The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ventura Cuffed Trousers
Ventura Cuffed Trousers Ventura Cuffed Trousers Ventura Cuffed Trousers Ventura Cuffed Trousers
Ventura Cuffed Trousers Ventura Cuffed Trousers New this season, our flat-front, cuffed pants are garment-washed linen (53%), cotton (45%) and elastane (2%). The fit is eased, with front pockets, back welt pockets and a cropped hem. $139.00 $179.00

Ventura Cuffed Trousers

Item #981829
$179.00 $139.00
3.6
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • moore61
    Location: NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 17, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Little d Ca
    Location: Carmichael, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 30, 2020
    " I bought these pants (in my normal size:2) on sale in the olive color. I loved the big ankle cuff, but sadly that was all I loved. The fabric is much thicker than it appeared to me. The color was surprisingly drab & they were huge... Although I am petite I have an athletic build (sort of straight in the hips & thighs) I cannot imagine what body type these Would fit. In the pictures they seem feminine & relaxed. The pair I received was extraordinarily stiff & more like army fatigues. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Whitty
    Location: DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 14, 2020
    " I love having these trousers to match the jacket my husband bought for my birthday. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RoonieP
    Location: Washington DC area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 4, 2020
    " I looked at these pants on line many times before finally ordering them and was looking forward to a nice colorful pair of summer pants. Sadly they went back. Not only do they run very long (below my ankles) but they also run large thru the legs, butt and waist. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • neffer
    Location: hilton head sc
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 12, 2020
    " The fabric wrinkles terribly giving it messy appearance "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Meem
    Location: SoCal
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Aug 19, 2019
    " I can't believe these pants would flatter any figure--they are bulky, giving the wearer a squat and wide look. Nothing about the fabric is special and actually feels like an inferior canvas type fabric without any redeeming features such as sheen. The cut is so bad that it can't even be fixed by a tailor. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Eclectic Shopper
    Location: Raleigh, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 27, 2019
    " These trousers seemed well made, and I very much liked the fabric, but the fit didn't work for me. They sat almost at my natural waist: not quite full rise, but not low rise either. The fabric puffed up over my stomach, and the trousers creased and bulged unattractively when I walked. I just couldn't make them work, so I returned them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Horsefeathers
    Location: Raleigh, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 31, 2019
    " Bought these pants in Terra Cotta; loved them so much I purchased another pair in ivory. They do give a bit like linen so I sized down for 2nd pair. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • OutdoorswithmyLabs
    Location: Finger Lakes Region, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 24, 2019
    " I am generally between a 4 and 6 and ordered a pair in each size. The 4 was a made to order fit, but I preferred a slightly looser fit for warm weather so I opted for the 6 and had the waist taken in just slightly. The pair that I kept is sand and will go with everything. I liked the olive too and may reorder - these slacks look great and wear very comfortably! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Deedee
    Location: Huntsville, Al
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 10, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Bora Pima Cotton Cardigan Bora Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Women's Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Cardigans
    $379.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Bora Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531402
    $379.00 $229.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cote Bastide Dress Cote Bastide Luxury Dress Boho Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Cote Bastide Travel Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #980799
    $199.00
    4.7
    (51)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (104)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Trelew Pima Cotton Bag Trelew Pima Cotton Bag
    $398.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Trelew Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #255972
    $398.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Solange Dress Solange Dress Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Solange Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #981479
    $189.00 $149.00
    4.5
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Exbury Tunic Exbury Tunic
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Exbury Tunic

    Item #711802
    $79.00
    4.7
    (43)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Samarinda Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Samarinda Pima Cotton Sheath Dress
    $249.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Samarinda Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Item #404232
    $249.00 $129.00
    3.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress

    Item #302692
    $218.00 $129.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers