The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ventana Cami
Ventana Cami Ventana Cami Ventana Cami Ventana Cami Ventana Cami Ventana Cami Ventana Cami
Ventana Cami Ventana Cami Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. $45.00 $89.00

Discover endlessly wearable top rated cotton tops for work ensembles.

Add these women's popular travel shirts to your everyday work wardrobe. These designer cotton tank tops are wardrobe staples that are easy to mix and match with favorite bottoms. Layer the best rated cotton shirts with jackets and skirts for polished work ensembles. Also slip on the top rated designer shirts under designer sweaters and with pants for more casual days.

Ventana Cami, Designer Cotton Tank Tops

Luxury Fashion Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Designer Cotton Tops

Slip on these designer cotton tops for everyday adventures, whether running errands or carpooling kids. Layer the swingy designer tops with sweaters and leggings to go shopping and out to lunch with friends. Wear the luxury cotton shirts with casual pants or jeans and a jacket for a night out. These best designer tops are versatile weekday-to-weekend fashion.

Our cotton designer boho tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous everyday designer cotton tops. The designer cotton tank tops are easy to layer with other favorite separates.

Item #981439
$89.00 $45.00
4.7
(16)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • Kathy
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 31, 2020
    " I'm looking g forward to wearing it. The fit is perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • body mechanic
    Location: Sacramento, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 29, 2020
    " Beautiful cami. Fabric had a really nice feel and the cut was flattering. Unfortunately, the neckline was crooked, so I was disappointed to have to return them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nani Jo
    Location: Marblehead, Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 21, 2020
    " This cami fits so beautifully and it is very flattering to ones body! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mallory
    Location: Tallahassee, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 20, 2020
    " It’s a beautiful piece to layer, though in 95 degree heat I love camis that I can wear alone. This one definitely needs a bra underneath, and my favorite camis have one built in. So this raises the awful question: Must I cinch myself into a strapless bra to wear this in public? But the color is gorgeous and the feel of the fabric is luscious. And while it looks swingy in the photos, it’s not too flaring at all. I got it on sale, but thought full price was too much for an item that’s a little problematic. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KatieG
    Location: Payson, Az
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " I bought this recently on a whim because it was on sale! I LOVE this cami! It fits like a dream and the color.. I can’t stop staring! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ToniG
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 10, 2020
    " I returned both colors - they were hugh - didn't even want tottery a smaller size. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Shopjanshop
    Location: Kansas City, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 6, 2020
    " I purchased the indigo color to wear under some of my Studio Sweaters, I also own a sage color and ivory. They are easy to wear under a sweater or on their own. I usually wear an xsmall in PC but have bought these in small for more room on the bust. I think they run a little on the small side. Beautiful fabric and flow. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snowygirl
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 2, 2020
    " So easy to wear in warm weather... and flattering on its own. Bring on the summer! I bought the indigo and received compliments first time wearing, so now also have the black & Expecting the burgundy too! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • seattle sweetheart
    Location: WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 26, 2020
    " I have a bit of a chubby midsection that I really don't want to share with the world and this is the first cami I've found that really works for me. The fabric is thick enough that you can't see through it and it has enough body that it drapes nicely without clinging. Now I can finally wear that open weave sweater I bought 2 yrs ago! Thanks PC! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Indigo23
    Location: Boulder, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    " Lovely cami- bought the Indigo- beautiful color but I don't have anything to wear it with, so sadly, it will be going back. For reference, I am 5.6" 125 lbs, and wear a small. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

complete the look

  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00
    4.0
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00
    4.5
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (26)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newport Tank Newport Tank
    $119.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Tank

    Item #758782
    $119.00 $65.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic
    $139.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #821242
    $139.00 $69.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calvi Shirt Calvi Shirt
    $78.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Calvi Shirt

    Item #191422
    $78.00 $58.00
    4.3
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00 $58.00
    4.5
    (128)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $99.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Juliet Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #630932
    $99.00 $39.00
    3.8
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers