The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee
Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee
Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. $48.00

Take these women's designer shirts on your next adventure.

Pack these women's designer tee shirts for luxuriously comfortable cotton tops that are go-anywhere. Slip these popular cotton tee shirts in your bag for weekend adventures near home. Also wear our designer travel shirts on whirlwind adventures halfway around the world. These luxury fashion shirts are effortlessly chic no matter the destination.

Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee, Cotton Shirts

Designer Cotton Shirts, Travel Shirts & Luxury Fashion Shirts

These best rated cotton shirts can be paired with pants, jeans and skirts for a variety of polished ensembles. Slip on the designer cotton shirts for work, running errands and out to lunch with friends. Wear as travel shirts when you're on your next adventure. The fashion tops are endlessly wearable clothes.

These luxe designer shirts are go-anywhere fashion. Pair the cotton shirts with your favorite jeans, pants and skirts.

Item #322512
$48.00
4.0
(40)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 40

ratings & reviews

  • vichall
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Sep 19, 2020
    " I own a lot of t-shirts from Peruvian Connection. This is the first one that I've disliked. I don't like the garment dyed nature - the thread acted as a resist, so all the sewn areas are white instead of navy blue. And the fit is quite snug compared to all the others I own in the same size. This one is going back, even if I must pay postage. Not worth it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Cici
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 14, 2020
    " This top is understated which I like. It goes/blends with lots of my clothing. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Biker chick
    Location: Milwaukee Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 6, 2020
    " I have several of these and just love the material. I bought it in a light blue, midnight, delft, beet, black and I just ordered one in white. The black does not have the weathered look at the neck and sleeves but I love the material and it’s one of my favorite black tees. My first purchase was a size small and it was a little loose (flat measurement of 18 inches at the chest) The rest of them I ordered in an extra small and I prefer the look of it in an extra small (17 inches at the chest) I’d love to see this in a plum or purple shade. They’re really pretty and very comfortable. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marti
    Location: Princeton, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 28, 2020
    " Definitely worth the money because of the soft fabric, durability and fit, The fit is classic, not tight but shows my shape. The length is long enough to cover me when I bend down and over when playing with the kids and dogs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Car
    Location: St Louis MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2020
    " I got this on sale a few weeks ago and I love it. Wish I could buy more but too late. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rozzzz
    Location: DeSoto
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 14, 2020
    " This tee is not so clingy yet very soft. Bought another! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • seattle sweetheart
    Location: WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 26, 2020
    " I love the fit of these Ts. I bought an XL and it fits perfectly through the shoulders and body. Feminine cut and fabric makes this T a wardrobe staple. I hope they make these forever! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susie Kathryn
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 12, 2020
    " I am looking forward to warmer weather, so I can wear this short sleeve tee often. I liked the first one I bought in Adobe color that I bought every other color that was available in my size. I usually wear a small, but the medium was a bit more comfty, so I got mediums. There was not a lot of difference in the two sizes. I plan to wear these with the two skirts I already have from Peruvian, as well as with shorts and jeans. I will be in France in September, and I plan to take all three colors with me! I wish there were a black available. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PeruvFan
    Location: SoCal
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2020
    " Please BRING BACK THE LONG SLEEVE VERSION (Scoop Neck), A Crew-neck long sleeve would also be great.. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Santa Cruzer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 25, 2020
    " I bought two of these T shirts since I have some old vintage tees that I really like. However, in this version the material is so flimsy and cheap feeling that you can see through them. I doubt they will last long. However, I bought them on sale so price was not terrible and I like the colors. So I will use them for travel to hot humid environments "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 40

complete the look

  • Calvi Shirt Calvi Shirt
    $78.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Calvi Shirt

    Item #191422
    $78.00 $58.00
    4.3
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Katherine Tunic Katherine Boho Tunic Designer Tunics, Cotton Tunic Tops & Women's Fashion Tops
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Katherine Tunic, Women's Tunics

    Cotton Tunics, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Tunics Our designer tunic tops are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these designer cotton tops with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. Item #191152
    $68.00 $48.00
    4.8
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (129)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Monique Top Pima Cotton Monique Top
    $110.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Monique Top

    Item #630762
    $110.00 $55.00
    4.2
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #322732
    $68.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (27)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Peony Slip Tunic Peony Slip Tunic
    $149.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Peony Slip Tunic

    Item #982309
    $149.00 $59.00
    4.8
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Kayla Top Kayla Top
    $68.00
    Buy Now

    Kayla Top

    Item #631142
    $68.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit