Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vintage Greta Tee
Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee
Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Tee, Cotton Tops Women's Casual Tops, Best Cotton Tops & Travel Shirts These cotton long sleeve designer tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. The women's casual tops are meticulously handcrafted of our bestselling soft, slubby, cotton jersey flame for effortlessly chic travel tops. n/a n/a

Luxuriously soft cotton long sleeve tops are women's top rated shirts that are effortlessly chic.

Layer the best long sleeve tops with your favorite pants, skirts and jeans. Wear the best designer tops as part of polished business ensembles. And slip on as travel tops while exploring the wonders of the world. The favorite cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples that are endlessly wearable.

Vintage Greta Tee, Fashion Shirts

Casual Tops, Travel Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose these cotton long sleeve tops for go-anywhere fashion. Pack these women's cotton tops for adventures across the state or across the world. The designer travel shirts offer laid-back luxury for travel on the plane, traipsing through ancient ruins and shopping at the local artisan market. These cotton designer shirts are part of polished ensembles on the road.

Jersey tops like these Vintage Greta cotton shirts are luxury fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted. Go with these women's casual tops for low-key luxury.

Item #322342
n/a n/a
4.8
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Nov 6, 2018
    Fits: 2
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jessejames
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 20, 2018
    " i bought this tee to wear under all of the great PC blouses, I got the Amaryllis color in Medium to go under the Rouge Magnolia shirt and the combination is fabulous, I've received so many complements. I went to a PC store and tried on the medium, I'm usually in-between a medium and large but the medium fit perfectly. I'm ordering another two of these tees. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anna
    Location: VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Oct 19, 2018
    " I love these Greta tees. I love the way they look in terms of fit and colors. I don't think I really appreciated them as much until I gave my sister one and saw how beautiful it looked on her. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Babs
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 1, 2018
    " My new favorite Tshirt! I want one of each color. Generous fit. I may downsize next time "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Jul 28, 2018
    " Hoping they come out with new ones for the fall. I love the length..finally a great basic that is long enough for me! Hoping for more colors in the future like a bright pink and navy blue. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sculptmom1
    Location: San Francisco Bay area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jun 26, 2018
    " I’m 5’7” 160 lbs took a large and it is so flattering on me would have purchased other colors but they were all sold out. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • phoenix
    Location: Boise, ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retail
    5
    Mar 28, 2018
    " I read other reviews before I purchased this tee. I was a bit dubious as to what I was getting. I love the fit, fabric and color. I'm getting another one. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tropicsfan
    Location: Long Beach , CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 4, 2018
    " I bought two of these shirts several years ago and have worn them constantly. The new version is thinner and weirdly stretchy, and looks as if it won't hold up well. It is also larger and rather shapeless, even in an XS. I am finding this quality issue more and more often with PC. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • knitter52
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Sep 21, 2017
    " I was in need of a gray tunic-length casual top to use over fairly thin printed leggings, and the "weathered/heathered" gray of this finish in Gunmetal effectively blends with several different gray tones. At 5' 8", the dip in the front of this tunic is long enough to cover the crotch area of those leggings. I had the opposite sizing experience than a prior reviewer: I wear a 6-8 (5'8" 135#) and a Medium in the PC long tanks, layering tees, and extreme T-necks. I ordered a M in this tee; it started out loosely skimming the body/very slightly generous, but, within the first wearing, the soft knit had gently stretched out and it almost felt like a pajama top; laundering (per directions) did not restore it to its starting point. I reordered in the S and it fits with a slimmer/less flared line in the hip and a more semi-fitted silhouette overall that I prefer. I am going to go back for other colors in the S. I will need to carefully follow the laundering instructions to minimize any shrinkage. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mimi
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 15, 2017
    " After looking at these tees for several years, I finally ordered one--just couldn't pass up the Rosemary color. It's a beautiful, rich green, and I could not be more pleased. I'm 5'6" and a size 6/8, so sometimes a medium, sometimes a small at PC. The medium in this is a great, classic fit on me, with a pleasing shape for my broad shoulders and wide hips. I plan to order two more: the Gunmetal and the Blueberry. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17