The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress
Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress
Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Pair our luxury cotton dresses with favorite leggings and jackets for polished ensembles for work. The globally inspired boho cotton dresses also look sublime with flats as you go sightseeing on vacation. Go everywhere, our designer cotton dresses will be wardrobe staples. $249.00 $279.00

Luxury cotton dresses are everyday essentials – from work to dinners out.

Globally inspired, our luxury cotton dresses are endlessly wearable. Favorite boho cotton dresses, they’re sublime work and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic. Also slip on our designer cotton dresses, meticulously handcrafted, for dinner out with friends. From work dresses to travel dresses, they are sure to be wardrobe staples as you explore the world.

Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress

Designer Dresses, Cotton Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses

Pack our luxury cotton dresses to create a variety of chic looks while travel. The boho cotton dresses can go it solo with flats as you go sightseeing. Or pair our designer cotton dresses with leggings and knee-high boots for polished ensembles at a sophisticated restaurant. Also wear them as work dresses for chic ensembles while traveling for business.

Discover sublime luxury cotton dresses that are go-everywhere. These boho cotton dresses are endlessly wearable on your vacations and work trips.

Item #448572
$279.00 $249.00
4.0
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • BobbyOrange
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 8, 2020
    " I wore this dress New Year’s Eve and received many compliments. The metallic tread running through it gives it a bit of sparkle but it is still sophisticated and understated. I especially like the double V neckline in the front and back. I usually wear a size 4 or 6 and the Small fit well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vanilla
    Location: Greenwich Village, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 13, 2019
    " I missed out on getting my size in this dress last year so I was very happy to see it offered again. It fits perfectly and the full skirt is so flattering. The subtle metallic threads give real life to the design. Well, I just love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jedimother
    Location: Washington DC area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 26, 2019
    " The material is beautiful, but for a winter dress I would prefer a smaller, tighter neckline and there was way too much material at the lateral hip area. Please >> folds in front and back, but not at lateral hips as visually it adds 30 pounds! (I weight 115 and stand 5"6" "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • sonomacher
    Location: sonoma ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 22, 2019
    " I very much wanted to like this dress, but it seems made for someone shorter than me. I'm 5'8" and the cut was too wide at the hips. It is fitted in the bodice, which I liked, but very full in the "skirt", and the fullness started too high for me. My husband didn't like the fit on me at all. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Elenaki
    Location: Lakewood, Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 9, 2019
    " Just arrived . Size small, I’m 5’1”, 112 pounds. Good fit, but very disappointed on the quality. Not like the picture at all. Fabric is scratchy, and does not flow nicely like on photo. Dress looks cheap and not worth the hefty price. I have bought other dresses before and are wonderful but this one is going back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • debbieco
    Location: Trinidad, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 4, 2019
    " I purchased this dress to wear to my niece's wedding in October. Although it is not currently listed in the catalog or on the website, your representative tracked it down for me in one of your stores. Your customer service is the best! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Iris
    Location: Ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    4
    Nov 25, 2018
    " Bought this in sleeveless black and white for the summer. I received many compliments. I needed a dress for winter so I purchased this in red and black and it fits the bill. The difference is that this one is a bit shorter which I don’t like and it seems to be a bit fuller which is ok. I own many PC dresses. This one will pack easily and can be dreesed up because of the suttle gold thread running through it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rose
    Location: Columbus, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Nov 21, 2018
    " How lovely to find a dress for the Autumn and Winter holiday season that is nothing like all those other dresses out there. Richly beautiful botanical pattern woven in black, garnet and copper. The shimmer is wonderfully subtle, giving this dress far greater range in wearable occasions than the many more sparkly offerings out there, and the pima cotton knit is silky soft. The shaping is extremely flattering, fit-and-flare at its best. Three-quarter sleeves on top of it all make this dress one of the best finds of the season for me. Size M fits my 5’6” 135lbs without being form-fitting; but if I had wanted something more huggy I could have gone with a small. PC put this knit dress pattern in your perennial lineup; the proprtions are perfect. Adding pockets is the only thing that could make me love this dress more. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EveT
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Nov 21, 2018
    " I wanted a special occasion dress that I could also wear for more "average" evenings out. This is it. Kudos to the designer -- would love to see more styles like this in the future! P.S. It also happens to go perfectly with a pair of burgundy velvet shoes I recently bought! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Ines Baby Alpaca Knit Jacket Ines Baby Alpaca Knit Jacket
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Ines Baby Alpaca Knit Jacket

    Item #565581
    $269.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress

    Item #449502
    $269.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mckinnon Hat Mckinnon Hat
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Mckinnon Hat

    Item #N70279
    $129.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Seraglio Earrings Seraglio Earrings
    $99.00
    Buy Now
  • Peony Rose Baby Alpaca Scarf Peony Rose Baby Alpaca Scarf
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Peony Rose Baby Alpaca Scarf

    Item #759481
    $149.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Lucine Dress Lucine Dress
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Lucine Dress

    Item #981879
    $179.00
    3.8
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Malabar Pima Cotton Skirt Malabar Pima Cotton Skirt
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Malabar Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449412
    $229.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sonata Pima Cotton Dress Sonata Pima Cotton Dress
    $178.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Sonata Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #381142
    $178.00 $108.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers