The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Victoria Dress
Victoria Dress Victoria Dress
Victoria Dress Victoria Dress Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses, Designer Work Dresses Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world. $89.00 $118.00

Our versatile luxury fashion dresses are effortlessly chic choices for anywhere in the world.

Effortlessly chic luxury fashion dresses are must-haves for your wardrobe staples. Slip on the designer dresses for lunch with friends and shopping after. Wear the top rated boho dresses with the right accessories for polished ensembles for work. Pack for travel dresses that are ready for sightseeing adventures and shopping at the local artisan markets.

Victoria Dress, Luxury Fashion Dresses

Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Dresses

Pack these luxury fashion dresses along with other favorite travel separates from our collection, and create a variety of endlessly wearable ensembles while on vacation or business trips. Our designer dresses are sublime creations. Meticulously handcrafted, the boho dresses are made with sustainable, luxe fibers. Have these travel dresses ready for your next adventure, whether near or halfway around the world.

Favorite luxury fashion dresses, these boho dresses are versatile choices for travel. Slip on these designer dresses for endlessly comfortable ensembles for weekend trips or longer excursions.

Item #322692
$118.00 $89.00
4.6
(16)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • stylish not trendy
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2020
    " This dress isn't at all what I expected. My first impression from looking at the photos was "No way, too complicated, I don't have the time or patience to deal with that." But after reading other reviews that said it's a snap, I tried it when it went on sale. Surprise -- it really is super-easy to wrap. The skirt is basically a butterfly shape with a sash anchored at the tip of each wing. You fold both wings to the front, wrap the sashes around your waist, & voila. (The wings could also go to the back, but then it would be totally plain in front. Or with a pin, you could do 1 wrap in front & 1 in back.) Wrapping it per the photos is forgiving for a tummy bulge . Fabric is the same super-soft, medium/light weight that PC uses in its signature tees & turtlenecks. Fun, stylish & unusual. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tyclap
    Location: los angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 9, 2020
    " I bought the raspberry and black in this dress. I returned the raspberry not because I didn't like the color but I thought it was a little less forgiving on my backside than the black. It's very versatile: lunch, work, dinner, cocktails - this dress does it all. I still miss the raspberry and may buy it again if it comes back in my size :) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shakybottom
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 10, 2020
    " I bought this dress because I love the unique look of it but was expecting to return after reading many of the reviews that said the ties were awkward. The last thing I wanted was a dress I had to fuss with. This dress is anything but that. Soft, comfy fabric first and foremost. And the ties literally just wrap around and tie. That’s it!! LOVE the look of this dress and that it is so comfortable. Can’t wait to wear it. I am 5’7”, 34B/C, 153 lbs with athletic shoulders. I ordered a M, perfect fit. Also, can’t lie, love that it was on sale too! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jackie 226
    Location: Greenville, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 25, 2020
    " I bought this to wear to church. And it is a great purchase! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jackie 226
    Location: Greenville, Sc
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 24, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shoegaltoo
    Location: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 14, 2020
    " Great fit, love the dynamic movement & fantastic color. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mar62
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 21, 2019
    " I had delayed buying this dress and waited until it went on sale. I love the warm color and the style is striking and yet very easy and comfortable to wear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Firestarter
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 6, 2019
    " I think it’s wonderful material and the color is great but the tie is a little complicated to get to look right. Once I’m there, it’s very flattering. I had to play with it a bit but i think I will really like it once I’m used to the tie. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ladygirl
    Location: Wv
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 21, 2019
    " Could not figure out how to wrap...thin fabric. Not best "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Clare24
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 27, 2019
    " I love the color, flow and material. The wrap style covers sins, but does not look like it is doing just that. I love the jewel tone. I am between sizes so ordered xl, but think I will order in L as I think that may be a better fit. This is a dress you can dress up for an event or dress down. More jewel colors please! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

complete the look

  • Minya Pima Cotton Dress Minya Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Travel Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Minya Pima Cotton Dress

    Boho Dresses, Knit Dresses, Fashion Dresses Our everyday and travel dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses created with sophisticated palettes. These cotton dresses are effortlessly chic, and easily paired with favorite cardigan sweaters and artisan-made accessories from our collection. Item #404422
    $299.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lydia Pima Tunic-Dress Lydia Pima Tunic-Dress Casual Knit Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Lydia Pima Tunic-Dress

    Fashion Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses, Designer Dresses Our casual dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of silky soft fibers. These are everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic alone or paired with cardigan sweaters from our collection. Item #350152
    $158.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee

    Item #712202
    $69.00
    3.7
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delano Pima Cotton Dress Delano Pima Cotton Dress
    $289.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Delano Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449232
    $289.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vicarage Alpaca Coat Vicarage Alpaca Coat Designer Travel Coats, Luxury Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $698.00 $420.00
    Buy Now

    Vicarage Alpaca Coat

    Luxury Fashion Coats, Designer Alpaca Coats & Women's Travel Coats These luxury travel coats are effortlessly chic style, whether headed to Paris, France, or Paris, Texas. The endlessly wearable designer coats in sublime hues will also be favorite everyday luxury fashion coats, easy to mix and match for wardrobe staples. Item #758631
    $698.00 $420.00
    4.7
    (15)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress
    $450.00 $369.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress

    Item #105452
    $450.00 $369.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mosaic Baby Alpaca Legwarmers Mosaic Baby Alpaca Legwarmers
    $79.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Mosaic Baby Alpaca Legwarmers

    Item #203641
    $79.00 $69.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Courchevel Clutch Courchevel Clutch Boho Fur Clutches, Luxury Alpaca Purses & Designer Handbags for Women
    $249.00 $99.00 - $179.00
    Buy Now

    Courchevel Clutch

    Luxury Alpaca Clutches, Handcrafted Fur Purses & Women's Designer Handbags Add the best designer suede handbags to your favorite handmade boho purses. The luxury fur bags are created with luxe suede and all the right details for gorgeous results. Item #230041
    $249.00 $99.00 - $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers