Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Windsor Dress
Windsor Dress
Windsor Dress Windsor Dress, Luxury Boho Dresses Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. $168.00

Discover sophisticated luxury boho dresses that are effortlessly chic, no matter where you land.

Globally inspired, our luxury boho dresses are endlessly wearable for everyday and special events. The designer dresses can go casual for Fridays at work. And the casual work dresses can go more sophisticated with a change of accessories for a polished ensemble for dinner dates or a date with friends for a theater production. And don’t forget to pack them because they are sure to be favorite designer travel dresses that exude sublime luxury.

Windsor Dress, Designer Dresses

Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses

Not all luxury boho dresses are created equal. Our designer dresses are made of the finest sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable results. Enjoy wearing the designer dresses everywhere, from work to special events to out to lunch with your friends. Slip them on as casual work dresses or add the right accessories for more formal occasions. Also favorite designer travel dresses, our boho dresses are versatile wardrobe essentials that are go-everywhere.

Have our luxury boho dresses in your wardrobe, and you’ll always have the right dress for the occasion. Our designer dresses are perfect for work, travel and everyday adventures.

Item #711722
$168.00
4.8
(18)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • Lili
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    " I rarely get a dress to fit so well right out of the box. I bought size S (I am 125 lbs, 5'3") The only problem was that it needed to be shortened by 2 inches. Otherwise a stylish and comfortable dress. The fabric is thin, but that is not a problem for me. I am happy with it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pacem
    Location: Western Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    5
    Nov 2, 2018
    " The combination of the elegant design, the drape of the fabric (light jersey knit)--which gives it its drape and flow, and the exquisite print make this a beautiful dress that can be dressed up or down. I wan't sure the jersey knit would be formal enough, but the print is sophisticated in that the subtle mottling of the shades give the appearance of a heavier, textured fabric. The dress is both elegant and comfortable. I'm actually using this as an untraditional mother-of-the-groom dress, in combination with a cream pashmina shawl and string of pearls. So happy to have found this dress! I'm 5'4", 130 lbs, and size Small was the best fit. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mares
    Location: Midway Ut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 31, 2018
    " I love everything about this dress. The colors and pattern are beautiful and rich. It is comfortable and flattering and has an elegant drape. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Santa Fe girl
    Location: Santa Fe, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Oct 25, 2018
    " This dress is so cute on the model, however I found it to be very thin material that feels cheap, not at all a substantial fabric for a fall/winter dress, just a rather flimsy cotton jersey. I do like the colors, which are true to the photo. The style feels a bit frumpy on me too, not much elegance to it. I ordered a medium which fit fine, I am 5’10 145 lbs, wear a size 8. I wish it were slightly longer but looks ok with boots. I will keep it and wear with a scarf to dress it up, otherwise it is kind of blah for me. Wanted more oomph for the price. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • JB
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 24, 2018
    " It is a very comfortable dress, soft , moving with the body.....a good design. Will enjoy it for time to come. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suzette
    Location: Louisville, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 23, 2018
    " That's what it is. I love this dress! Flattering, nice weight material, beautiful color, classy, elegant. I will get a lot of wear out of this dress. Will work nicely for a luncheon with flat boots, and then go elegantly into the evening with however you would like to dress it up. Perfect! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Phoebe
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Oct 23, 2018
    " This dress is lovely. The pattern is subtle and sophisticated. It’s light weight and if I had kept the dress it would have been a rather short season. Spring and early autumn only. The big problem was the fitting. I am 5’8”, 140 pounds and the large was huge and the medium too tight around hips and bodice. I returned both. Too bad. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Peruvian Fan
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    " This dress is a real winner. The fabric is lovely and the fit is perfect. My husband loves it too. It is good with flats, heels or boots-depending on your mood. Quite a romantic feel about it. The colors are true to the picture, though I purchased it at a store. I do hope they will do this dress in another glorious pattern in the future-like tomorrow? "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Double LL
    Location: New York /Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 11, 2018
    " I love this dress! Beautiful material, elegant drape and comfortable as well. Looks great with heels or boots. Superb quality, classy style. I expect nothing less from Peruvian Connection. Never disappoints! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 4, 2018
    " I really like this dress. It is a bit dressier than I expected, but that is O.K. The dress fits well - not too tight in my normal size Small. It also flows beautifully. The pattern is the same as the Annaliese dress only in different colors. With a blazer it could be worn in a professional setting, but it really is more of a romantic style. I have a lovely reddish cardigan that looks very nice with it. Thank you Peruvian Connection for another winner! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

complete the look

  • Sardegna Dress Sardegna Luxury Travel Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $169.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Sardegna Dress

    Boho Fashion Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as luxury travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.

    These casual dresses are endlessly chic luxury fashion dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.
    Item #981179
    $169.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Giuliana Dress Giuliana Luxury Travel Dress Fashion Designer Dresses, Knit Travel Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $179.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Giuliana Designer Work Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses These casual dresses are made of luxuriously soft fibers for gorgeous designer dresses. Pack as travel dresses, and enjoy wearing as designer work dresses when you’re back home.

    Add gorgeous casual dresses to your everyday and travel plans. Slip on the top rated travel dresses for weekend trips and longer excursions, and wear the designer dresses to work and other everyday places.
    Item #980499
    $179.00 $89.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Duskflower Dress Duskflower Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Duskflower Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Favorite designer fashion dresses, our luxury knit dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the boho dresses for everyday, work and travel destinations. Item #981249
    $199.00 $99.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sultanabad Dress Sultanabad Luxury Boho Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Sultanabad Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Both designer work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers.

    Add these luxury fashion dresses to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as casual work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.
    Item #980079
    $159.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $129.00 $64.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.

    Select boho dresses that are designer travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these long cotton dresses.
    Item #711702
    $129.00 $64.00
    4.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ariana Dress Ariana Designer Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Ariana Dress

    Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Travel Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly chic designer dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.

    Discover chic casual designer dresses to wear on vacations, work and other everyday adventures. These favorite designer travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.
    Item #980829
    $199.00 $99.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $218.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our designer travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #981239
    $218.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Bedonia Dress Bedonia Casual Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Bedonia Dress, Luxury Travel Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Our work dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Also gorgeous travel dresses, these casual dresses are endlessly wearable. Item #980879
    $299.00 $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit