The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee
Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee
Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. $38.00 - $48.00 $48.00

Take these women's designer shirts on your next adventure.

Pack these women's designer tee shirts for luxuriously comfortable cotton tops that are go-anywhere. Slip these popular cotton tee shirts in your bag for weekend adventures near home. Also wear our designer travel shirts on whirlwind adventures halfway around the world. These luxury fashion shirts are effortlessly chic no matter the destination.

Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee, Cotton Shirts

Designer Cotton Shirts, Travel Shirts & Luxury Fashion Shirts

These best rated cotton shirts can be paired with pants, jeans and skirts for a variety of polished ensembles. Slip on the designer cotton shirts for work, running errands and out to lunch with friends. Wear as travel shirts when you're on your next adventure. The fashion tops are endlessly wearable clothes.

These luxe designer shirts are go-anywhere fashion. Pair the cotton shirts with your favorite jeans, pants and skirts.

Item #322512
$48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
4.1
(41)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 21 - 30 of 41

ratings & reviews

  • metu
    Location: illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 31, 2019
    " i can wait to see more color are great i love the style "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snoopy2
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2019
    " This top works really well with jeans as it is somewhat faded along the edges of the cap sleeves and neckline. I like the used look about it. The fit is excellent and the fabric is very soft. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • roxygirlJudy
    Location: Fort Worth Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 14, 2019
    " Expanding my pilates shirts and this was perfect. Love the soft feel of these shirts. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • boho girl
    Location: TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 4, 2019
    " nothing special. Would not buy again but returning costs too much. It is one reason I do not buy from PC more often. Terrible shipping/return policy. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lauren
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 14, 2019
    " I didn't think I had any expectations but turns out I did. I got a black Vintage Crewneck and the black is a great dark black, the fabric is very thin so will require a good bra underneath and it is shorter than I like. I won't be able to tuck it in. I am 6' tall and usually wear a 10-12. I bought a large and it is the right size for me. A medium would be too small. The fit.... that is why 3 stars. This T shirt is a lose, feeling fat day T-shirt. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • caldude
    Location: Hatfield, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 7, 2019
    " I had previously purchased the gorgeous multi-color Lampas skirt and when it arrived and fit I was desperate to find a coordinating top. I was having zero luck so called Customer Service. In no time they found this perfect adobe tee and it worked wonderfully. YaY to Customer Service and the brilliant clothes Peruvian Connection offers!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Texas
    Location: Houston, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Nov 29, 2018
    " I love this tee. Bought several. The colors are great. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Outdoors with my Labs
    Location: Finger Lakes, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 27, 2018
    " These t-shirts are of a lightweight Pima, which is exactly why I like them for wearing with other clothing. I am 5’7”, 120lbs, 36A with broad shoulders. The Medium was a bit large, but useful for wearing alone. I ordered both the white and black in Small and wear them under sweaters and blouses. Small is not clingy but loosely fitted on me. While they are lightweight, they are not sheer and I find they provide adequate coverage and they are soft and very comfortable. I wash them in cold water, gentle cycle, hang them to dry and they are holding up very well. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lmr
    Location: Vienna, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: FA
    2
    Nov 12, 2018
    " I was disappointed that his shirt was unevenly dyed. If that had not been the case it would still have been too small. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 41

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (297)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (136)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Peony Slip Tunic Peony Slip Tunic
    $149.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Peony Slip Tunic

    Item #982309
    $149.00 $49.00
    4.9
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00
    4.7
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.9
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.5
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit