The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. $95.00 - $118.00 $118.00

These meticulously handcrafted warm winter hats are artsy additions to any winter ensembles.

Take along these warm winter hats on your cold weather adventures, and wear the handmade winter travel hats on adventures at home. The artisan-crafted luxury fashion hats are endlessly wearable. Pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite casual dresses and other ensembles for lunch with friends, shopping adventures and sightseeing. The winter travel hats are just the beginning of our women's winter fashion accessories.

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats

Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats

Pair these warm winter hats with your favorite designer dresses for one-of-a-kind everyday and travel ensembles. These luxury fashion hats are also effortlessly cool additions to two-piece winter ensembles. Wear as alpaca fur hats as you traipse through the city or take along these handmade winter travel hats for adventures in the mountains. The winter travel hats are also everyday sensations for errands out and other outdoor adventures near home.

Our warm winter hats are travel-ready winter fashion accessories. The winter travel hats are also endlessly wearable everyday accessories that will help you create polished ensembles.

Item #890001
$118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
4.6
(93)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • About our fibers
Reviews 81 - 90 of 93

ratings & reviews

  • NC Girl
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Jan 9, 2018
    " Great little hat! I purchased in the store. Love it so much! I would really, really, really love to see this in a headband! Please! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grace
    Location: Schenectady,NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Jan 5, 2018
    " I have had this hat 3 years ( or is it 4 ?) now. It is as beautiful and elegant as the day I bought it! I agree with the other reviewer ,who mentioned that you could just put it in your pocket or bag. It is -15 below wind chill outside.....I think I will put it on right now. Do not hesitate to purchase this product . (Hint: The dimensions of the hat are posted ,measure your head first ) "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MIgirl
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 21, 2017
    " Reviews had me shying away as my head is 22 inches and I knew I could not move my ears up...well ...this hat does not cover my ears but sets secure... and looks stunning. I returned to buy another...VERY happy with this purchase. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tall girl
    Location: Santa Monica, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    4
    Dec 1, 2017
    " I have a head that is 24" in diameter, 2" larger than what I think is the average. I wish this hat came in different sizes. Because it is lined in a satin fabric that does not stretch, I could not make it fit my head. It perched on top and did not look right, nor did it feel stable. I had to return it. So disappointed, because the quality and workmanship are excellent. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • gilly
    Location: clinton, ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    3
    Nov 22, 2017
    " i agree with a couple of others on here about the size of the hat. it definitely needs to cover one's ears but does not come close. my head is not particularly large either. i am annoyed since i have two and have just tried to use them this week. past the time period of sending them back.......i would highly recommend this hat to someone who has a small, perhaps very small head. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Dee
    Location: VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 9, 2017
    " Very elegant hat and great quality. That being said, I agree with the comment that the hat dome should be deeper, to fully cover the ears. It's just so warm otherwise, perhaps a adjustment to the pattern would make it perfect. If you have a short head, it might be fine. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NY Fashionista
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Feb 10, 2017
    " I love this hat. The best part is you can put it on and wear to your destination, and then be able to squash it up and put it in your purse...stuff it in a coat pocket. Treat it like you would any other stocking hat! It is lovely, very warm and I wear it with EVERYTHING. My only complaint is that I wish the doom were a little longer, so it would come over my ears all the way...either that or the band could be roll down. I live in NYC and the wind...you want to cover every square inch of your bare skin when you are walking. it is must have and very good value. I bought the black which is best for my blonde hair. And the best part is that it doesn't mess up my hair. I believe it is because it is breathable and so soft. I have worn it hard all season and it still looks perfect...sure it will last me for several years. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Nov 11, 2016
    " This hat is absolutely gorgeous. So supremely soft and fluffy. It frames my face and makes me look like a movie star (or maybe that is 'feel' like a movie star). Ha! At first I thought I could only wear this for dress, but I've changed my mind. When the weather turns cold, I will be wearing it for dress and casual. The only problem is that it mats my hair down but I can comb it again when I arrive, so that's not really a problem. Highly recommend. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • A2K
    Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    2
    Oct 22, 2016
    " Excited to receive this, but not thrilled with the quality. Fur is much thinner than pictured, hat is very small...and I do not have a large head by any measure. I'd return this if it didn't cost so much to so so. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Beautiful
    Location: Upper Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Sep 25, 2016
    " It took me a long time in deciding to purchase this beautiful hat (several years in fact) because I felt it may not fit my head size which is a small. But it fits perfectly and does not overpower my face either. I love the deep brown color too which flatters my skin tones. I will wear this hat not only with two PC coats I own but with sweaters and tees as shown in their catalog. Thanks PC for a warm, cozy, winter hat. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 81 - 90 of 93

complete the look

  • Jade Vine Dress Jade Vine Dress
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Jade Vine Dress

    Item #712112
    $158.00
    4.5
    (30)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #256152
    $229.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt
    $110.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256132
    $110.00 $78.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Designer Dresses Casual Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $118.00 $82.00
    Buy Now

    Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses

    Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #191292
    $118.00 $82.00
    3.9
    (42)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $545.00 $325.00
    Buy Now

    Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Luxury Fashion Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters like the Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan are artisan-inspired boho sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #302852
    $545.00 $325.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404432
    $249.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Designer Cotton Tops & Luxury Cotton Tops
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Boho Shirts & Cotton Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #302862
    $229.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Cotton Dresses for Women Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dresses

    Warm Travel Dresses, Winter Cotton Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Pima cotton dresses featuring rich paisleys that meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold are designer dresses with one-of-a-kind styling. These casual dresses with a timeless silhouette are jacquard knit of pure pima cotton. Item #725012
    $189.00
    4.5
    (134)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers