The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Light as a whisper in frothy, lightweight yarns of baby alpaca (60%), polyamide (35%) and wool (5%), the pullover is full-fashion knit with a deep v-neck and exaggerated ribbed cuffs with thumbholes. It pairs beautifully with everything from jeans to dresses. $110.00 $159.00

Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

Item #821301
$159.00 $110.00
4.3
(18)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • Rosita
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 10, 2020
    " Comfortable, and fits well. Like the hand feature that covers most of my aging hands. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • traderbetty
    Location: RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 9, 2020
    " Love this sweater and so I had to buy two more. lol Only thing is...I usually wear a medium but had to go with the large because the sleeves were to tight on the medium. I'm thin but I guess I don't have whippet arms. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Someone 1
    Location: Louisville KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 1, 2020
    " So disappointed with this sweater, the size s is like a little girl's and paper thin. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • longtimePCshopper
    Location: Tucson, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 26, 2020
    " I purchased the berry melange, a pretty color, and am excited to wear it once the weather turns cool. I wear M or L and took the L to be sure I could wear it over a dress as shown. Wish the seam did not need to shift to allow the hole to be used but it does work and it will keep my hands just warm enough for evening walks in Tucson. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lexy Lex
    Location: Seattle wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 17, 2020
    " I am very happy with my sweater. Love the thumb holes. My wish is to also get this sweater in the color black "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bevmo
    Location: SF CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 14, 2020
    " Long enough, doesn’t scratch my skin. Long sleeves. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pat S
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 4, 2020
    " This sweater is not too long, a perfect length for petite people. The v-neck is not overly deep, another plus for petites. On the negative side is a thumb hole in trhe cuff, which I find silly and juvenile. I stitched them up with the yarn sample sent for mending holes. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • earth angel
    Location: Clio, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 22, 2020
    " I waited until the sale to purchase this sweater. I love the color and fit. It works well even in the summer in over air conditioned rooms. I feel hugged! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Biker Chick
    Location: Milwaukee WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 24, 2020
    " I was on the fence on this one too until I saw it in the Chicago store. I purchased a medium in this one since I have broader shoulders and the medium fit better in the chest/shoulder area. The dusk melange is a pretty shade of blue with grey undertones. I also ordered the berry melange but returned that one. That one had a few different colors in addition to the light berry that stood out a bit too much for my taste (cream, blue) I would have also preferred a darker berry color as well. The sleeves are a bit long due to having the thumbhole but I just cuff the sleeve at the bottom as I don't really care for the thumbhole design. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AmyP
    Location: ASHEVILLE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 7, 2020
    " Feel this should be an inch or two longer.... also the fabric is starting to have lint balls on it. I’ve only worn it twice. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

complete the look

  • Canton Rose Tunic Canton Rose Tunic
    $118.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Canton Rose Tunic

    Item #191482
    $118.00 $78.00
    4.2
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colmar Pima Cotton Tunic Colmar Pima Cotton Tunic
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Colmar Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #381282
    $129.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmina Top Carmina Top Designer Shirts & Luxury Cotton Shirts
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Carmina Top

    Cotton Travel Shirts, Travel Shirts & Designer Work Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these designer cotton shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. Item #565532
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.2
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.1
    (41)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks
    $24.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks

    Item #310101
    $24.00
    5.0
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover
    $139.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725542
    $139.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $58.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bell Sleeve Top Bell Sleeve Top
    $88.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Bell Sleeve Top

    Item #323049
    $88.00 $58.00
    4.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit