The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Windsor Dress
Windsor Dress
Windsor Dress Windsor Dress, Luxury Boho Dresses Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. $168.00

Discover sophisticated luxury boho dresses that are effortlessly chic, no matter where you land.

Globally inspired, our luxury boho dresses are endlessly wearable for everyday and special events. The designer dresses can go casual for Fridays at work. And the casual work dresses can go more sophisticated with a change of accessories for a polished ensemble for dinner dates or a date with friends for a theater production. And don’t forget to pack them because they are sure to be favorite designer travel dresses that exude sublime luxury.

Windsor Dress, Designer Dresses

Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses

Not all luxury boho dresses are created equal. Our designer dresses are made of the finest sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable results. Enjoy wearing the designer dresses everywhere, from work to special events to out to lunch with your friends. Slip them on as casual work dresses or add the right accessories for more formal occasions. Also favorite designer travel dresses, our boho dresses are versatile wardrobe essentials that are go-everywhere.

Have our luxury boho dresses in your wardrobe, and you’ll always have the right dress for the occasion. Our designer dresses are perfect for work, travel and everyday adventures.

Item #711722
$168.00
4.7
(43)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

ratings & reviews

  • ques
    Location: Rifton, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 15, 2020
    " My daughter's wedding was cancelled (COVID...no surprise). so we ditched the fancy duds and went with cozy falls clothes for a fall garden wedding at home. This was perfect!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hey
    Location: Seattle WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 6, 2020
    " Runs a bit large. It is just the right amount of weight for a graceful look. Dress up or down. Age has added a bit of weight around waist and tummy but this dress covers more than I expected. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leila
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 31, 2019
    " The colors and the fit is true to the photo. It is a little loose around the waist so I wear it with a stretchy fabric belt and it looks great "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carol O
    Location: Sequim, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 25, 2019
    " Another versatile piece from PC. Lovely drape; warm rich colors; perfect to dress up or down for the holidays. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MAZZA
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 25, 2019
    " My husband bought this for me for my birthday. Also bought the hat!The dress is long so I am having it shortened. I love the light flowing material. It has a beautiful flare and the light material allows it to sway and fall while walking! Simply beautiful. The fit is great, slightly relaxed so not tight. Fits true to size. The colors are gorgeous! It is a great going out dress in this cold weather. And some have complained about the light material but I would not want heavy material in this flows captivating style! It would hang heavy and not flow when you walk! Think about it! I simply adore the Windsor Dress! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Cla
    Location: Pittsburgh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 21, 2019
    " Love the way it fits,5ft4in 115,bought a small sent it back for xs fits perfect "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ellab
    Location: Coastal New Hampshire
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2019
    " The material is soft and flowing, and It is elegant on !!! My Holiday dress for sure.. I love the length.. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Puppy
    Location: West Bloomfield MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2019
    " I bought this dress recently and I am glad that I did. I had to have it shortened because I am 4'11". I look elegant and slimmer! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Annie67
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 9, 2019
    " Such a beautiful dress; style is flattering with good length in the skirt and arms. My partner said it looks like a Renaissance princess dress! Will be beautiful to wear for Christmas and festive times. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tatz
    Location: Charlotte, NC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

complete the look

  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00
    4.5
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt
    $110.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256132
    $110.00 $78.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #256082
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Yuko Pima Cotton Dress Yuko Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Yuko Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses Drenched in color, these cotton dresses for women boast a luxurious design that works well for a travel. Our cotton boho dresses are glamorous designer travel dresses for any woman. Item #449262
    $299.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #742211
    $149.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Eliana Alpaca Coat Eliana Alpaca Coat
    $1100.00
    Buy Now

    Eliana Alpaca Coat

    Item #758931
    $1100.00
    2.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Yasmin Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Yasmin Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Yasmin Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #302892
    $169.00 $129.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Evie Pima Cotton Pullover Evie Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Evie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742062
    $169.00 $118.00
    3.9
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers