The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vicarage Alpaca Coat
Vicarage Alpaca Coat
Vicarage Alpaca Coat Vicarage Alpaca Coat Luxury Fashion Coats, Designer Alpaca Coats & Women's Travel Coats These luxury travel coats are effortlessly chic style, whether headed to Paris, France, or Paris, Texas. The endlessly wearable designer coats in sublime hues will also be favorite everyday luxury fashion coats, easy to mix and match for wardrobe staples. $420.00 $698.00

Take our top rated winter jackets on every adventure, from weekend trips at a resort to a dream vacation around the world.

You’ll want these top rated alpaca coats when adventure calls. The endlessly wearable designer travel coats are lightweight layers over favorite tees with jeans and boots for sightseeing excursions. Or pair our top designer coats with blouses and skirts, and head out to the local artisan market to find treasures. The best designer winter coats will also be boho favorites when you return home, where you can slip on the coats for lunch with friends or to head to work.

Vicarage Alpaca Coat, Designer Travel Coats

Luxury Fashion Coats, Women's Designer Coats & Boho Fashion Coats

More than luxury travel coats, our boho coats are artsy statement pieces. Wear the designer coats on weekend excursions, longer vacations and when you return home, and show your effortlessly chic style anywhere in the world. Our luxury fashion coats are long coats that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Have our women’s warm coats, and have go-anywhere fashion for travel and everyday.

With our luxury travel coats, you have it all: form and function. The gorgeous designer travel coats in sublime hues can go with almost everything.

Item #758631
$698.00 $420.00
4.7
(15)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • winston
    Location: Scottsdale Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 17, 2020
    " Beautiful fabric and excellent since very fitted for my 5'6" 118 pounds!! Will enjoy this Fall since bought for a wedding in New Hampshire and possible move to Idaho. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suusinthecity
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 13, 2020
    " Great long coat. Like at felt type fabric made of the alpaca and wool fibers. It’s warm enough for moderate cold days. Not for ice cold winter days though. It falls nice and sleek and is very light weight. I love how the wind blows it wide. Very elegant. A keeper. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rosie2020
    Location: Dearborn, Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 26, 2020
    " Pricey but beautiful. When the collar goes up, the compliments start. So much fun to swish through my day flaunting the fact that I’m tall and slim and can wear a cool coat like this. I love the fact that it falls to just above the ankle and makes me look like a queen. The panels allow it to hug and flow and I wear it with a pc scarf that I bought many years ago. I will wear this coat for many years to come. Now for the down side- it’s unlined so when you pull it on or off with a sweater the friction between materials makes you tug. Also, I listened to the reviews about how it “runs big” and ended up returning it twice to get the fit right. I normally wear a 6 so I started with a 4 and ended up with an 8. I needed some extra room through the shoulder. Overall, a great purchase and another pc winner. Don’t pass up the sale price! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kymaera
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 21, 2020
    " This coat is exceptional. The materials and quality are great, as usual, from PC. I am 5'4, 125 hourglass and have a hard time finding the right fit around the bust and waist on fitted items, but the size 2 here worked amazing. The only downside is that it's clearly fitted for a taller figure- the sleeves are long and it is ankle length- but honestly, this coat is worth it anyway and I intend to get it tailored. The styling is superb and unlike anything I've seen. (I've gotten a lot of comments involving the Matrix.) "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Betsydc
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 9, 2020
    " I’m so happy with this purchase - it’s a great coat for our warmer DC winters, lightweight and forgiving, so it’s nice for layering. The curved seams give it character and an elegant line. Versatile enough to dress up or down. It’s my new favorite! Thank you for including the larger sizes <3 "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Terri W
    Location: Yucca Valley, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 10, 2020
    " This coat has so many good qualities. It is lovely and has such a soft, luxurious texture. The weight is perfect. Sadly, I had to return it because it was a bit snug (it's a fitted coat). The next size up would not have worked because it would have hung incorrectly and been too long. Excellent coat... just not for me. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Brandy1
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 29, 2019
    " Diverse enough to wear over any outfit and look classy. It is ankle length (I am 5'6") -exactly as I hoped- and perfect for a 'maxi' style. Unlined with unique paneled seams , it looks and feels comfortable without being heavy.Love the style options for the large collar, and, of course, who doesn't like big pockets. Very pleased with this purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tess
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 15, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kathy R
    Location: Macon, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 7, 2018
    " I disagree with the reviewers who said this coat runs very large. I found that the size I normally wear in clothing was just the right size for the coat. It has the extra room I will need when wearing a sweater, yet it is not "baggy." I really like the seams and the way they give the coat a slimming effect. The fabric is lovely and should be perfect for the warmer winters we have in Georgia. I can layer under the coat when I need extra warmth. I highly recommend this coat and suggest you try your own size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nonnie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 13, 2018
    " I like the style of this coat, however, it runs large. I normally purchase my coats larger than my size to allow for other winter garments but this coat was at least three sizes too large. I normally wear sizes 16, but all of my coats are size 18. Also I'm sorry to say that it's not a good value. However, I think it's a cute coat, and I'm still debating if I should buy a size 14, and maybe that will be a better fit, I don't know. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton St. Germain Dress Pima Cotton St. Germain Dress Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $249.00 $158.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton St. Germain Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses, Fashion Dresses Drenched in color, these cotton dresses for women boast a luxurious design that works well for a travel. Our cotton boho dresses are glamorous designer travel dresses for any woman. Item #449012
    $249.00 $158.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover Luxury Cotton Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover

    Boho Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #742222
    $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Moray Pima Cotton Belt Moray Pima Cotton Belt
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Moray Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #203682
    $110.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Murano Pima Cotton Tunic Murano Pima Cotton Tunic
    $450.00 $318.00
    Buy Now

    Murano Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #105432
    $450.00 $318.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rabat Pima Cotton Jacket Rabat Pima Cotton Jacket Women's Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Knit Cotton Jackets
    $289.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Rabat Pima Cotton Jacket

    Item #448972
    $289.00 $218.00
    4.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Amira Pima Cotton Skirt Amira Pima Cotton Skirt
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Amira Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449102
    $198.00 $118.00
    4.4
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Osterley Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat Osterley Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat
    $598.00 $398.00
    Buy Now

    Osterley Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat

    Item #758921
    $598.00 $398.00
    4.3
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Sweaters Boho Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $198.00 $108.00 - $158.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are lightweight wonders. Wear luxury cardigan sweaters paired with favorite designer pants and skirts to work and to gatherings with friends, and wear as travel sweaters to your favorite destinations.
    Item #741812
    $198.00 $108.00 - $158.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers