The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vintage Wash Pima Tank Dress
Vintage Wash Pima Tank Dress Vintage Wash Pima Tank Dress Vintage Wash Pima Tank Dress
Vintage Wash Pima Tank Dress Vintage Wash Pima Tank Dress Luxury Fashion Dresses, Casual Cotton Dresses & Designer Work Dresses A warm-weather essential, our bestselling long pima jersey tank dress is garment-dyed for a soft, weathered effect. Lagoon, Rhubarb or Solid Black. n/a n/a

Vintage Wash Pima Tank Dress, Casual Dresses

Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses

Item #191302
n/a n/a
4.5
(28)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 28

ratings & reviews

  • Kimbo
    Location: San fran
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 1, 2021
    " I bought the black, and loved it. The teal was sold out, but two weeks later I saw it was back in stock - so I really lucked out. I love that you can wear them around the house or out to dinner with some nice jewelry and shoes, classy and casual. Bring on the warm weather! I’m so ready now. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sungenie
    Location: Tucson, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 23, 2020
    " I have this dress in three colors. It is so easy to wear and accessorize. I moved to Tucson, AZ recently, and it's so easy to put on to go to the store; it can look dressy in its' simplicity.One critique I have is that the front armhole gaps because I am busty. I opened the side seams and took a wedge-shaped portion out of the front, about 1 1/2" at the top to 0" about 6" down. Now I have no gap. I would hope that PC takes more body variations into consideration when fitting their garments. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alcea
    Location: Pa
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 21, 2020
    " The fabric and loose but slim fit are perfect to be paired with a silk Hawaiian print jacket. Will buy more if other colors are offered next year. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cricky
    Location: Tallahassee Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2020
    " I live in Florida, perfect for everyday and all year round! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Zule
    Location: Leland, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " I love Peruvian Connection Clothing! I been a client for many years. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CK
    Location: charleston, sc
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2019
    " it could almost be a nightdress but you can wear it around "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Nancyed
    Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2019
    " Slimming, not clingy, cool, easy wash and wear dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NYFashionista
    Location: New York City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 4, 2019
    " I love this dress...but as other reviewers say, The fabric is lightweight, but very stretchy, and still great durable fabric. I love that about it as I wear it on the hottest days in NYC and is easy to throw on and look polished. I bought it in the rhubarb color and it is beautiful. Perfect fit. A great knock around dress for hot weather, but has a vintage wash, so don't see it as nice enough for work or evening, unless you are having a casual event. Otherwise very pretty, very flattering, and I find myself throwing it on after work and so find it makes great lounge wear. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cabaz
    Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 21, 2019
    " As others have said, the fabric is ultra thin. Bought the rhubarb and it's almost rust which is not a great color on me (dark hair, light olive skin). It's also a bit long and is being altered from the top to lift the neckline as well. I wore it belted with a raffia color shrug and it was ok, not crazy about it. With a denim jacket, the color will look better. A slightly thicker fabric would give it better drape. Otherwise, it fit.. I'm 5'1", 105 lbs, bought xs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Editgrl
    Location: Durham
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 1, 2019
    " Cool, comfy, classic. Dress up or down. I own three now! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 28