The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee
Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee
Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. $48.00

Take these women's designer shirts on your next adventure.

Pack these women's designer tee shirts for luxuriously comfortable cotton tops that are go-anywhere. Slip these popular cotton tee shirts in your bag for weekend adventures near home. Also wear our designer travel shirts on whirlwind adventures halfway around the world. These luxury fashion shirts are effortlessly chic no matter the destination.

Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee, Cotton Shirts

Designer Cotton Shirts, Travel Shirts & Luxury Fashion Shirts

These best rated cotton shirts can be paired with pants, jeans and skirts for a variety of polished ensembles. Slip on the designer cotton shirts for work, running errands and out to lunch with friends. Wear as travel shirts when you're on your next adventure. The fashion tops are endlessly wearable clothes.

These luxe designer shirts are go-anywhere fashion. Pair the cotton shirts with your favorite jeans, pants and skirts.

Item #322512
$48.00
4.1
(36)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 36

ratings & reviews

  • Car
    Location: St Louis MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2020
    " I got this on sale a few weeks ago and I love it. Wish I could buy more but too late. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Roz
    Location: DeSoto
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 14, 2020
    " This tee is not so clingy yet very soft. Bought another! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • seattle sweetheart
    Location: WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 26, 2020
    " I love the fit of these Ts. I bought an XL and it fits perfectly through the shoulders and body. Feminine cut and fabric makes this T a wardrobe staple. I hope they make these forever! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susie Kathryn
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 12, 2020
    " I am looking forward to warmer weather, so I can wear this short sleeve tee often. I liked the first one I bought in Adobe color that I bought every other color that was available in my size. I usually wear a small, but the medium was a bit more comfty, so I got mediums. There was not a lot of difference in the two sizes. I plan to wear these with the two skirts I already have from Peruvian, as well as with shorts and jeans. I will be in France in September, and I plan to take all three colors with me! I wish there were a black available. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PeruvFan
    Location: SoCal
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2020
    " Please BRING BACK THE LONG SLEEVE VERSION (Scoop Neck), A Crew-neck long sleeve would also be great.. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Santacruzer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 25, 2020
    " I bought two of these T shirts since I have some old vintage tees that I really like. However, in this version the material is so flimsy and cheap feeling that you can see through them. I doubt they will last long. However, I bought them on sale so price was not terrible and I like the colors. So I will use them for travel to hot humid environments "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LeahJ
    Location: San Mateo, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 10, 2019
    " I got the beet color which is gorgeous. Cut is flattering, fabric falls nicely. I'd like some other jewel tone colors in my size! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ceecee
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 20, 2019
    " I'm fond of the vintage look, so this tee works well for a stylish, casual look. Wish I could have grabbed the denim color as well, but it sold out. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dana
    Location: Tucson
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 15, 2019
    " This is the 6th crew neck Pima cotton tee purchased from Peruvian and I love them. They are soft soft soft and wash well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GreW
    Location: austin TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 21, 2019
    " This Tee is so beautiful...the color, the material, the workmanship are all just what I would expect from Peruvian Connection. I regret to say, however, that it just isn't flattering on me. The material doesn't fall the way I had hoped and for me its tight in the bust and very loose in the waist. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 36

complete the look

  • Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Fashion Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Tops

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Designer Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts These designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #725242
    $129.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmina Top Carmina Top Designer Shirts & Luxury Cotton Shirts
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Carmina Top

    Cotton Travel Shirts, Travel Shirts & Designer Work Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these designer cotton shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. Item #565532
    $99.00 $79.00
    3.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00 $59.00 - $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00 $59.00 - $78.00
    4.6
    (75)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic
    $198.00
    Buy Now

    Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #302792
    $198.00
    4.6
    (19)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Luxury Pants Cotton Boho Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants
    $199.00 - $229.00 $149.00 - $229.00
    Buy Now

    Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants

    Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. Item #X20052
    $199.00 - $229.00 $149.00 - $229.00
    4.6
    (139)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Georgetown Hoodie Georgetown Hoodie
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Georgetown Hoodie

    Item #323062
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    4.9
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers