The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Verbier Shearling Coat
Verbier Shearling Coat Verbier Shearling Coat
Verbier Shearling Coat Verbier Shearling Travel Coat Luxury Leather Coats, Designer Boho Coats & Women's Fashion Coats These designer leather coats offer a timeless silhouette. Wear as women’s travel coats when exploring on vacation, and slip on the boho coats for adventures at home. n/a n/a

With these designer leather coats, have the perfect finish to polished ensembles.

These top designer coats are timelessly appealing. Wear as women’s travel coats when sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets. Also slip on the customer favorite jackets for everyday adventures. Read our women's designer coat reviews to find casual coats that are meticulously handcrafted with all the right details for gorgeous results. Finish with the top rated winter jackets, whether headed to work or on a vacation around the world.

Verbier Shearling Coat, Women's Travel Coats

Boho Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats & Women's Casual Coats

Our designer coats are globally inspired sensations. Pack the women’s travel coats for luxuriously comfortable casual coats on sightseeing and shopping excursions. Wear the winter jackets for everyday trips, too, whether carpooling kids to school or running to work. The luxury fashion coats are endlessly wearable leather coats.

Have these designer leather coats for every adventure. Wear the women’s travel coats as casual jackets on weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on the boho coats for everyday excursions.

Item #980594
n/a n/a
4.8
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Genielynn
    Location: Indianapolis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2020
    " I purchased this coat and was so worried about the size I ordered, I ordered an XS, and based on the reviews it runs small. Turns out..It fits perfect and there is still enough room to wear a sweater underneath. It’s warm and soft. I’m 5’5, 127Ib and the xs is nicely fitted with enough room for layers. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kaaren
    Location: Brisbane, Australia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 15, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HollyGolightly
    Location: WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 4, 2019
    " It’s what I’ve been looking for; have to return though and get M since it runs a little small. If you’re a S, get the M. It’s small at the chest. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ozzie
    Location: Glen Ellyn, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 3, 2019
    " Found this great deal! I had been eyeing this coat for awhile. Can’t wait to wear it when the weather turns!! Beautiful!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leegirl55
    Location: Santa Barbara, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 12, 2019
    " I've eyed this coat for a long, long time. Didn't buy it in the past because it was not in my budget. But...then it went on sale. AND I read all the rave reviews. So I decided to treat myself, and I'm glad I did. I usually wear a 10 in coats because I have broad shoulders - - and I like room for sweaters and such underneath. But after reading the reviews, I bought it in an 8 which is my usual dress size. It fits perfectly. A bit tight in the shoulders and bust, but I can still button it and I know it will conform to my body the more I wear it. The shearling isn't super thick, but since I live in Southern CA, where it rarely gets very cold, the warmth factor is ideal as is. Can't wait to wear it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jose
    Location: Bloomfield MI
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 31, 2019
    " I recently purchased this coat after coveting it for years. The leather is soft and supple and will no doubt stretch a little after frequent wear. The shearling is thin, but warm, exactly what is was looking for in a coat. I wanted a midnight-light weight shearling coat, fit close to the body, but enough give to wear a sweater underneath and beautiful Italian leather. This coat checks all the boxes. It does run large. I am 5" 8" slender to average build. Always wear a large in coats so I have enough arm and shoulder room. This coat was way to big in trunk area to for me to wear a large. I looked pregnant. Reordered medium, body fit is perfect, arms are a lilt snug,but can tell they will stretch. Absolutely love this garment. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda R
    Location: Covina, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 14, 2019
    " The coat is described as fitted so I purchased a size large because I'm 5' 9" 160 lbs. The large turned out to be a little too big. The information card provided with the coat says "Leather shapes and conforms to the body. For best long term fit, garments should fit closely when new, then give and customize to your body with wear." Based on this information I exchanged the large for a medium and I'm keeping it. It's a bit snug across my back and in the shoulder/arm hole area but not uncomfortably so. The suede is very supple so I can see how over time there will be some "give." Overall, I think the coat looks better when it's more fitted. The on-line picture has a bit of an olive tone which I could see in the first coat. The second coat is more of the espresso color as described but both are lovely. The weight of the coat is surprisingly light compared to the "Decades" coat which I also own and love. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lady Jane
    Location: Granger, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 8, 2017
    " I look at this coat often and would love to have it. Please, when is the next sale? "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Desert Rat
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    4
    Oct 5, 2017
    " I love this coat! I've been shopping at PC for several years but have never bothered to write a review. I also never thought I would pay this much for a coat! It is all they say in their write up! It s light weight for leather, tailored to fit your figure. Because I live in the desert, it is NOT practical to own fur. I KNOW this as my Alaskan fox literally desolved! So I decided this would be more practical. I'm 5ft2 and weigh 119. I ordered a M. Perfect though over my knees.(I'm used to that.) Take a chance and order this. Yes, you are worth it! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9