even the color is flattering and the whole impression is dramatic. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • yes
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Feb 18, 2021
    " I expected this beautiful dress, when received it was basically a long t-shirt dress. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • lanilouise
    Location: Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 14, 2021
    " This Windsor dress is perfect. I'm 5'10" and 145 lbs and bought the Medium, which fits like a dream. It's lightweight, comfortable, elegant and was affordable for the amount of material and quality of stitching. Can't wait to have an event to get dressed for. This will pair with many nice accessories. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hazy Day
    Location: Coeur d’Alene
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2021
    " So feminine & flowy. The thin fabric is appropriate; otherwise, it would hang too heavy - lots of fabric in the skirt. I’m 5’2”, 105 lbs. & the XS fits well after my tailor took up the shoulders to bring the waist up a bit. I also shortened it so it wasn’t dragging on the floor. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Monica
    Location: San Antonio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 25, 2021
    " I never wear a dress, but my sister bought this one and I tried it on, I loved it, especially with a cool belt. My sister wears it with a concho belt and nice boots. It’s so soft , easy to wear, I want one in a blue and white design for Spring! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Deborah the Bee
    Location: Dallas Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2021
    " Love! Love! Love! Perfect length for my height 5"10. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Binski
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2021
    " I will still buy the Peking Vine Dress but understand why it sold out before it went on sale. PLEASE BRING IT BACK! I promise to buy it immediately! Until then, I am VERY happy with this lovely, soft, comfortable, flowing, beautiful dress! Great with brown boots and a long brown wool coat with fur trim and big gold vintage earrings! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Connie from Florida
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2021
    " Fit and fabric gorgeous . Length was perfect. Very classy . I like to wear it with boots but would look good with the right shoes. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 60