The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Willowmead Tunic
Willowmead Tunic
Willowmead Tunic Willowmead Tunic Cast in tonal hues of rose and burgundy, vining botanicals form an elaborate scrollwork on our free-spirited tunic-dress. Sewn of drapy pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey, with a scrunchable t-neck, billowy gathered sleeves and a curving waist seam that flows to a gathered skirt. $78.00 $98.00

Willowmead Tunic

Item #711992
$98.00 $78.00
4.5
(19)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

ratings & reviews

  • Malv
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 31, 2020
    " Unfortunately, I ordered this tunic in the wrong size as it was too large. The fabric is so soft, the design is pretty, and the sleeves and turtleneck give it a very feminine look. When I tried to reorder, my size was sold out. I'm disappointed but am hoping there will be something similar in the fall. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jft100
    Location: Sacramento, Ca.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 3, 2020
    " Got the tunic in February and it felt very comfortable on. The material is very flowing and soft. Liked the color and pattern. I'm a small chested person, so the dress looks great on me. I ordered a large because I have slightly large shoulders. The waist is a little too wide, but the overall fit is perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NewfieLover
    Location: St. Louis, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 28, 2020
    " I love the colors and fabric in this tunic. However, I ordered the XL and it was a bit to big in the body. I then ordered the L and it was too tight in the bust. I also ordered the Nicole Tunic Dress in first an XL (too big) then an L (just right). The cut of the Nicole dress worked better on me. Too bad, because the fabric in the Willowmead is very beautiful. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Magic Liz
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 16, 2020
    " It is a very pretty tunic; however, it was much longer on me than the model's tunic in the picture. Nevertheless, I really love it. Comfortable, light, and easy on the eyes. Very pleased with the purchase. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bracelet
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 10, 2020
    " Much prettier in person.....I think runs a bit large, returning for a smaller size. Give it a try, it's really a beautiful item. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MarcyVolk
    Location: Pahrump, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 27, 2019
    " I pondered over this tunic for about 2 weeks before I actually purchased it. I sent an email asking for the arm length and width and received a reply immediately. I wanted this tunic....bad. What I liked most about it, prior to my purchase, were the warm colors, the turtle neck collar, the length and the fact it was cotton. I had it sent to my sister, as I would be out of town upon it's arrival. This tunic is absolutely beautiful. The feel, the colors....everything! Unlike some other things I bought online this holiday, this was packaged in a box, and the garment was wrapped in white paper with the lovely Peruvian brand, gold sticker. Yes, presentation means something! This tunic is described exactly as it is!! Thanks for this beautiful Christmas present to myself....I shall return! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jake
    Location: Cody, Wyoming
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 26, 2019
    " Very nice little dress to wear casually with leggings. The sleeves are very pretty, and it’s hard to find nice turtleneck dresses. I’m less inclined as I age to where scoop or boatneck dresses. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Naomi
    Location: Long Beach, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 24, 2019
    " I know I will enjoy wearing this lovely tunic during fall and spring. The fabric is thinner than I expected for a winter tunic. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Diane marie
    Location: Santa Fe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 20, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Auntie Sue
    Location: Downstate Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 19, 2019
    " I love the hand and the unusual color of the fabric. The fit and the length are perfect. And it’s versatile! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

complete the look

  • Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Throws, Baby Alpaca Linens & Alpaca Home Decor
    $298.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Royale Throw

    Baby Alpaca Blankets, Alpaca Throw Blankets & Peruvian Alpaca Home Decor Enjoy blissfully soft baby alpaca throw blankets in your home, or offer the luxurious baby alpaca blankets as gifts for special occasions. These 100 percent baby alpaca throws are incredibly soft and light beyond compare, and offer the best in Peruvian home decor. Item #754181
    $298.00
    5.0
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Dacha Alpaca Cardigan Dacha Alpaca Cardigan & Warm Winter Sweaters Boho Cardigan Sweaters, Alpaca Sweaters & Designer Sweaters
    $498.00 $349.00
    Buy Now

    Dacha Alpaca Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Warm Winter Sweaters & Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters With our cardigan sweaters, you’ll have effortless chic warm winter everyday and travel sweaters. Our designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for luxurious soft and stylish results. Item #302551
    $498.00 $349.00
    4.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Estero Pima Cotton Belt Estero Pima Cotton Belt
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Estero Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256012
    $139.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Saint-Malo Pima Cotton Dress Saint-Malo Pima Cotton Dress
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Saint-Malo Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404312
    $229.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Yasmin Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Yasmin Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Yasmin Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #302892
    $169.00 $129.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Casey Pima Cotton Pullover Casey Pima Cotton Pullover
    $199.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Casey Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742042
    $199.00 $149.00
    3.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Palma Tunic Palma Tunic
    $69.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Palma Tunic

    Item #821202
    $69.00 $35.00
    4.0
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sedona Pima Cotton Cardigan Sedona Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Sedona Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #940632
    $249.00
    4.9
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers