The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Light as a whisper in frothy, lightweight yarns of baby alpaca (60%), polyamide (35%) and wool (5%), the pullover is full-fashion knit with a deep v-neck and exaggerated ribbed cuffs with thumbholes. It pairs beautifully with everything from jeans to dresses. $118.00 - $159.00 $159.00

Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

Item #821301
$159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
4.5
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • earth angel
    Location: Clio, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 22, 2020
    " I waited until the sale to purchase this sweater. I love the color and fit. It works well even in the summer in over air conditioned rooms. I feel hugged! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Biker Chick
    Location: Milwaukee WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 24, 2020
    " I was on the fence on this one too until I saw it in the Chicago store. I purchased a medium in this one since I have broader shoulders and the medium fit better in the chest/shoulder area. The dusk melange is a pretty shade of blue with grey undertones. I also ordered the berry melange but returned that one. That one had a few different colors in addition to the light berry that stood out a bit too much for my taste (cream, blue) I would have also preferred a darker berry color as well. The sleeves are a bit long due to having the thumbhole but I just cuff the sleeve at the bottom as I don't really care for the thumbhole design. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AmyP
    Location: ASHEVILLE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 7, 2020
    " Feel this should be an inch or two longer.... also the fabric is starting to have lint balls on it. I’ve only worn it twice. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • woodsprite
    Location: Western Mass
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2020
    " This sweater just arrived and I love it so much! It feels divine against my skin and the fit is very flattering for me. I am 5'6" and 130 lbs -- more slender on top and long waisted -- and the small fits me very much like the model in blue. The combination of beautiful high quality fabric and color, lovely neckline, and great fit makes this a special basic and a new favorite! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maria2
    Location: Cincinnati OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 30, 2019
    " I like the slender fit, the long slender sleeves, the V-neck that allows to pair with a scarf if more warmth is needed. The look is young and active. It is perfect to wear alone in 50-70F weather. I love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JudithPDX
    Location: Phoenix
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 26, 2019
    " Christmas gift for granddaughter. She was so pleased she put it on over her dress and wore it the rest of the day! Bravo! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda1
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 20, 2019
    " I don't normally wear short sweaters. But I have high waisted dressy jeans and I needed a fitted sweater that would tuck into the jeans. It looks great. I have this in the blue and the berry. I don't like it untucked because short sweaters don't look good on me...but it tucks in with a clean and flat look. It looks really polished. I sized down so it would not be baggy when tucked in the pants. For reference, I am 128 pounds and 5'7" and I have it in extra small. This is very warm without being bulky. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 28paws
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2019
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • skioutthedoor
    Location: adirondacks
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 22, 2019
    " flattering except that the one i received was super cropped. I normally wear a size small or medium, i ordered the medium and although it fits everywhere else, it barely covers my belly button. I am 5'6", 36B. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mtmama
    Location: Bozeman, MT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 22, 2019
    " I bought this in the red/burnt color and it is wonderful. Warm. cozy, bright, and attractive. I wear it alone as it is too warm for me to layer. If it were not so expensive I would definitely buy one in another color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #821472
    $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00
    4.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00
    4.1
    (36)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers

    Item #725812
    $229.00 $179.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $69.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Fashion Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Tops

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Designer Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts These designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #725242
    $129.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    4.6
    (119)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover
    $139.00
    Buy Now

    Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725542
    $139.00
    4.4
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers