NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Wanderlust Dress
Wanderlust Dress
Wanderlust Dress Wanderlust Dress & Best Travel Dresses Cotton Dresses, Women's Casual Dresses & Best Travel Dresses The suitcase-friendly cotton Wanderlust Dress is ready to go when you are. The best travel dresses, these color-drenched women's casual cotton dresses are ideal for sightseeing, dinner and business meetings. n/a n/a

Travel in the Wanderlust Dress, and travel in comfort.

In the Wanderlust Dress, the world is yours. The best travel dresses, the Wanderlust is designed as a go-anywhere dress that can be paired with flats or high heels depending on your mood and the occasion. These women's casual cotton dresses are easy to wear shopping at the local artisan market. And, these lightweight dresses hold their own at any sophisticated restaurant on your travel itinerary.

Wanderlust Dress

Women's Casual Cotton Dresses, Lightweight Dresses & Travel Clothing for Women

Add the Wanderlust Dress to your travel plans. The best women's travel dresses, these color-drenched floral dresses are ready to go anywhere and everywhere.

In a Wanderlust Dress, adventure is always around the corner. The best travel dresses, these lightweight dresses are easy to pack.

Item #711132
n/a n/a
4.6
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Lop
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jun 27, 2018
    " I'm a "small" but am very happy with the size M as it could be too 'fitted' for my tastes. Just a fine dress, and very much in keeping with the photo. Can be worn as a tunic, over black pants (I choose to make it a little less "girly"). My husband 'noticed' it, the ultimate compliment, ha ha!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Botanical Rosemary
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Jun 18, 2018
    " Did not like the print, as the colors were very dull, and the fabric was stiff. Maybe it softens after washing? Also, I have difficulty figuring out what size to order in Peruvian dresses. On a previous purchase, size large was too small, and I didn't think XL would be large enough; returned it. I took a chance ordering XL in this dress (the only remaining size), but it was huge on me. I am normally size medium on top and large on bottom, 5'3" 137#. Unfortunately I had to return it. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • flama
    Location: FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 20, 2017
    " Of all the dresses I've purchased here this is the one I wear the most. It's a great style and very comfortable. I love that it has pockets. I hope you make more like it. I would buy one in every color! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Inca
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Aug 7, 2017
    " As another reviewer wrote, it is perhaps too young for me (I'm 60) but my husband loves it and in summer with sandals it is really kicky and cute. The unpressed pleated skirt is more elegant than gathers would be and the print is lovely. Fun! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NCprolady
    Location: Greensboro, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jul 27, 2017
    " Love this dress! The fit is very nice, fitted at the waist, but flows nicely over the hips. The predominant color is a clear teal blue, so flatters almost anyone. I love the deep pockets! It's long enough to wear with tights or hose, or could double as a tunic over leggings. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Foxhat
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Feb 28, 2017
    " The fabric was a lot heavier than I was expecting (not particularly lightweight for traveling) but it's a great dress for spring. The style is very flattering and I love the pockets on the side. I'm 5'2" and 100lb so bought XS but the waist still sat too low on me. However, I had it taken up about an inch at the waist so now it fits perfectly and I didn't need to take anything extra off the length. A great buy! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pinkiesup
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 17, 2016
    " Beautiful colors in a casual, flirty fit. I am 5'8", 127 lbs and ordered an XS and it fits perfectly. Really love this dress, it is delightful! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Escandel
    Location: Camden, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 3, 2016
    " Very pretty print; soft fabric. I received compliments the first time I wore it. I do feel the style may be a bit young for me, but maybe that's just me feeling old. I am 5'3", 127#, 36 C, 30" waist, 39" hips, and the medium fits perfectly. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • A2K
    Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Oct 22, 2016
    " Pretty pattern and flattering cut. Colors aren't as saturated as they appear online or in the print catalog. Fabric is sort of rough, I expected a smooth jersey fabric feel...almost feels like cheap polyester. Lots of complements and great with tights and slouchy boots. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • primrose1685
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 5, 2016
    " If I could have this dress in every sleeve length and print I would hardly wear anything else. I bought a large to fit my 36D bust. The neckline has a little gap but my tailor will bring that in nicely. To match the aforementioned chest I have rounded hips and this dress flows over them without showing the inevitable "shifting of the sands." Please, more of this dress with an elbow or 3/4 sleeve. My colleagues are going to have visual fatigue and my husband will think I've stopped shopping so much! Fine price and free shipping! Happy birthday to me! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10