The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Wild Rose Top
Wild Rose Top
Wild Rose Top Wild Rose Top In charcoal on soft heather grey, our sporty, waffle-knit thermal top is stenciled in antique florals. Sewn of cotton (51%) and modal (49%). Styled with a v-neck, curved hem and exaggerated cuffs with thumbholes, the look is casually feminine. n/a n/a

Wild Rose Top

Item #322882
n/a n/a
4.3
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Texxan
    Location: Harper, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 27, 2020
    " I love this top. but... it is a little too long for someone my height (5'3 1/2") torn between wanting a heavier fabric for colder days or loving the weight it is so it can be worn during spring. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Holbrook
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 5, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Christie
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2019
    " I like this top but I followed the size recommendations on your site and ordered a large. It is way too large. Somewhat disappointed with that. Ot doesn’t look right so big. It is a very pretty top "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Frenchie
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 25, 2019
    " Didn't expect this to be as nice as it is - fits great, is a perfect weight fabric and washes beautifully "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • esined
    Location: Western Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 16, 2019
    " Don't get me wrong, I'm wearing this and enjoying it and understand it's meant to be a roomy, casual fit but it's just a bit too oversized overall imho. The sleeves have thumb holes which I love but are so long it just looks wrong. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MfromCO
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 11, 2019
    " I love cotton knit tops -- wish it was all cotton and I'd be thrilled -- and have many from PC. This one is beautiful with slim sleeves (fit me fine) and the silly thumb holes -- i just turn up then push up the super long sleeves and ignore all that. But the overall length is deceiving in the picture -- notice how it's not shown in the photo . . . . That's because it's tooooo long for this type of ribbed knit.-- just looks funny. Nicely curved hemline, but about 2-3" too long. I may keep it and hem it up. May not. Not sure yet. Please, PC, show how the length of the item will actually look in your photos! This one's quite misleading. And I'm 5'7" tall. Any shorter and this one would look like a strange dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Joaniegolfs
    Location: Jacksonville, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 10, 2019
    " As soon as I saw the photo of this top, I had to have it. It fits perfectly my small frame and I love the grey and black combination as I have several things in these colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SuzanneB
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 28, 2019
    " I bought this top because I thought it looked lovely and comfortable, and in person it does not disappoint. The fabric is comfy, the print is lovely. HOWEVER: the sleeves are way too long! I am a 5'4" woman of average size and the sleeves cover my hands to the tip of my middle finger. Using the thumb slit doesn't help, because then the fabric bunches up unattractively (and uncomfortably) between elbow and wrist. With sadness, I am sending this back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • shareroll
    Location: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2019
    " I just got this and it is super comfortable and fits great! I hope you make more in this style. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9