Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee
Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee
Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. n/a n/a

Take these women's designer shirts on your next adventure.

Pack these women's designer tee shirts for luxuriously comfortable cotton tops that are go-anywhere. Slip these popular cotton tee shirts in your bag for weekend adventures near home. Also wear our designer travel shirts on whirlwind adventures halfway around the world. These luxury fashion shirts are effortlessly chic no matter the destination.

Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee, Cotton Shirts

Designer Cotton Shirts, Travel Shirts & Luxury Fashion Shirts

These best rated cotton shirts can be paired with pants, jeans and skirts for a variety of polished ensembles. Slip on the designer cotton shirts for work, running errands and out to lunch with friends. Wear as travel shirts when you're on your next adventure. The fashion tops are endlessly wearable clothes.

These luxe designer shirts are go-anywhere fashion. Pair the cotton shirts with your favorite jeans, pants and skirts.

Item #322512
n/a n/a
3.1
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Lmr
    Location: Vienna, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    2
    Nov 12, 2018
    " I was disappointed that his shirt was unevenly dyed. If that had not been the case it would still have been too small. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Avid Buyer
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    1
    Nov 6, 2018
    " I usually buy these vintage tee's - short sleeve and long sleeve. The one in teal that I recently purchased ended up with holes in it the first time I wore it. I was just wearing it at home not out and about. Loved the color but the quality was poor. This has happened before with tee tops. The company could not help me answer the why question. Also, when returning, they told me how to download the return label but I had to insist they send me a mailer. They used to do this all of the time. Apparently they do not send mailers anymore. Not a good return policy. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • sweater lady
    Location: Northern Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Oct 22, 2018
    " Like this tee, but one issue. Wish the sleeves were a few inches longer. As is they are somewhere between no sleeves at all (a tank) and running out of fabric for a normal sleeve. Otherwise, color is wonderful, fabric thin for cooler weather or under a sweater for cooler months. Have not washed yet, so nothing to say re that. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • desert lady
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Sep 20, 2018
    " I love the color (brick?) and it is a nice soft, cool material. I'm not pleased how it looks after washing and drying. It needs to be steamed or pressed, which I don't do. I let it drip dry and then put it in the dryer on "fluff" and it came out wrinkled. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Sep 19, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AMY
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 9, 2018
    " I love these tees! The pima cotton is so soft and feels wonderful against the skin. Hoping they offer more colors!! Fit is true to size. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 30, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 19, 2018
    " This is a soft, comfortable and attractive tee. The fit for me was just right--not too tight, not too loose. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hey Jude
    Location: Nashville, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Jan 20, 2018
    " The vintage dye and incredibly soft texture are what make these tee's so appealing and comfortable! I purchased two different colors last fall and will soon be ordering a third. Definitely recommend. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13