The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Westfalen Baby Alpaca Jacket
Westfalen Baby Alpaca Jacket
Westfalen Baby Alpaca Jacket Westfalen Baby Alpaca Jacket Our military-influenced jacket is the ultimate fall layer in plush, baby alpaca (67%), wool (31%) and nylon (2%). Impeccably tailored with a band collar, asymmetric button closure and curved seaming. Flap pockets; back vent; fully lined with our signature print. $269.00 $450.00

Westfalen Baby Alpaca Jacket

Item #759381
$450.00 $269.00
5.0
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Charlottean
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 19, 2021
    " I love the color of soft feel of this jacket, as well as the styling of the stand up collar and overall fit and attention to detail. I am very pleased with my purchase! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Natasha
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 6, 2021
    " The jacket is wonderful. The quality, the fit, the color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pds
    Location: Upstate NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2021
    " Softest pretty lightweight warm jacket. Color is beautiful! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Curls
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2021
    " Well constructed, lovely soft feel. Colour was the rich French blue as pictured. Perfectly professional for those remote Zoom meetings, nice change from the usual cardigan. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NMGuGu
    Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2021
    " I've been lusting after this jacket for a while, and was so happy when it was on sale. It is beautifully tailored, fits like a dream, the fabric is so soft and I love the color! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Minerva
    Location: Rockwall, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2021
    " I purchased this jacket on sale and am delighted at full price it was out of my purchasing range. I needed another jacket like a hole in the head but I loved style and the luxurious fabric. The jacket has a nice long lean fit without being tight, it is light weight, incredibly soft and warm. I like being able to wear the collar two different ways. I wear it with the teal velvet jeans and one of the mille fleur T's; all the colors look good with this jacket. I can wear it with a cotton turtleneck and a light weight sweater without it feeling tight. I am 5 ft. 3 1/2 in. and weigh 119 lbs. and purchased XS. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JLF
    Location: San Diego California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 13, 2021
    " Snapped up this jacket when it went on sale because it is a gorgeous color and versatile. The baby alpaca is baby soft, and the jacket is beautifully tailored and not heavy. Can be worn open like a traditional Blazer or buttoned-up. Bought a size 4, and it's perfect for my 122 lb 5 foot 7, 35-25-35 figure. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gina B B
    Location: Bay Area, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 17 or under
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 3, 2020
    " Under Covid lockdown I haven’t had an opportunity to wear this coat yet, but it is beautifully tailored and it’s true to size. I’m 106 lbs. and size 4 was perfect. The color is gorgeous and the feel is true baby alpaca. I can discriminate the quality of alpaca as I was born in the Peruvian Andes where alpaca wool comes from. This is one more beautiful coat to add to my closet filled with Peruvian Connection outfits. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hoobie
    Location: Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 13, 2020
    " It’s still to warm here to wear this lovely jacket. Lovely color, styling, size is perfect. I’m 5’ 5” And weigh 125. I will be able to wear it with sweaters with it "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Kenitra Pima Cotton Dress Kenitra Pima Cotton Dress
    $289.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Kenitra Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449442
    $289.00 $169.00
    3.9
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $625.00 $450.00
    Buy Now

    Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531502
    $625.00 $450.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Velveteen Peplum Jacket Velveteen Peplum Jacket
    $350.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Velveteen Peplum Jacket

    Item #983332
    $350.00 $239.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Naxos Pima Cotton Cardigan Naxos Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $289.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Naxos Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #449552
    $289.00 $229.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Falling Leaves Dress Falling Leaves Dress
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Falling Leaves Dress

    Item #983149
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.7
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress
    $158.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Item #712242
    $158.00 $99.00
    4.2
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Leather Touring Jacket Leather Touring Jacket
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Leather Touring Jacket

    Item #982024
    $498.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Checked Moleskin Jacket Checked Moleskin Jacket
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Checked Moleskin Jacket

    Item #982032
    $299.00 $179.00
    4.6
    (12)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit