The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Windermere Jacket
Windermere Jacket Windermere Jacket Windermere Jacket
Windermere Jacket Women's Windermere Cotton Jacket Luxury Fashion Jackets, Cotton Jackets & Women's Designer Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are effortlessly chic boho jackets that pair easily with skirts, pants and jeans. Also wear as luxury travel jackets on excursions around the world. $229.00 $329.00

The chic top designer cotton jackets are versatile sensations.

Slip on these chic designer cotton jackets with favorite pants for polished business ensembles. Also wear these best cotton jackets with jeans for luxuriously comfortable ensembles for sightseeing and shopping excursions, The customer favorite jackets are also perfect for everyday adventures, from lunch with friends to running errands. The luxury fashion jackets are best designer cotton jackets that are easy to mix and match with our other separates for polished ensembles no matter the destination.

Windermere Jackets, Luxury Travel Jackets

Cotton Boho Jackets, Luxury Fashion Jackets & Women's Designer Jackets

Take along these designer cotton jackets on your next adventures. The luxury travel jackets are a perfect layer over favorite tops with jeans for polished ensembles for shopping and sightseeing. The cotton boho jackets also add a chic finish to ensembles for dinner out at sophisticated restaurants. These designer jackets are endlessly wearable and comfortable.

Chic designer cotton jackets are just the start of our luxe travel clothes. Pair these luxury travel jackets with tops, pants and skirts for sophisticated ensembles.

Item #980572
$329.00 $229.00
4.5
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Zlotygrl19
    Location: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 14, 2019
    " I wanted to love this soooo much because I love the shape and how it looks on the model. I have broad shoulders and slim figure so I ordered a size 4. It is more than roomy. Plus, the shoulder pads are sewn in without much care and the pad sticks out passed the seam. The velvet is also mediocre quality. I will be returning this since it looks like something that I paid $50 for instead of over $300. So disappointed "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • BoChic
    Location: Bethesda
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 4, 2019
    " I hesitated to buy this because it is made in China - not Peru. Hence the four stars even though it has five-star looks. I know my PC jackets made in Peru last. I have pieces that I bought 15 years ago and they still look fantastic. This fitted jacket is lovely with jeans or something dressy. I wore it to a cocktail party paired with a vintage PC black knee-length macrame/lace dress. With the velvet jacket buttoned up the dress looked like a lace skirt. I love how so many of my PC pieces collected over the years work together. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Balaboosta
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 3, 2019
    " Just got the black version of this polished and elegant jacket. The 2 is a tiny bit large for my narrow shouldered frame (5'5" 105) but the nipped waist and peplum make it a very flattering and feminine silhouette (I could have it taken in an inch or two is necessary). It works very well with many PC skirts for a dressier look than a sweater and equally well as finisher for jeans. I know I will get a lot of use out of it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kimberly
    Location: Texas USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 7, 2019
    " This jacket is gorgeous and the fit is perfect!!! I purchased this in black. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CajunnFlorida
    Location: Florida West Coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 1, 2019
    " Although I love this jacket, the proportions were too long waisted for my 5’3” body. I hope one day Peruvian Connection will offer shorter lengths in dresses & skirts (at least those with a detailed hemline). I assume I am dreaming to think y’all might offer petite sizes. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • anniebonnie
    Location: indianapolis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2019
    " Let's face it; I just didn't NEED another jacket. I hesitated, hoping the urge would pass. At one point, I could only find my size in black, and figured I had just missed it. The black is nice, but the BLUE.....! And I'm not really a blue person. But I had returned another item I bought from another vendor and just went for one last look. There it was, in my size. It arrived and is so beautiful. The color is deep and rich. It would look terrific with jeans. Fit was perfect. One of my best recent purchases. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • katherine
    Location: Park City Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2019
    " Perfect jacket to polish off many outfits. In addition, stylish and comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BrenJ
    Location: Raleigh, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 21, 2019
    " I bought this jacket because I received a gift card for Christmas, the style of the jacket is great, runs small. But, I was expecting the quality to stand out more, considering the cost, I purchased at sale price, probably would send back, but since it was a gift will keep. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cookie
    Location: Tampa, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 16, 2019
    " I have been eyeing this jacket for a long time and saw it on sale. It's stunning! I wore it last week and received many compliments. It's made well and very soft and luxurious. I'm very pleased with my purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carole
    Location: Pasadena California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 11, 2019
    " Great looking jacket. Glad I purchased it. Material is beautiful "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress Travel Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $289.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress

    Best Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses Exquisite work dresses, they're also endlessly wearable luxury travel dresses, whether for vacations or work trips. The laid-back casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for women’s clothes you love wearing everywhere.

    The best work dresses also make the best everywhere dresses. The effortlessly chic and casual designer dresses are endlessly comfortable for days shopping with friends, and have the luxury travel dresses along for laid-back luxury as you go sightseeing on vacation.
    Item #449172
    $289.00 $199.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Designer Alpaca Scarves, Warm Boho Scarves & Designer Winter Scarves
    $59.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf

    Warm Winter Scarves, Alpaca Winter Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Slip on these designer alpaca scarves with other favorite luxury fashion accessories and winter clothes. Warm boho scarves, the chic designer winter scarves are endlessly wearable winter fashion. Item #757641
    $59.00 $49.00
    4.6
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic
    $199.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Item #758761
    $199.00 $110.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lorena Dress Lorena Dress
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Lorena Dress

    Item #821382
    $249.00 $169.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bluestone Teardrop Earrings Bluestone Teardrop Earrings
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now
  • Kitzbuhel Alpaca Zip Cardigan Kitzbuhel Alpaca Zip Cardigan Women's Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Kitzbuhel Alpaca Zip Cardigan

    Item #621231
    $249.00 $169.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #725611
    $149.00 $89.00
    3.3
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Timberline Alpaca Tunic Timberline Alpaca Tunic
    $169.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Timberline Alpaca Tunic

    Item #725671
    $169.00 $139.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers