The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Light as a whisper in frothy, lightweight yarns of baby alpaca (60%), polyamide (35%) and wool (5%), the pullover is full-fashion knit with a deep v-neck and exaggerated ribbed cuffs with thumbholes. It pairs beautifully with everything from jeans to dresses. $110.00 $159.00

Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

Item #821301
$159.00 $110.00
4.3
(18)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • Rosita
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 10, 2020
    " Comfortable, and fits well. Like the hand feature that covers most of my aging hands. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • traderbetty
    Location: RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 9, 2020
    " Love this sweater and so I had to buy two more. lol Only thing is...I usually wear a medium but had to go with the large because the sleeves were to tight on the medium. I'm thin but I guess I don't have whippet arms. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Someone 1
    Location: Louisville KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 1, 2020
    " So disappointed with this sweater, the size s is like a little girl's and paper thin. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • longtimePCshopper
    Location: Tucson, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 26, 2020
    " I purchased the berry melange, a pretty color, and am excited to wear it once the weather turns cool. I wear M or L and took the L to be sure I could wear it over a dress as shown. Wish the seam did not need to shift to allow the hole to be used but it does work and it will keep my hands just warm enough for evening walks in Tucson. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lexy Lex
    Location: Seattle wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 17, 2020
    " I am very happy with my sweater. Love the thumb holes. My wish is to also get this sweater in the color black "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bevmo
    Location: SF CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 14, 2020
    " Long enough, doesn’t scratch my skin. Long sleeves. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pat S
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 4, 2020
    " This sweater is not too long, a perfect length for petite people. The v-neck is not overly deep, another plus for petites. On the negative side is a thumb hole in trhe cuff, which I find silly and juvenile. I stitched them up with the yarn sample sent for mending holes. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • earth angel
    Location: Clio, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 22, 2020
    " I waited until the sale to purchase this sweater. I love the color and fit. It works well even in the summer in over air conditioned rooms. I feel hugged! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Biker Chick
    Location: Milwaukee WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 24, 2020
    " I was on the fence on this one too until I saw it in the Chicago store. I purchased a medium in this one since I have broader shoulders and the medium fit better in the chest/shoulder area. The dusk melange is a pretty shade of blue with grey undertones. I also ordered the berry melange but returned that one. That one had a few different colors in addition to the light berry that stood out a bit too much for my taste (cream, blue) I would have also preferred a darker berry color as well. The sleeves are a bit long due to having the thumbhole but I just cuff the sleeve at the bottom as I don't really care for the thumbhole design. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AmyP
    Location: ASHEVILLE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 7, 2020
    " Feel this should be an inch or two longer.... also the fabric is starting to have lint balls on it. I’ve only worn it twice. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

complete the look

  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00 $59.00
    4.3
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic

    Item #725822
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers

    Item #725812
    $229.00 $159.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Capestrano Tunic Capestrano Tunic Designer Cotton Shirts & Luxury Shirts
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Capestrano Tunic

    Women's Designer Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts, & Boho Cotton Shirts Women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials for summer. Our lightweight luxury designer shirts are endlessly chic for everyday, and pack the luxury cotton shirts for weekend getaways and longer trips.

    These women’s designer cotton shirts for summer, like all of our women’s clothes, are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers. Artisan made, the luxury designer shirts are one-of-a-kind for luxury cotton shirts you love wearing everywhere.
    Item #712192
    $79.00
    4.3
    (24)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    4.7
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00
    4.6
    (107)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avenida Pullover Avenida Pullover
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Avenida Pullover

    Item #621352
    $220.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit