Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Windsor Dress
Windsor Dress
Windsor Dress Windsor Dress, Luxury Boho Dresses Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. n/a

Discover sophisticated luxury boho dresses that are effortlessly chic, no matter where you land.

Globally inspired, our luxury boho dresses are endlessly wearable for everyday and special events. The designer dresses can go casual for Fridays at work. And the casual work dresses can go more sophisticated with a change of accessories for a polished ensemble for dinner dates or a date with friends for a theater production. And don’t forget to pack them because they are sure to be favorite designer travel dresses that exude sublime luxury.

Windsor Dress, Designer Dresses

Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses

Not all luxury boho dresses are created equal. Our designer dresses are made of the finest sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable results. Enjoy wearing the designer dresses everywhere, from work to special events to out to lunch with your friends. Slip them on as casual work dresses or add the right accessories for more formal occasions. Also favorite designer travel dresses, our boho dresses are versatile wardrobe essentials that are go-everywhere.

Have our luxury boho dresses in your wardrobe, and you’ll always have the right dress for the occasion. Our designer dresses are perfect for work, travel and everyday adventures.

Item #711722
n/a
4.8
(18)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • Lili
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    " I rarely get a dress to fit so well right out of the box. I bought size S (I am 125 lbs, 5'3") The only problem was that it needed to be shortened by 2 inches. Otherwise a stylish and comfortable dress. The fabric is thin, but that is not a problem for me. I am happy with it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pacem
    Location: Western Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    5
    Nov 2, 2018
    " The combination of the elegant design, the drape of the fabric (light jersey knit)--which gives it its drape and flow, and the exquisite print make this a beautiful dress that can be dressed up or down. I wan't sure the jersey knit would be formal enough, but the print is sophisticated in that the subtle mottling of the shades give the appearance of a heavier, textured fabric. The dress is both elegant and comfortable. I'm actually using this as an untraditional mother-of-the-groom dress, in combination with a cream pashmina shawl and string of pearls. So happy to have found this dress! I'm 5'4", 130 lbs, and size Small was the best fit. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mares
    Location: Midway Ut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 31, 2018
    " I love everything about this dress. The colors and pattern are beautiful and rich. It is comfortable and flattering and has an elegant drape. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Santa Fe girl
    Location: Santa Fe, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Oct 25, 2018
    " This dress is so cute on the model, however I found it to be very thin material that feels cheap, not at all a substantial fabric for a fall/winter dress, just a rather flimsy cotton jersey. I do like the colors, which are true to the photo. The style feels a bit frumpy on me too, not much elegance to it. I ordered a medium which fit fine, I am 5’10 145 lbs, wear a size 8. I wish it were slightly longer but looks ok with boots. I will keep it and wear with a scarf to dress it up, otherwise it is kind of blah for me. Wanted more oomph for the price. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • JB
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 24, 2018
    " It is a very comfortable dress, soft , moving with the body.....a good design. Will enjoy it for time to come. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suzette
    Location: Louisville, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 23, 2018
    " That's what it is. I love this dress! Flattering, nice weight material, beautiful color, classy, elegant. I will get a lot of wear out of this dress. Will work nicely for a luncheon with flat boots, and then go elegantly into the evening with however you would like to dress it up. Perfect! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Phoebe
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Oct 23, 2018
    " This dress is lovely. The pattern is subtle and sophisticated. It’s light weight and if I had kept the dress it would have been a rather short season. Spring and early autumn only. The big problem was the fitting. I am 5’8”, 140 pounds and the large was huge and the medium too tight around hips and bodice. I returned both. Too bad. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Peruvian Fan
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    " This dress is a real winner. The fabric is lovely and the fit is perfect. My husband loves it too. It is good with flats, heels or boots-depending on your mood. Quite a romantic feel about it. The colors are true to the picture, though I purchased it at a store. I do hope they will do this dress in another glorious pattern in the future-like tomorrow? "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Double LL
    Location: New York /Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 11, 2018
    " I love this dress! Beautiful material, elegant drape and comfortable as well. Looks great with heels or boots. Superb quality, classy style. I expect nothing less from Peruvian Connection. Never disappoints! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 4, 2018
    " I really like this dress. It is a bit dressier than I expected, but that is O.K. The dress fits well - not too tight in my normal size Small. It also flows beautifully. The pattern is the same as the Annaliese dress only in different colors. With a blazer it could be worn in a professional setting, but it really is more of a romantic style. I have a lovely reddish cardigan that looks very nice with it. Thank you Peruvian Connection for another winner! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18