The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Verona Dress
Verona Dress
Verona Dress Verona Dress Designer Knit Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Boho Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted with color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results. Favorite designer work dresses, they are also favorite cotton travel dresses that are effortlessly chic. n/a n/a

Endlessly wearable, our luxe designer cotton dresses are favorite work and travel dresses.

Gorgeous designer cotton dresses from our collection, these boho dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Slip on the designer work dresses with heels and jacket for polished ensembles. Also wear as cotton travel dresses with flats for vacations around the world. The designer knit dresses are travel and everyday sensations.

Verona Dress, Luxury Fashion Dresses

Designer Cotton Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses

Pack these designer cotton dresses for adventures around the world. On business trips, the designer work dresses are versatile choices for polished ensembles for work meetings, as well as dinner out with colleagues. The cotton travel dresses are also boho chic dresses that are comfortable dresses for sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets. Pair these designer knit dresses with favorite accessories to fit the occasion.

Slip on these designer cotton dresses with the right shoes and jacket for polished work ensembles. The designer work dresses are also sure to be favorites on excursions around the globe.

Item #712032
n/a n/a
4.4
(25)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 25

ratings & reviews

  • Beatty2016
    Location: McKinney, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 20, 2020
    " I would not pay the full price for this dress, but the sale price was perfect! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gramma B
    Location: NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 15, 2020
    " A tee shirt style that PC often uses in one form or another. My only wish is for pockets! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cat lady
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 13, 2020
    " Dress was murky colored and odd fit. Not worth keeping even at half-price. Worst order EVER from PC. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Deidra
    Location: Grass Valley, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 6, 2020
    " Fitted yet flowing and very comfortable. Something you should and could wear all day and look amazing. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DakotaBlue44
    Location: Portland, OR USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 13, 2020
    " I skipped over this dress several times & then took a closer look. Will make an excellent dress for winter, I think! I like the fabric and the colors are 2 of my favorites. I thought the sale price was reasonable & this dress also goes with several other separates (jackets, blazers, skirts, vests, etc.) for excellent layering in cold weather. May have to look for grey boots & more accessories to match, hmmmm... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Claudette
    Location: Vancouver, Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 23, 2020
    " Lovely -- beautiful colours, graceful lines. Fit me perfectly! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fizz
    Location: Hartford Ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 17, 2020
    " I had been looking at this dress for a while Bought it on sale. Just love it . Love the high low hemline . 5 '4'' 145 lbs bought size M "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris27
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 8, 2020
    " Fits perfectly, incredibly comfortable, and so easy to throw on yet still look put together! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nancy W
    Location: WV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2020
    " I've bought several Peruvian garments recently and love all of my purchases. This dress is very soft, fits great, and will be perfect for travel. Great quality!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 3DogDragonno
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 4, 2020
    " Wish this one worked. The fit and drape in my usual size S were fabulous. I ordered M too but didnt even try on. Unfortunately the background taupe/beige color did not flatter me. Too bad. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 25