The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Wildflower Pants
Wildflower Pants
Wildflower Pants Wildflower Pants In smooth, stretchy sateen, the slim-fitting pants are printed with a colorful vintage florals on black with classic 5-pocket styling in cotton (97%) and spandex (3%). $189.00

Wildflower Pants

Item #982692
$189.00
4.9
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • LP303
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 18, 2021
    " I was nervous ordering pants online but these are the perfect fit; very flattering! They're expensive but good quality and unique. Will get much use out of them. Almost order size 8 but glad I stuck with 6; they have some stretch and do loosen up. Thanks PC for providing beautiful unique clothing options for women. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Diva Granny
    Location: South Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 27, 2021
    " I dislike blue jeans but struggle to find a pant that offers their vast utility. This pant is just that! Stretches a bit to body warmth just as jeans do ( recommend order snug) and the colors will go with many tops. I can see though why would be a cropped pant on anyone over 5'6" since for once I did not have to hem this pair of pants, as they hit right at my ankle. This pant is well cut around butt, crotch, and thighs and for such I consider them worth the price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ariadne
    Location: South Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 25, 2021
    " I am not a fan of denim blue jeans at all but struggle to find pants that replace their utility. These parts are just that! Lots of colors to match in this all season fabric, including denim blue. They are snug when first put on but relax a little with body warmth so don't buy a loose fit. I do see them being crop length for someone over 5"6" since (for once) I did not have to shorten this pair of pants. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kari V
    Location: Huntington Beach Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 1, 2021
    " Waited nearly 2 months for these pants to arrive and they are beautiful. Material is lighter weight than I thought they would be but I still like them. Lots of possibilities for wearing - dressed up or Casual. They also feel like they have a stretchiness to them. I ordered a size up from My regular size and am glad I did. They seem to run smaller. I wear a 14 but ordered 16 because then you can always alter if needed is my theory. The 16s fit just right . "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SusanF
    Location: Dexter, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 30, 2020
    " These were well made, cut nicely, a bit stretchy, and the fabric is really nice, but I am 5'10" and short waisted on top of that. I had hoped these might work with boots or something but they just did not look right. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MC44
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 20, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Heather3862
    Location: Canandaigua NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2020
    " These were a bit out of my regular price range, but they were too pretty to pass up - and were well worth it! I wore them out to dinner on my birthday with a dressy black top and black leather jacket and black boots. Got LOTS of compliments, and they were very comfortable. Highly recommend! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DancingMom
    Location: Tujunga, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 3, 2020
    " I have always liked flowered pants, but I particularly like these. The colors are muted and subtle, and the fit is flattering. I haven't washed them yet, but based on the instructions, I think they will wash well. It appears these are destined to be a Fall and travel favorite. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Zoe Velveteen Jacket Zoe Velveteen Jacket
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jacket

    Item #982042
    $299.00 $179.00
    4.8
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $625.00 $450.00
    Buy Now

    Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531502
    $625.00 $450.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Velveteen Peplum Jacket Velveteen Peplum Jacket
    $350.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Velveteen Peplum Jacket

    Item #983332
    $350.00 $239.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Hatsuko Pants Hatsuko Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Hatsuko Pants

    Item #983242
    $189.00
    4.3
    (12)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cherry Blossom Cropped Trousers Cherry Blossom Cropped Trousers
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Cherry Blossom Cropped Trousers

    Item #983212
    $189.00
    4.1
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Chala Hat Chala Hat
    $349.00
    Buy Now

    Chala Hat

    Item #B10169
    $349.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Blakely Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Blakely Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $189.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Blakely Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #381262
    $189.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Giselle Skirt Giselle Luxury Skirt Designer Cocktail Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Travel Skirts
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Giselle Travel Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. Item #980719
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    4.6
    (85)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit