The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Light as a whisper in frothy, lightweight yarns of baby alpaca (60%), polyamide (35%) and wool (5%), the pullover is full-fashion knit with a deep v-neck and exaggerated ribbed cuffs with thumbholes. It pairs beautifully with everything from jeans to dresses. $118.00 $159.00

Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

Item #821301
$159.00 $118.00
4.5
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Biker Chick
    Location: Milwaukee WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 24, 2020
    " I was on the fence on this one too until I saw it in the Chicago store. I purchased a medium in this one since I have broader shoulders and the medium fit better in the chest/shoulder area. The dusk melange is a pretty shade of blue with grey undertones. I also ordered the berry melange but returned that one. That one had a few different colors in addition to the light berry that stood out a bit too much for my taste (cream, blue) I would have also preferred a darker berry color as well. The sleeves are a bit long due to having the thumbhole but I just cuff the sleeve at the bottom as I don't really care for the thumbhole design. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AmyP
    Location: ASHEVILLE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 7, 2020
    " Feel this should be an inch or two longer.... also the fabric is starting to have lint balls on it. I’ve only worn it twice. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • woodsprite
    Location: Western Mass
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2020
    " This sweater just arrived and I love it so much! It feels divine against my skin and the fit is very flattering for me. I am 5'6" and 130 lbs -- more slender on top and long waisted -- and the small fits me very much like the model in blue. The combination of beautiful high quality fabric and color, lovely neckline, and great fit makes this a special basic and a new favorite! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maria2
    Location: Cincinnati OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 30, 2019
    " I like the slender fit, the long slender sleeves, the V-neck that allows to pair with a scarf if more warmth is needed. The look is young and active. It is perfect to wear alone in 50-70F weather. I love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JudithPDX
    Location: Phoenix
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 26, 2019
    " Christmas gift for granddaughter. She was so pleased she put it on over her dress and wore it the rest of the day! Bravo! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda1
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 20, 2019
    " I don't normally wear short sweaters. But I have high waisted dressy jeans and I needed a fitted sweater that would tuck into the jeans. It looks great. I have this in the blue and the berry. I don't like it untucked because short sweaters don't look good on me...but it tucks in with a clean and flat look. It looks really polished. I sized down so it would not be baggy when tucked in the pants. For reference, I am 128 pounds and 5'7" and I have it in extra small. This is very warm without being bulky. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 28paws
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2019
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • skioutthedoor
    Location: adirondacks
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 22, 2019
    " flattering except that the one i received was super cropped. I normally wear a size small or medium, i ordered the medium and although it fits everywhere else, it barely covers my belly button. I am 5'6", 36B. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mtmama
    Location: Bozeman, MT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 22, 2019
    " I bought this in the red/burnt color and it is wonderful. Warm. cozy, bright, and attractive. I wear it alone as it is too warm for me to layer. If it were not so expensive I would definitely buy one in another color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lorrie63
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 7, 2019
    " I bought this a month ago, excited to wear the sweater. Very soft and warm. So versatile, it will go with anything. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Illyria Pima Cotton Pullover Illyria Pima Cotton Pullover
    $398.00
    Buy Now

    Illyria Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #531512
    $398.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Soutache Earrings Soutache Earrings
    $99.00
    Buy Now
  • Suri Alpaca Pullover Suri Alpaca Pullover Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Designer Sweaters
    $218.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Suri Alpaca Pullover Sweaters

    Designer Boho Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Travel Sweaters Our luxury alpaca sweaters are effortlessly chic. As boho travel sweaters, they're ready for sightseeing. And, as luxury pullover sweaters, they're ready for posh adventures near home, too. Item #741981
    $218.00 $149.00
    4.2
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Yuko Pima Cotton Dress Yuko Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Yuko Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses Drenched in color, these cotton dresses for women boast a luxurious design that works well for a travel. Our cotton boho dresses are glamorous designer travel dresses for any woman. Item #449262
    $299.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bisbee Pima Cotton Dress Bisbee Pima Cotton Dress
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Bisbee Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #565352
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Scarves for Women, Fur Scarves, Designer Scarves & Women's Designer Winter Scarves
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

    Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves Item #890051
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.4
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Auberge Pima Cotton Skirt Auberge Pima Cotton Skirt
    $220.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Auberge Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404272
    $220.00 $138.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Paloma Pima Cotton Cardigan Paloma Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Women's Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Cardigan Sweaters
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Paloma Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #302752
    $249.00 $149.00
    4.5
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers