The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vintage Wash Pima Tank Dress
Vintage Wash Pima Tank Dress Vintage Wash Pima Tank Dress Vintage Wash Pima Tank Dress
Vintage Wash Pima Tank Dress Vintage Wash Pima Tank Dress Luxury Fashion Dresses, Casual Cotton Dresses & Designer Work Dresses A warm-weather essential, our bestselling long pima jersey tank dress is garment-dyed for a soft, weathered effect. Lagoon, Rhubarb or Solid Black. $89.00

Vintage Wash Pima Tank Dress, Casual Dresses

Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses

Item #191302
$89.00
4.4
(26)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 26

ratings & reviews

  • Alcea
    Location: Pa
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 21, 2020
    " The fabric and loose but slim fit are perfect to be paired with a silk Hawaiian print jacket. Will buy more if other colors are offered next year. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cricky
    Location: Tallahassee Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2020
    " I live in Florida, perfect for everyday and all year round! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Zule
    Location: Leland, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " I love Peruvian Connection Clothing! I been a client for many years. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CK
    Location: charleston, sc
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2019
    " it could almost be a nightdress but you can wear it around "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Nanced
    Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2019
    " Slimming, not clingy, cool, easy wash and wear dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NYFashionista
    Location: New York City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 4, 2019
    " I love this dress...but as other reviewers say, The fabric is lightweight, but very stretchy, and still great durable fabric. I love that about it as I wear it on the hottest days in NYC and is easy to throw on and look polished. I bought it in the rhubarb color and it is beautiful. Perfect fit. A great knock around dress for hot weather, but has a vintage wash, so don't see it as nice enough for work or evening, unless you are having a casual event. Otherwise very pretty, very flattering, and I find myself throwing it on after work and so find it makes great lounge wear. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cabaz
    Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 21, 2019
    " As others have said, the fabric is ultra thin. Bought the rhubarb and it's almost rust which is not a great color on me (dark hair, light olive skin). It's also a bit long and is being altered from the top to lift the neckline as well. I wore it belted with a raffia color shrug and it was ok, not crazy about it. With a denim jacket, the color will look better. A slightly thicker fabric would give it better drape. Otherwise, it fit.. I'm 5'1", 105 lbs, bought xs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Editgrl
    Location: Durham
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 1, 2019
    " Cool, comfy, classic. Dress up or down. I own three now! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pinkiesup
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 30, 2019
    " I have this tank dress in 4 different colors and I love them! The material is so soft, which makes it the perfect combination of comfort, cozy, and easy elegance. I wish Peruvian Connection would bring it back in ivory/stone. The dress is true to size. I am 5'8" and weigh 132 lbs. I have a slender build with measurements of36DD-27-36. The tank is true to size and I bought a small. Love, love, love this dress! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HappyInHaddonfield
    Location: Haddonfield NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 23, 2019
    " I bought this a month or so ago and wore it to the Santa Fe opera opening night! It travels beautiful and I paired it with the gold and jewel toned brocade jacket I bought last year. Great in the hot weather. Great to layer. Bought the teal. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 26

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Travel Dress Designer Black Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $108.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

    Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
    Item #190942
    $108.00 $58.00
    4.4
    (97)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barbados Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Barbados Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $129.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Barbados Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #630992
    $129.00 $68.00
    3.3
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Solange Dress Solange Dress Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Solange Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #981479
    $189.00 $149.00
    4.5
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sutton Place Leather Jacket Sutton Place Leather Jacket
    $598.00
    Buy Now

    Sutton Place Leather Jacket

    Item #982384
    $598.00
    5.0
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Gilded Rose Scarf Gilded Rose Scarf
    $39.00
    Buy Now

    Gilded Rose Scarf

    Item #K10929
    $39.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Fontinelle Dress Fontinelle Dress
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Fontinelle Dress

    Item #983169
    $189.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Polychrome Pima Cotton Cardigan Polychrome Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $289.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Polychrome Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #940692
    $289.00 $218.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Climbing Rose Tights Climbing Rose Tights
    $18.00
    Buy Now

    Climbing Rose Tights

    Item #L50059
    $18.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit