The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee
Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee
Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. $38.00 - $48.00 $48.00

Take these women's designer shirts on your next adventure.

Pack these women's designer tee shirts for luxuriously comfortable cotton tops that are go-anywhere. Slip these popular cotton tee shirts in your bag for weekend adventures near home. Also wear our designer travel shirts on whirlwind adventures halfway around the world. These luxury fashion shirts are effortlessly chic no matter the destination.

Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee, Cotton Shirts

Designer Cotton Shirts, Travel Shirts & Luxury Fashion Shirts

These best rated cotton shirts can be paired with pants, jeans and skirts for a variety of polished ensembles. Slip on the designer cotton shirts for work, running errands and out to lunch with friends. Wear as travel shirts when you're on your next adventure. The fashion tops are endlessly wearable clothes.

These luxe designer shirts are go-anywhere fashion. Pair the cotton shirts with your favorite jeans, pants and skirts.

Item #322512
$48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
4.1
(41)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 41

ratings & reviews

  • Santa Cruzer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 25, 2020
    " I bought two of these T shirts since I have some old vintage tees that I really like. However, in this version the material is so flimsy and cheap feeling that you can see through them. I doubt they will last long. However, I bought them on sale so price was not terrible and I like the colors. So I will use them for travel to hot humid environments "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LeahJ
    Location: San Mateo, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 10, 2019
    " I got the beet color which is gorgeous. Cut is flattering, fabric falls nicely. I'd like some other jewel tone colors in my size! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ceecee
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 20, 2019
    " I'm fond of the vintage look, so this tee works well for a stylish, casual look. Wish I could have grabbed the denim color as well, but it sold out. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dana
    Location: Tucson
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 15, 2019
    " This is the 6th crew neck Pima cotton tee purchased from Peruvian and I love them. They are soft soft soft and wash well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GreW
    Location: austin TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 21, 2019
    " This Tee is so beautiful...the color, the material, the workmanship are all just what I would expect from Peruvian Connection. I regret to say, however, that it just isn't flattering on me. The material doesn't fall the way I had hoped and for me its tight in the bust and very loose in the waist. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Joyful2day
    Location: Panama City Beach, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 20, 2019
    " Very comfortable, stylish, and cool tee. The fabric is thin, but not see-thru, which is perfect for Florida summers. I have a small frame at 5'-4", 122 lbs. I also have a "half-sized" or pear shaped figure, so I wear a size S to fit over my hips, even though my chest fits XS. It is nice & roomy, yet the shoulders fit well (not baggy). I like the vintage, aged look, feel of the fabric, and the colors look great on me (hey, I almost look as great as the model, although probably more than twice her age!). The sleeve lengths also work well on my body, unlike longer regular sleeves which make me look like I have T-rex arms! :-( I usually end up rolling those sleeves up. Not so with this tee, I am happy to say. :-D As far as caring for my tees, I place them in a garment bag and wash them in the machine on the delicate setting. Then I carefully hang them from an appropriate sized hanger and they're good to go the following day. I have not had a problem with holes, stretching, or excessive wrinkling. By the time they've dried, most wrinkles have fallen out. Whatever wrinkles are left just add to the vintage look. I am not obsessed with having perfectly pressed clothes because as soon as I get out of the car, it's wrinkle city with some clothes anyway! I love this tee and I own six colors and hope to add new colors in the future. Some customers may not care for this tee, but it suits me just fine. In fact, my 79 year-old mother even complimented my appearance the first time I wore the deft tee. That is extremely rare, as I often receive criticism from the peanut gallery for just about everything I wear around her! Thanks for offering these, PC! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SkippyLou
    Location: Wyoming
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 17, 2019
    " I love this shirt. Comfortable, nice fabric weight, well-made. It was just what I wanted in color, neckline and length. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Joanie
    Location: Thousand Oaks, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Sep 23, 2019
    " I am really disappointed and returned both of these very thin T's to you. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Berthe
    Location: Palm Harbor, FL
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 28, 2019
    " love the hand of this fabric....comfy and fits well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sarie
    Location: Charlotte, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Aug 6, 2019
    " This tee is very pretty, nice fabric. I ordered my usual small, but it is cut too narrow in the shoulders for me and i think the medium would be too baggy in the body. I returned it. I am 5’6 and 130 lbs. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 41

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (297)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (136)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Peony Slip Tunic Peony Slip Tunic
    $149.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Peony Slip Tunic

    Item #982309
    $149.00 $49.00
    4.9
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00
    4.7
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.9
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.5
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit