NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vintage Greta Tee
Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee
Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee, Cotton Tops Women's Casual Tops, Best Cotton Tops & Travel Shirts These cotton long sleeve designer tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. The women's casual tops are meticulously handcrafted of our bestselling soft, slubby, cotton jersey flame for effortlessly chic travel tops. $49.00 - $59.00 $59.00

Luxuriously soft cotton long sleeve tops are women's top rated shirts that are effortlessly chic.

Layer the best long sleeve tops with your favorite pants, skirts and jeans. Wear the best designer tops as part of polished business ensembles. And slip on as travel tops while exploring the wonders of the world. The favorite cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples that are endlessly wearable.

Vintage Greta Tee, Fashion Shirts

Casual Tops, Travel Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose these cotton long sleeve tops for go-anywhere fashion. Pack these women's cotton tops for adventures across the state or across the world. The designer travel shirts offer laid-back luxury for travel on the plane, traipsing through ancient ruins and shopping at the local artisan market. These cotton designer shirts are part of polished ensembles on the road.

Jersey tops like these Vintage Greta cotton shirts are luxury fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted. Go with these women's casual tops for low-key luxury.

Item #322342
$59.00 $49.00 - $59.00
4.8
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Nov 6, 2018
    Fits: 2
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jessejames
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 20, 2018
    " i bought this tee to wear under all of the great PC blouses, I got the Amaryllis color in Medium to go under the Rouge Magnolia shirt and the combination is fabulous, I've received so many complements. I went to a PC store and tried on the medium, I'm usually in-between a medium and large but the medium fit perfectly. I'm ordering another two of these tees. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anna
    Location: VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Oct 19, 2018
    " I love these Greta tees. I love the way they look in terms of fit and colors. I don't think I really appreciated them as much until I gave my sister one and saw how beautiful it looked on her. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Babs
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 1, 2018
    " My new favorite Tshirt! I want one of each color. Generous fit. I may downsize next time "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Jul 28, 2018
    " Hoping they come out with new ones for the fall. I love the length..finally a great basic that is long enough for me! Hoping for more colors in the future like a bright pink and navy blue. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sculptmom1
    Location: San Francisco Bay area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jun 26, 2018
    " I’m 5’7” 160 lbs took a large and it is so flattering on me would have purchased other colors but they were all sold out. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • phoenix
    Location: Boise, ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retail
    5
    Mar 28, 2018
    " I read other reviews before I purchased this tee. I was a bit dubious as to what I was getting. I love the fit, fabric and color. I'm getting another one. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tropicsfan
    Location: Long Beach , CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 4, 2018
    " I bought two of these shirts several years ago and have worn them constantly. The new version is thinner and weirdly stretchy, and looks as if it won't hold up well. It is also larger and rather shapeless, even in an XS. I am finding this quality issue more and more often with PC. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • knitter52
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Sep 21, 2017
    " I was in need of a gray tunic-length casual top to use over fairly thin printed leggings, and the "weathered/heathered" gray of this finish in Gunmetal effectively blends with several different gray tones. At 5' 8", the dip in the front of this tunic is long enough to cover the crotch area of those leggings. I had the opposite sizing experience than a prior reviewer: I wear a 6-8 (5'8" 135#) and a Medium in the PC long tanks, layering tees, and extreme T-necks. I ordered a M in this tee; it started out loosely skimming the body/very slightly generous, but, within the first wearing, the soft knit had gently stretched out and it almost felt like a pajama top; laundering (per directions) did not restore it to its starting point. I reordered in the S and it fits with a slimmer/less flared line in the hip and a more semi-fitted silhouette overall that I prefer. I am going to go back for other colors in the S. I will need to carefully follow the laundering instructions to minimize any shrinkage. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mimi
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 15, 2017
    " After looking at these tees for several years, I finally ordered one--just couldn't pass up the Rosemary color. It's a beautiful, rich green, and I could not be more pleased. I'm 5'6" and a size 6/8, so sometimes a medium, sometimes a small at PC. The medium in this is a great, classic fit on me, with a pleasing shape for my broad shoulders and wide hips. I plan to order two more: the Gunmetal and the Blueberry. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Siquas Fringe Alpaca Ruana Siquas Fringe Alpaca Ruana Alpaca Ruanas, Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters
    $475.00
    Buy Now

    Siquas Fringe Alpaca Ruana

    Knit Fashion Sweaters, Designer Ruanas & Women's Travel Sweaters Our luxury alpaca ruanas will be wardrobe staples. The versatile designer ruana sweaters are everyday wonders. Wear our alpaca sweaters to work and to run errands. Item #554281
    $475.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Somerset Cutaway Jacket Somerset Cutaway Jacket Designer Cotton Jackets, Travel Jackets & Women's Fashion Jackets
    $350.00 $210.00 - $350.00
    Buy Now

    Somerset Cutaway Jacket

    Designer Cotton Jackets, Luxury Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly wearable fashion. Slip on as luxury travel jackets, and wear the cotton boho jackets on everyday adventures. Item #980112
    $350.00 $210.00 - $350.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Hadley Pima Cotton Dress Hadley Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Boho Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Hadley Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Both casual work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers.
    Item #302572
    $129.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Halstead Baby Alpaca Cardigan Halstead Baby Alpaca Cardigan Alpaca Travel Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Halstead Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Boho Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. The boho cardigan sweaters are artisan made in sublime colors for gorgeous designer alpaca sweaters. Item #741951
    $259.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $39.00 $25.00 - $39.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $39.00 $25.00 - $39.00
    4.4
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Edie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters, Work Sweaters Our cotton sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Wear these cotton pullover sweaters and experience the luxury of our women's designer sweaters. These cotton pullover sweaters are a chic addition to your work and travel wardrobe, whether worn as cotton travel sweaters or luxury work sweaters.
    Item #742002
    $189.00
    4.5
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gaietto Stretch Bracelets Gaietto Stretch Bracelets
    $59.00
    Buy Now
  • Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Sweaters Boho Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $179.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are lightweight wonders. Wear luxury cardigan sweaters paired with favorite designer pants and skirts to work and to gatherings with friends, and wear as travel sweaters to your favorite destinations.
    Item #741812
    $179.00 $179.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers