The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee
Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee
Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. $38.00 - $48.00 $48.00

Take these women's designer shirts on your next adventure.

Pack these women's designer tee shirts for luxuriously comfortable cotton tops that are go-anywhere. Slip these popular cotton tee shirts in your bag for weekend adventures near home. Also wear our designer travel shirts on whirlwind adventures halfway around the world. These luxury fashion shirts are effortlessly chic no matter the destination.

Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee, Cotton Shirts

Designer Cotton Shirts, Travel Shirts & Luxury Fashion Shirts

These best rated cotton shirts can be paired with pants, jeans and skirts for a variety of polished ensembles. Slip on the designer cotton shirts for work, running errands and out to lunch with friends. Wear as travel shirts when you're on your next adventure. The fashion tops are endlessly wearable clothes.

These luxe designer shirts are go-anywhere fashion. Pair the cotton shirts with your favorite jeans, pants and skirts.

Item #322512
$48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
4.1
(43)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

ratings & reviews

  • Noire
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 9, 2021
    " Super soft. I wish everything I own was this soft. And the color is so sophisticated. Even though it's just a tee shirt, it will work well with a whole range of looks (nice jacket and jeans, for example, dress it up and maybe even wear to work. Okay, I'm an academic so work is pretty casual.) I just wish it came in more colors that work well on me! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jive
    Location: Bellingham, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 14, 2021
    " I bought three of these and I'm so glad I did. They're perfect for casual wear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gigi82
    Location: Katy, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 20, 2020
    " Got this on sale which is always a plus but this tee is worth the regular price. Drapes perfectly, fitted but not tight. Love the shale color. Goes great with jeans or dressier pants or a skirt. Can easily add a cardigan as well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • vichall
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Sep 19, 2020
    " I own a lot of t-shirts from Peruvian Connection. This is the first one that I've disliked. I don't like the garment dyed nature - the thread acted as a resist, so all the sewn areas are white instead of navy blue. And the fit is quite snug compared to all the others I own in the same size. This one is going back, even if I must pay postage. Not worth it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Cici
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 14, 2020
    " This top is understated which I like. It goes/blends with lots of my clothing. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Biker Chick
    Location: Milwaukee Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 6, 2020
    " I have several of these and just love the material. I bought it in a light blue, midnight, delft, beet, black and I just ordered one in white. The black does not have the weathered look at the neck and sleeves but I love the material and it’s one of my favorite black tees. My first purchase was a size small and it was a little loose (flat measurement of 18 inches at the chest) The rest of them I ordered in an extra small and I prefer the look of it in an extra small (17 inches at the chest) I’d love to see this in a plum or purple shade. They’re really pretty and very comfortable. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marti
    Location: Princeton, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 28, 2020
    " Definitely worth the money because of the soft fabric, durability and fit, The fit is classic, not tight but shows my shape. The length is long enough to cover me when I bend down and over when playing with the kids and dogs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Car
    Location: St Louis MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2020
    " I got this on sale a few weeks ago and I love it. Wish I could buy more but too late. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rozzzz
    Location: DeSoto
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 14, 2020
    " This tee is not so clingy yet very soft. Bought another! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • seattle sweetheart
    Location: WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 26, 2020
    " I love the fit of these Ts. I bought an XL and it fits perfectly through the shoulders and body. Feminine cut and fabric makes this T a wardrobe staple. I hope they make these forever! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

complete the look

  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00
    4.7
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (75)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calypso Top Calypso Top
    $68.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Calypso Top

    Item #191402
    $68.00 $58.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (303)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (55)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
    $52.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712122
    $52.00 $38.00
    4.7
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.4
    (47)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Peony Slip Tunic Peony Slip Tunic
    $149.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Peony Slip Tunic

    Item #982309
    $149.00 $49.00
    4.9
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit