Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vreeland Pima Cotton Dress
Vreeland Pima Cotton Dress
Vreeland Pima Cotton Dress Vreeland Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Summer Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses With our casual dresses, have versatile everyday and travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. These work and travel dresses are also created with globally inspired designs for gorgeous results. $249.00

Our boho casual dresses are wardrobe essentials for everyday and travel.

Endlessly comfortable popular fashion dresses are must-haves for this season’s polished ensembles. Wear as work dresses with favorite flats and artsy cardigans to show off your boho style any day of the week. Also pack as travel dresses when headed on vacation, and have carefree designer summer dresses for adventures anywhere. Our top rated cotton dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples, season after season.

Vreeland Pima Cotton Dress, Work Dresses

Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Summer Dresses

Effortlessly chic, these casual dresses are endlessly wearable when you’re on vacation. Also wear as work dresses when traveling for business. Our travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for chic dresses that are go-everywhere. Pack these luxury fashion dresses for weekend excursions and dream vacations that take you around the world.

Remember these casual dresses for colorful fashion wonders while traveling. Go with these travel dresses, and go in gorgeous style.

Item #403912
$249.00
4.5
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • FreqTrvlr50
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 5, 2018
    " This dress is such a pretty pattern and color and packs as easily as it wears. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pinda
    Location: Central California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 31, 2018
    " I looked at this dress for quite a while before I finally purchased it. I'm so glad I did! It is a beautiful dress, soft and flattering. It is not as bright as the picture. I think it will be one of those classic pieces that I will wear for years. I am a size 12 and that is what I ordered. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cali
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    2
    Jul 5, 2018
    " I loved the quality and color of the fabric, but the bodice section is just too baggy. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Chicago Girl
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jun 24, 2018
    " First, the fabric is that lovely slightly heavier PC jaquard weave they do so well - substantial but not flimsy, and the smooth, silky woven pima thread (but not heavy on a hot day), not their soft, "fluffier" pima. The dress is loose, so i wound up sizing down from my normal PC size to look a bit sleeker. Nice colors - clear but not loud. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jun 16, 2018
    " I agree with others that this dress is elegant and classy. However, the colors are still not as clear and summery as I had hoped. Still muted, still slightly heathered. Not a TRUE 'emerald" color. I have begun to accept that Peruvian Connection does not make many clothes with true jewel tones that are bright and radiant. Also - alas, the style did not look good on my pear shape. I know it is impossible to please every women's size and style and color preference. I do think that many women would like this dress. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Northwest Lady
    Location: Pacific Northwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    May 11, 2018
    " This dress is truly emerald green as advertised, very beautiful and elegant. I am 5'9" and the style suits my height. What one person describes as "heavy" fabric, I consider a high quality, jacquard weave that cannot be attained by shopping department store chains. It is cotton, so will breathe. In fact, the light shows through the weave, so I plan to wear it with a lightweight slip. Other things I noted once I met this dress in person: (1) it practically has an empire waist, the horizontal seam is above the natural waistline, and (2) the sleeves do indeed stand out, which I consider very feminine and beautiful. However, because of those lovely sleeves, a lightweight cardigan or jacket will not fit gracefully over this style. If a little extra warmth is needed, a wrap would probably be the best solution. Imagine a floral wrap that contrasts with or incorporates the emerald green of the dress; or a simple cashmere wrap in a neutral solid. I love this dress and its unique characteristics. Thank you, PC, for not muddying the green color! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mw
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 21, 2018
    " Fits well, lovely colors, great for summer. I like that it is not too fitted but also not too loose. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VWaz
    Location: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Apr 10, 2018
    " I wanted to love this dress because of the colors and a style that's different from the usual PC fitted dresses. When I tried it on, I did love the colors but the style just didn't work on me. The fabric is somewhat heavy and so the sleeves stand out more than they would with thinner material. It ended up making me look box-shaped - not something I aspire too, lol. It looks great on the model, so I'm sure there are others it would flatter too, just not me. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Dockside Dress Dockside Dress, Cotton Dresses Boho Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Dockside Cotton Travel Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Casual Travel Dresses & Boho Work Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #620862
    $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Monterey Pima Cotton Sundress Monterey Pima Cotton Sundress Designer Work Dresses, Casual Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Monterey Cotton Sundress

    Casual Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Fashion Dresses With our casual dresses have versatile everyday and travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. The travel and work dresses are also created with globally inspired designs for gorgeous results. Item #302392
    $179.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Cotton Tank Dresses Designer Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $129.00 $89.00 - $129.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelie Tank Dresses for Women

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses Stun in a cotton tank dress that shows off your curves. Women's cotton work dresses are a must-have wardrobe addition and these designer dresses for travel are a flattering addition to any closet. Item #820682
    $129.00 $89.00 - $129.00
    4.9
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Capri Tank Dress Capri Tank Travel Dresses Designer Cotton Dresses, Work Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Capri Tank Dress

    Luxury Cotton Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Cotton Fashion Dresses Our designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic designer work dresses that are luxuriously comfortable. Also pack as cotton travel dresses ready for sightseeing and shopping adventures. Item #630872
    $110.00
    4.0
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Kiku Pima Cotton Pocket Dress Kiku Pima Cotton Pocket Dress Casual Designer Dresses, Travel Dresses & Knit Cotton Dresses
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Kiku Pima Cotton Pocket Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Cotton Dresses Our casual dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of silky soft fibers. These are everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic alone or paired with cardigan sweaters from our collection. Item #322432
    $99.00
    4.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bedonia Dress Bedonia Casual Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Bedonia Dress, Luxury Travel Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Our work dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Also gorgeous travel dresses, these casual dresses are endlessly wearable. Item #980879
    $299.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Spring Garland Sheath Spring Garland Sheath Dress Fashion Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Spring Garland Designer Sheath

    Boho Fashion Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Discover globally inspired luxury designer dresses that are endlessly wearable. The versatile boho designer work dresses are also gorgeous casual travel dresses. Item #980559
    $249.00 $149.00
    3.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Mirador Dress Mirador Luxury Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $220.00
    Buy Now

    Mirador Boho Cocktail Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cocktail Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone. Item #980899
    $299.00 $220.00
    4.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers