The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Windermere Jacket
Windermere Jacket Windermere Jacket Windermere Jacket
Windermere Jacket Women's Windermere Cotton Jacket Luxury Fashion Jackets, Cotton Jackets & Women's Designer Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are effortlessly chic boho jackets that pair easily with skirts, pants and jeans. Also wear as luxury travel jackets on excursions around the world. $229.00 $329.00

The chic top designer cotton jackets are versatile sensations.

Slip on these chic designer cotton jackets with favorite pants for polished business ensembles. Also wear these best cotton jackets with jeans for luxuriously comfortable ensembles for sightseeing and shopping excursions, The customer favorite jackets are also perfect for everyday adventures, from lunch with friends to running errands. The luxury fashion jackets are best designer cotton jackets that are easy to mix and match with our other separates for polished ensembles no matter the destination.

Windermere Jackets, Luxury Travel Jackets

Cotton Boho Jackets, Luxury Fashion Jackets & Women's Designer Jackets

Take along these designer cotton jackets on your next adventures. The luxury travel jackets are a perfect layer over favorite tops with jeans for polished ensembles for shopping and sightseeing. The cotton boho jackets also add a chic finish to ensembles for dinner out at sophisticated restaurants. These designer jackets are endlessly wearable and comfortable.

Chic designer cotton jackets are just the start of our luxe travel clothes. Pair these luxury travel jackets with tops, pants and skirts for sophisticated ensembles.

Item #980572
$329.00 $229.00
4.5
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • Minerva
    Location: Rockwall, TX
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 7, 2020
    " This was too expensive for me at full price but jumped at the chance to purchase it on sale even though I will not be able to wear it till the fall. I was more than delighted with the fabric which feels more like silk than a cotton blend. The shaped waist and peplum are flattering and the patterned satin lining is an added bonus. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Zlotygrl19
    Location: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 14, 2019
    " I wanted to love this soooo much because I love the shape and how it looks on the model. I have broad shoulders and slim figure so I ordered a size 4. It is more than roomy. Plus, the shoulder pads are sewn in without much care and the pad sticks out passed the seam. The velvet is also mediocre quality. I will be returning this since it looks like something that I paid $50 for instead of over $300. So disappointed "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • BoChic
    Location: Bethesda
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 4, 2019
    " I hesitated to buy this because it is made in China - not Peru. Hence the four stars even though it has five-star looks. I know my PC jackets made in Peru last. I have pieces that I bought 15 years ago and they still look fantastic. This fitted jacket is lovely with jeans or something dressy. I wore it to a cocktail party paired with a vintage PC black knee-length macrame/lace dress. With the velvet jacket buttoned up the dress looked like a lace skirt. I love how so many of my PC pieces collected over the years work together. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Balaboosta
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 3, 2019
    " Just got the black version of this polished and elegant jacket. The 2 is a tiny bit large for my narrow shouldered frame (5'5" 105) but the nipped waist and peplum make it a very flattering and feminine silhouette (I could have it taken in an inch or two is necessary). It works very well with many PC skirts for a dressier look than a sweater and equally well as finisher for jeans. I know I will get a lot of use out of it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kimberly
    Location: Texas USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 7, 2019
    " This jacket is gorgeous and the fit is perfect!!! I purchased this in black. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CajunnFlorida
    Location: Florida West Coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 1, 2019
    " Although I love this jacket, the proportions were too long waisted for my 5’3” body. I hope one day Peruvian Connection will offer shorter lengths in dresses & skirts (at least those with a detailed hemline). I assume I am dreaming to think y’all might offer petite sizes. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • anniebonnie
    Location: indianapolis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2019
    " Let's face it; I just didn't NEED another jacket. I hesitated, hoping the urge would pass. At one point, I could only find my size in black, and figured I had just missed it. The black is nice, but the BLUE.....! And I'm not really a blue person. But I had returned another item I bought from another vendor and just went for one last look. There it was, in my size. It arrived and is so beautiful. The color is deep and rich. It would look terrific with jeans. Fit was perfect. One of my best recent purchases. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • katherine
    Location: Park City Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2019
    " Perfect jacket to polish off many outfits. In addition, stylish and comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BrenJ
    Location: Raleigh, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 21, 2019
    " I bought this jacket because I received a gift card for Christmas, the style of the jacket is great, runs small. But, I was expecting the quality to stand out more, considering the cost, I purchased at sale price, probably would send back, but since it was a gift will keep. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cookie
    Location: Tampa, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 16, 2019
    " I have been eyeing this jacket for a long time and saw it on sale. It's stunning! I wore it last week and received many compliments. It's made well and very soft and luxurious. I'm very pleased with my purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Courchevel Clutch Courchevel Clutch Boho Fur Clutches, Luxury Alpaca Purses & Designer Handbags for Women
    $249.00 $99.00 - $179.00
    Buy Now

    Courchevel Clutch

    Luxury Alpaca Clutches, Handcrafted Fur Purses & Women's Designer Handbags Add the best designer suede handbags to your favorite handmade boho purses. The luxury fur bags are created with luxe suede and all the right details for gorgeous results. Item #230041
    $249.00 $99.00 - $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Luxury Pants Cotton Boho Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants
    $199.00 - $229.00 $149.00 - $229.00
    Buy Now

    Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants

    Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. Item #X20052
    $199.00 - $229.00 $149.00 - $229.00
    4.6
    (139)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Wool Riding Coats, Luxury Travel Coats and Black Warm Coats for Women
    $598.00 - $698.00 $448.00 - $698.00
    Buy Now

    Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat

    Luxury Black Coats, Warm Riding Coats & Travel Coats for Women These wool riding coats for women are a feminine take on the military riding coat. The black luxury coats are meticulously handcrafted with an hourglass silhouette for essential warm riding coats. Item #757611
    $598.00 - $698.00 $448.00 - $698.00
    4.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Katherine Tunic Katherine Boho Tunic Designer Tunics, Cotton Tunic Tops & Women's Fashion Tops
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Katherine Tunic, Women's Tunics

    Cotton Tunics, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Tunics Our designer tunic tops are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these designer cotton tops with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. Item #191152
    $68.00 $48.00
    4.8
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Roswell Pima Cotton Belt Roswell Pima Cotton Belt
    $139.00
    Buy Now

    Roswell Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256582
    $139.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Kayla Trousers

    Item #981819
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.3
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Captiva Pink Glass Stretch Bracelet Captiva Pink Glass Stretch Bracelet
    $59.00 $49.00
    Buy Now
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers