The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Wallpaper Maxi-Skirt
Wallpaper Maxi-Skirt
Wallpaper Maxi-Skirt Wallpaper Maxi-Skirt Set against a black ground, a tapestry of flowers and bramble landscapes our jersey maxi-skirt in coral, scarlet, blue, cream and olive. Inspired by our founder's Victorian wallpaper, it has a contoured yoke and sweeping A-line hem. Viscose (95%) and elastane (5%). $118.00 $149.00

Wallpaper Maxi-Skirt

Item #983199
$149.00 $118.00
4.8
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • InLoveWithPC
    Location: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 21, 2021
    " What's not to love? Flowy, soft, great colors, elegant and comfy. I did size down, as it is stretchy. Great with a black top as shown but also pair with the Taos Kendall. Perfect with knee boots. Might be a bit Fall and Wintery to also pair with sandals and a tank but we'll see. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chickensuz
    Location: Edenton NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 3, 2021
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CP2
    Location: Tucson, Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 10, 2020
    " The shape-style of this skirt is great, close to body on the top half and flows out on the bottom half. I could have ordered a smaller size, but the shape allows for flexibility. I agree with the previous reviewer that the colors are way more subtle than in the picture, especially the orange. I was disappointed at first as I usually wear skirts that have more intense clear colors. I actually almost returned it for the colors, but I am glad I did not, I decided that the muted colors were better for a "Fall" print skirt, I wore it beginning in October, around Halloween and plan to wear it around Thanksgiving - two holidays that use these color tones in decor, ( and thus I was glad the orange was not too orange as it could look like little pumpkins instead of flowers at a distance !). I hope you make more skirts in this same style-shape (perhaps include some in the tonal range with of blues greens). The materials is perfect for the warmer than normal Fall/Winter in Arizona. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ja
    Location: Basalt, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2020
    " I love this skirt...it's weight and fabric are beautiful. Even though the colors are more muted than pictured, I like the pattern and colors. However, I wish it was as bright as pictured. PC...I WISH that you would represent the colors more accurately!!! I'm constantly surprised by the actual vs the advertised. Your graphics people should stop enhancing the vibrance of the colors...very misleading. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • OutdoorswithmyLabs
    Location: Finger Lakes Region, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 19, 2020
    " The pattern and colors are beautiful! This skirt pairs beautifully with the shimmer scarf in rust and I can’t wait for the belt shown to arrive from backorder status. I agree with the first reviewer and would prefer a slightly more substantial fabric - as it is, I wear it with a black slip for a bit less cling on top, but it is not essential. I am 5’ 7 1/2”, 120lbs and purchased small. It is a new favorite!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ridgerider
    Location: PA Mountains
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 12, 2020
    " I purchased this for Fall and wanted something longer to keep my legs warm Without have to go to Stockings just yet as temps can be cold in the mornings but still warm in the afternoon. This is so beautiful and a nice weight for fall. Checks all the boxes. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • notkaren20
    Location: wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 6, 2020
    " This is the most beautiful skirt! I do not think I ever owned a more lovely print in my life(and I'm kinda old now). Normally wear PC XL in tops/L bottom because my clothes need to be soft and a bit generous. Purchased this in a L and it is perfect and very flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ClemW
    Location: DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 29, 2020
    " How can you call this a winter skirt? The viscose is so thin. Your viscose skirts used to be much heavier, and they were not only warmer but they draped much better and were more flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress

    Item #449502
    $269.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $119.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $119.00 - $189.00
    4.1
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Black Calico Dress Black Calico Dress
    $118.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Black Calico Dress

    Item #712392
    $118.00 $99.00
    4.6
    (17)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Aspen Capelet Aspen Capelet
    $149.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Capelet

    Item #371513
    $149.00 $108.00
    5.0
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpine Alpaca Fingerless Gloves Alpine Alpaca Fingerless Gloves
    $89.00 $52.00
    Buy Now

    Alpine Alpaca Fingerless Gloves

    Item #A11121
    $89.00 $52.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Shimmer Scarf Shimmer Scarf
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Shimmer Scarf

    Item #K10943
    $149.00 $118.00
    3.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Lara Baby Alpaca Dress Lara Baby Alpaca Dress Boho Travel Dresses, Knit Alpaca Dresses & Alpaca Work Dresses
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Lara Baby Alpaca Dress

    Knit Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Our designer alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as alpaca travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures. Item #380851
    $220.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Skyler Dress Skyler Dress
    $108.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Skyler Dress

    Item #711872
    $108.00 $89.00
    4.3
    (30)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers