The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vercelli Leather Gloves
Vercelli Leather Gloves Vercelli Leather Gloves Vercelli Leather Gloves Vercelli Leather Gloves Vercelli Leather Gloves
Vercelli Leather Gloves Vercelli Leather Gloves & Women's Leather Gloves Designer Leather Gloves, Luxury Fashion Gloves & Designer Winter Accessories Our designer leather gloves feature Nappa leather with a silk lining. The designer gloves are meticulously handcrafted luxury fashion gloves that complement your boho style. $189.00

Add these designer leather gloves to your winter musts.

Have these designer leather gloves ready for winter adventures. Wear the designer winter gloves with favorite winter coats and boots for trips to work. Slip on the luxury fashion gloves when heading out for errands or out to dinner. Favorite designer leather accessories, these designer gloves are endlessly wearable artisan fashion.

Vercelli Leather Gloves, Designer Winter Gloves

Luxury Fashion Gloves, Designer Leather Accessories & Luxury Fashion Accessories

Favorite designer leather gloves, these luxury fashion accessories are sure to be wardrobe staples. The designer winter gloves are made of leather and lined in silk. And these luxury fashion gloves are meticulously handcrafted for comfortable and versatile accessories. Slip on designer accessories for a perfect finish to your boho ensembles.

Our luxury fashion accessories are winter wonders. Wear the designer winter gloves with one of our boho winter coats for a chic finish to polished ensembles.

Item #F00104
$189.00
4.8
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • SusanKK
    Location: San Jose, CA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " I lost my favorite (and only) pair of long leather gloves a few years ago on a trip to Vancouver. I've had the hardest time finding a replacement pair, but I should have known Peruvian Connection would have the perfect pair! Yummy scrunchable leather and the fit is perfect - I guessed on the size (7). Looks like glove size = shoe size. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BB
    Location: Pennyslvania
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 28, 2020
    " I will use them next winter. They will go well with my coats and sweaters. Glad I bought them! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Julie
    Location: Santa Monica, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 26, 2018
    " I ordered these in cognac last year but one glove had a scratch on it which made it defective, so I returned them. They they were out of stock for a while. Now I received them again for Christmas, and they are perfect. Snug but they will loosen up. Finger length is perfect for me. I am 5-10 with large hands, and the 8 fits perfectly. The long length is so luxurious and elegant! Well worth the price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Malmots
    Location: Seattle, WA, USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Nov 14, 2018
    " The Vercelli leather gloves were a great purchase. The size 8 fit my long fingers and make my large hands look almost elegant! I wore the gloves with a PC dress just last night when I had a drink at a one of the city's landmarks. Thanks Peruvian Connection for offering great clothes. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbi
    Location: Cincinnati Oh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Sep 3, 2018
    " No arguing these are expensive but they are gorgeous. Leather is soft and supple and the espresso color is beautiful. They are dress gloves so no working in these babies "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • The Evil Queen
    Location: Nr. Portland OR.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    4
    Apr 25, 2018
    " I was so sad to have to return these, but they were just so short in the fingers. I do not have particularly long fingers, or nails, but they fit rather like a pair of pantyhose that are too short, and you end up with the crotch between your knees!! But I would not hesitate to recommend them. They are absolutely stunning, and made from the softest leather. So elegant and beautiful. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MfromCO
    Location: Northern Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Mar 3, 2017
    " I bought these based on the first review, plus my desire to have some loooooooooooong gloves I can actually wear. I have a couple sweaters/ponchos/capes that have elbow length sleeves, leaving my forearms cold if I'm not wearing long sleeves (which I'm often not). So I thought these gloves would keep me warm and add a glamorous touch. They do; they will. Now I just have to justify the price to myself. They're beautifully made, very soft leather, and fit almost perfectly. The fingers are a bit too long for me (mine are known to be a bit shorter than sometimes), but not a deal breaker. I'm used to it. So . . . really all I can say is that they're gorgeous! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Feb 9, 2016
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • wonkytonk
    Location: reno, nv
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 7, 2015
    " i have searched for THESE GLOVES -- long, soft, glorious, glamorous black leather gloves -- for years! when i found them here, at peruvian connection, i barely glanced at the price. i ordered them immediately. i am 63, but i felt like a child on christmas morning. when i opened the tissue they were just what i expected. perfection. the fit is like a second skin. you can pick up a pen without a problem. the leather is so soft. it has a sheen but is not "shiny." in all, if you treat them right, they will do the same for you. and then some. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Wool Riding Coats, Luxury Travel Coats and Black Warm Coats for Women
    $598.00 - $698.00 $448.00 - $698.00
    Buy Now

    Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat

    Luxury Black Coats, Warm Riding Coats & Travel Coats for Women These wool riding coats for women are a feminine take on the military riding coat. The black luxury coats are meticulously handcrafted with an hourglass silhouette for essential warm riding coats. Item #757611
    $598.00 - $698.00 $448.00 - $698.00
    4.6
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luca Baby Alpaca Coat Luca Baby Alpaca Coat
    $698.00 $498.00
    Buy Now

    Luca Baby Alpaca Coat

    Item #758961
    $698.00 $498.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Left Bank Wool Beret Left Bank Wool Beret Designer Winter Hats, Designer Wool Hats & Luxury Fashion Accessories
    $39.00
    Buy Now

    Left Bank Wool Beret

    Designer Wool Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Wool Accessories Select these designer wool hats made of soft, lightweight and warm wool. The designer winter hats are sure to be favorite luxury fashion hats in your wardrobe staples. Item #Y80213
    $39.00
    4.3
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress
    $450.00 $369.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress

    Item #105452
    $450.00 $369.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Long Sleeve Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $149.00 $99.00 - $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cable Rib T-Neck

    Winter Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Work Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #821352
    $149.00 $99.00 - $149.00
    4.6
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $249.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758481
    $249.00 $179.00
    4.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Plush Magnolia Throw Alpaca Plush Magnolia Throw
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Plush Magnolia Throw

    Item #759071
    $498.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    3.9
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit