The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vivienne Pima Cotton Nightgown
Vivienne Pima Cotton Nightgown
Vivienne Pima Cotton Nightgown Vivienne Pima Cotton Nightgown Columns of smocking and handcrocheted flowers grace the bodice of our pristine White nightgown. Silky soft in pima jersey, with a split v-neck and lettuce-edged sleeves and hem. $129.00

Vivienne Pima Cotton Nightgown

Item #521192
$129.00
5.0
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Moey
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 1, 2021
    " I was looking for a simple nightgown and prefer all cotton, organic if possible and this lovely nighty fit the bill and is exactly what I wanted. Soft and comfy. It's expensive but so worth it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Patricia13
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 16, 2020
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MLR67
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2020
    " Every season I buy a nightgown from Peruvian Connection and every season I am only too happy to put it on and luxuriate in the softness of the pima cotton. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Billie
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 16, 2020
    " I have been buying my nightgowns from Peruvian Connection for years. I love the feel of the fabric, and they are perfectly decorated to make me feel both comfy and feminine. They wear beautifully as well. Can’t recommend them highly enough (and yes, I am a real customer and not special friend, relative or paid reviewer). "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KAK
    Location: Eugene Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 16, 2020
    " I waited a long time to buy this beautiful nightgown because The postage charged is ridiculous! And I still believe that. However the nightgown is everything I was looking for...soft, fluid, graceful, lovely embroidered neckline, a delight to sleep in. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EDA
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 12, 2020
    " I buy 2 of these nightgowns every year when they come in white, sometimes more if they come in long and shorter lengths. They are just right in weight, beautiful detail at the neckline and wrists. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BB
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 11, 2020
    " I love Peruvian’s nightgowns - this is my third! They are so pretty and comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Randy58
    Location: Gales Ferry CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 11, 2020
    " I bought this for my daughter for her birthday, and I know she will love it. I have a similar one and she has a summer nightie, so she will certainly enjoy wearing this one! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover

    Item #759231
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Beekman Pima Cotton Dress Beekman Pima Cotton Dress
    $289.00
    Buy Now

    Beekman Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449422
    $289.00
    1.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (112)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Brooke Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Brooke Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $169.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Brooke Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #350172
    $169.00 $118.00
    4.4
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marlborough Baby Alpaca Coat Marlborough Baby Alpaca Coat
    $698.00
    Buy Now

    Marlborough Baby Alpaca Coat

    Item #759391
    $698.00
    4.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cortina Royal Alpaca Turtleneck Cortina Royal Alpaca Turtleneck
    $218.00 $175.00
    Buy Now

    Cortina Royal Alpaca Turtleneck

    Item #759191
    $218.00 $175.00
    4.8
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Giselle Skirt Giselle Luxury Skirt Designer Cocktail Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Travel Skirts
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Giselle Travel Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. Item #980719
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    4.6
    (85)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl
    $69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl

    Item #490131
    $69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
    4.6
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers