The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Willowmead Tunic
Willowmead Tunic
Willowmead Tunic Willowmead Tunic Cast in tonal hues of rose and burgundy, vining botanicals form an elaborate scrollwork on our free-spirited tunic-dress. Sewn of drapy pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey, with a scrunchable t-neck, billowy gathered sleeves and a curving waist seam that flows to a gathered skirt. $78.00 $98.00

Willowmead Tunic

Item #711992
$98.00 $78.00
4.5
(19)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 19 of 19

ratings & reviews

  • Cindi
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 17, 2019
    " This was part of my first Order ever from Peruvian. I love this dress/tunic. I will be a returning customer! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KimC
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 2, 2019
    " This is so pretty. I love the fabric weight, softness and colors. I'm disappointed that it just didn't look good on me so it's getting returned. Maybe better on a taller person. It is a beautiful dress though. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nellie1952
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 29, 2019
    " I was really looking forward to this dress -- I have bought a number of Peruvian dresses in the past and been very happy with them. With the turtleneck styling and Fall color palette I was expecting something warm and cozy -- but the material was the same as that on some of the summer dresses I've bought before -- very light weight. I wish they had made the dress in a heavier fabric -- then it would have been perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Carmel Nancy
    Location: Carmel,CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 28, 2019
    " I love everything about this dress. The print is beautiful and the fit is perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Huffkecki
    Location: San Francisco, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 4, 2019
    " The dress fits beautifully and the color is quite neutral. However if it were just a few inches longer and had pockets like my other Peruvian Connection dresses it would have been perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Holly
    Location: La Porte, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 3, 2019
    " I love the fabric on this tunic. The back ground is brown and it looks great with brown leggings. I am a full size 14 and bought the large and since it flairs nicely it does fit great! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scarlett Girl
    Location: Boulder, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 1, 2019
    " I am a tunic lover. Due to my size, many tunic styles often fit as a short dress as this one does. It is comfortable, fits well with simple, classic styling, and the colors are perfect for fall. Put on a pair of tights and your favorite boots - short or tall - and you are ready for anything the day may bring. The fabric is a lighter weight which I prefer for this style garment. Should it be a warm day, I am not overdressed; should it be a cooler day, I can easily slip a silk t-shirt underneath for an extra layer or add a fun scarf or vest. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kristy55
    Location: Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 29, 2019
    " I love this dress! I could have sized down to an XS but it's very soft and comfy. Beautiful colors. I have burgundy winter leggings and regular tights to go with my tan over the knee boots. My mauve velvet booties go well with it too. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 26, 2019
    " I wanted this dress since I first saw it. I bought a M like usual and I am 5’5 160. I felt that It runs small. The sleeves is a plus love the cut. If you are heavier top chested or larger frame shoulders maybe size up. The dress fit me but was not as flattering as other P.C. dresses, I felt The waist cut made me look pregnant and extremely fitted around the shoulder and chest area. Length is above the knee. Color matches the picture i believe 2nd pic showing the material. Color is not vibrant and material is thin. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 19 of 19

complete the look

  • La Marsa Tunic La Marsa Tunic
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    La Marsa Tunic

    Item #821442
    $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters
    $220.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757301
    $220.00 $159.00
    4.8
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Crescent Moon Earrings Crescent Moon Earrings
    $149.00
    Buy Now
  • Isleworth Coat Isleworth Coat
    $798.00 $498.00
    Buy Now

    Isleworth Coat

    Item #758951
    $798.00 $498.00
    4.2
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seraglio Earrings Seraglio Earrings
    $99.00
    Buy Now
  • Moldova Alpaca Tunic Moldova Alpaca Tunic Designer Work Shirts, Alpaca Tunics & Women's Luxury Tops
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Moldova Alpaca Tunic

    Luxury Tunic Tops, Designer Alpaca Tops & Women's Work Shirts Our alpaca tunics are designer tops that are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the fashion shirts when traveling and also slip them on as everyday women’s designer work shirts, and never be disappointed. Item #203381
    $299.00 $179.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Viceroyalty Ring Viceroyalty Ring
    $118.00 $88.00
    Buy Now
  • Adirondack Pima Cotton Cardigan Adirondack Pima Cotton Cardigan Pima Cotton Sweaters& Women's Cotton Cardigans
    $229.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Adirondack Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #940652
    $229.00 $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers