The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ventana Cami
Ventana Cami Ventana Cami Ventana Cami Ventana Cami Ventana Cami Ventana Cami Ventana Cami
Ventana Cami Ventana Cami Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. $45.00 $89.00

Discover endlessly wearable top rated cotton tops for work ensembles.

Add these women's popular travel shirts to your everyday work wardrobe. These designer cotton tank tops are wardrobe staples that are easy to mix and match with favorite bottoms. Layer the best rated cotton shirts with jackets and skirts for polished work ensembles. Also slip on the top rated designer shirts under designer sweaters and with pants for more casual days.

Ventana Cami, Designer Cotton Tank Tops

Luxury Fashion Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Designer Cotton Tops

Slip on these designer cotton tops for everyday adventures, whether running errands or carpooling kids. Layer the swingy designer tops with sweaters and leggings to go shopping and out to lunch with friends. Wear the luxury cotton shirts with casual pants or jeans and a jacket for a night out. These best designer tops are versatile weekday-to-weekend fashion.

Our cotton designer boho tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous everyday designer cotton tops. The designer cotton tank tops are easy to layer with other favorite separates.

Item #981439
$89.00 $45.00
4.7
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • Nani Jo
    Location: Marblehead, Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 21, 2020
    " This cami fits so beautifully and it is very flattering to ones body! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mallory
    Location: Tallahassee, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 20, 2020
    " It’s a beautiful piece to layer, though in 95 degree heat I love camis that I can wear alone. This one definitely needs a bra underneath, and my favorite camis have one built in. So this raises the awful question: Must I cinch myself into a strapless bra to wear this in public? But the color is gorgeous and the feel of the fabric is luscious. And while it looks swingy in the photos, it’s not too flaring at all. I got it on sale, but thought full price was too much for an item that’s a little problematic. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KatieG
    Location: Payson, Az
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " I bought this recently on a whim because it was on sale! I LOVE this cami! It fits like a dream and the color.. I can’t stop staring! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ToniG
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 10, 2020
    " I returned both colors - they were hugh - didn't even want tottery a smaller size. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Shopjanshop
    Location: Kansas City, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 6, 2020
    " I purchased the indigo color to wear under some of my Studio Sweaters, I also own a sage color and ivory. They are easy to wear under a sweater or on their own. I usually wear an xsmall in PC but have bought these in small for more room on the bust. I think they run a little on the small side. Beautiful fabric and flow. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snowygirl
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 2, 2020
    " So easy to wear in warm weather... and flattering on its own. Bring on the summer! I bought the indigo and received compliments first time wearing, so now also have the black & Expecting the burgundy too! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • seattle sweetheart
    Location: WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 26, 2020
    " I have a bit of a chubby midsection that I really don't want to share with the world and this is the first cami I've found that really works for me. The fabric is thick enough that you can't see through it and it has enough body that it drapes nicely without clinging. Now I can finally wear that open weave sweater I bought 2 yrs ago! Thanks PC! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Indigo23
    Location: Boulder, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    " Lovely cami- bought the Indigo- beautiful color but I don't have anything to wear it with, so sadly, it will be going back. For reference, I am 5.6" 125 lbs, and wear a small. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kmmm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 14, 2020
    " Nice Cami, runs large, chalky color is nice. BUT had to order 3 sizes to get the right fit: Per their size charts I'm an XL or a bit over on bust size, so ordered XL, then placed a 2nd order for a M & L, as XL was huge. I chose the L & could have even gone with the M if it doesn't shrink, so safe with a L & I sew, so could alter it if need be. Got it on sale, but 2 shipping charges to get the right size put it back & think I'm charged a 3rd time ton the return, so the cami cost me full price or more. This happens every time with PC, so going forward I'll have to order 3 sizes every time I buy, to reduce ship charges, since PC size charts are usually way off. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy in Haddonfield
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 9, 2020
    " I bought these in the fall in indigo and pewter and wore them on my cruise from Dubai to Singapore! They held up beautifully, and went from daytime casual to evening wear. The material did not wrinkle and washed well. I think this cami works better than the silk one for the same price that everyone complains "billows out". the drape is very elegant. the fit is true to size - I take a S. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00 $32.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00 $32.00 - $48.00
    4.3
    (93)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Edie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters, Work Sweaters Our cotton sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Wear these cotton pullover sweaters and experience the luxury of our women's designer sweaters. These cotton pullover sweaters are a chic addition to your work and travel wardrobe, whether worn as cotton travel sweaters or luxury work sweaters.
    Item #742002
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    4.7
    (257)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Sweaters Boho Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $198.00 $108.00 - $158.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are lightweight wonders. Wear luxury cardigan sweaters paired with favorite designer pants and skirts to work and to gatherings with friends, and wear as travel sweaters to your favorite destinations.
    Item #741812
    $198.00 $108.00 - $158.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Katherine Tunic Katherine Boho Tunic Designer Tunics, Cotton Tunic Tops & Women's Fashion Tops
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Katherine Tunic, Women's Tunics

    Cotton Tunics, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Tunics Our designer tunic tops are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these designer cotton tops with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. Item #191152
    $68.00 $48.00
    4.8
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    4.6
    (93)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Fashion Pants Casual Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants
    $169.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Skinny Velveteen Pants for Women

    Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants Softy, stretchy chic women's casual pants are sure to be your go-anywhere fashion pants. The best travel pants, the designer pants for women are meticulously handcrafted. Item #X20082
    $169.00 $79.00
    4.3
    (37)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Catalina Boatneck Catalina Boatneck
    $179.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Catalina Boatneck

    Item #758802
    $179.00 $89.00
    2.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit