The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee
Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee
Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. $38.00 - $48.00 $48.00

Take these women's designer shirts on your next adventure.

Pack these women's designer tee shirts for luxuriously comfortable cotton tops that are go-anywhere. Slip these popular cotton tee shirts in your bag for weekend adventures near home. Also wear our designer travel shirts on whirlwind adventures halfway around the world. These luxury fashion shirts are effortlessly chic no matter the destination.

Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee, Cotton Shirts

Designer Cotton Shirts, Travel Shirts & Luxury Fashion Shirts

These best rated cotton shirts can be paired with pants, jeans and skirts for a variety of polished ensembles. Slip on the designer cotton shirts for work, running errands and out to lunch with friends. Wear as travel shirts when you're on your next adventure. The fashion tops are endlessly wearable clothes.

These luxe designer shirts are go-anywhere fashion. Pair the cotton shirts with your favorite jeans, pants and skirts.

Item #322512
$48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
4.1
(41)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 31 - 40 of 41

ratings & reviews

  • Avid Buyer
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    1
    Nov 6, 2018
    " I usually buy these vintage tee's - short sleeve and long sleeve. The one in teal that I recently purchased ended up with holes in it the first time I wore it. I was just wearing it at home not out and about. Loved the color but the quality was poor. This has happened before with tee tops. The company could not help me answer the why question. Also, when returning, they told me how to download the return label but I had to insist they send me a mailer. They used to do this all of the time. Apparently they do not send mailers anymore. Not a good return policy. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • sweater lady
    Location: Northern Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    4
    Oct 22, 2018
    " Like this tee, but one issue. Wish the sleeves were a few inches longer. As is they are somewhere between no sleeves at all (a tank) and running out of fabric for a normal sleeve. Otherwise, color is wonderful, fabric thin for cooler weather or under a sweater for cooler months. Have not washed yet, so nothing to say re that. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • desert lady
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: R
    4
    Sep 20, 2018
    " I love the color (brick?) and it is a nice soft, cool material. I'm not pleased how it looks after washing and drying. It needs to be steamed or pressed, which I don't do. I let it drip dry and then put it in the dryer on "fluff" and it came out wrinkled. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Sep 19, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AMY
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 2534
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Aug 9, 2018
    " I love these tees! The pima cotton is so soft and feels wonderful against the skin. Hoping they offer more colors!! Fit is true to size. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: R
    5
    Jul 30, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Jul 19, 2018
    " This is a soft, comfortable and attractive tee. The fit for me was just right--not too tight, not too loose. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hey Jude
    Location: Nashville, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Jan 20, 2018
    " The vintage dye and incredibly soft texture are what make these tee's so appealing and comfortable! I purchased two different colors last fall and will soon be ordering a third. Definitely recommend. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cyclotella
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    2
    Oct 6, 2017
    " I ordered the truffle, and the vintage dye approach on this t means it has a line of much lighter brown around all the seams (neck, arms, hem). This is much more prominent than in the photos. It wasn't what I was looking for, so I'm sending it back. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Shopper
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: MS
    3
    Jul 29, 2017
    " A few things to note.. the vintage aspect means that it has a strong weathered look which isn't bad, just something to know. And it runs small. This isn't the typical long PC tee and the chest runs quite small. The medium was too tight for 36C. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 31 - 40 of 41

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (297)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (136)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Peony Slip Tunic Peony Slip Tunic
    $149.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Peony Slip Tunic

    Item #982309
    $149.00 $49.00
    4.9
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00
    4.7
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.9
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.5
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit