The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. $95.00 - $118.00 $118.00

These meticulously handcrafted warm winter hats are artsy additions to any winter ensembles.

Take along these warm winter hats on your cold weather adventures, and wear the handmade winter travel hats on adventures at home. The artisan-crafted luxury fashion hats are endlessly wearable. Pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite casual dresses and other ensembles for lunch with friends, shopping adventures and sightseeing. The winter travel hats are just the beginning of our women's winter fashion accessories.

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats

Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats

Pair these warm winter hats with your favorite designer dresses for one-of-a-kind everyday and travel ensembles. These luxury fashion hats are also effortlessly cool additions to two-piece winter ensembles. Wear as alpaca fur hats as you traipse through the city or take along these handmade winter travel hats for adventures in the mountains. The winter travel hats are also everyday sensations for errands out and other outdoor adventures near home.

Our warm winter hats are travel-ready winter fashion accessories. The winter travel hats are also endlessly wearable everyday accessories that will help you create polished ensembles.

Item #890001
$118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
4.6
(93)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • About our fibers
Reviews 71 - 80 of 93

ratings & reviews

  • flwrpeep
    Location: Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 16, 2018
    " This hat is so warm and soft. I have a smaller-size head so it covers my ears. It's a bit pricey but worth it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jennifer
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Oct 15, 2018
    " When the hat arrived I was amazed! It was identical to the picture that I fell in love with when I first saw it. The quality and fur is superb. Very stylish also. I am extremely happy with my purchase. So happy that I may order a black one! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mustangshar
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 6, 2018
    " Great faux fur hat! Fits great and it will get lots of wear here in the nasty winter of Chicago. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fancy Nancy
    Location: Fort Worth, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 4, 2018
    " The fur hat, looked like it could almost pass for mink. I purchased the black one about a year or two ago, an recently bought the reddish brown one. I wish the brown color could have been more dark, but still they are gorgeous hats. Definitely would be a head turner, on Saks Zfifth Avenue, in New York City! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Santa Fe Senior
    Location: Santa Fe, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " I feel like a Zaress in this hat...very luxurious and cozy! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 20, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kate
    Location: Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Jun 28, 2018
    " First I’m not a hat person but I saw this last year and it was so cute I had to try it. I got the Caramel one first and it is the best hat I’ve ever worn. Stylist and warm. Just got the Black and can’t wait to wear it this winter. I was a little concerned about fit, I think my head is a little big, but both fit great. Very well made. Love, Love, Love "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MarLei1
    Location: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: H
    5
    May 22, 2018
    " There is only one word to describe this hat, "EXQUISITE"! This hat deserves more than 5 stars! It is so soft and luxurious and is stunning on. I purchased it in black and white. It was definitely worth the wait! Now I'm looking forward to colder temperatures to wear it. A big Thank You to Peruvian and the craftsmen that made it!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pittsburgh Girl
    Location: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Apr 9, 2018
    " Just received this hat after backorder for over 3 months. It’s beautiful. Fantastic quality. It snowed yesterday and was cold, so I actually got to wear my favorite new cold weather piece before the weather changes! Very happy with this purchase :) "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Teslagirl
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Mar 3, 2018
    " I love this hat! As with everything that I've ordered through Peruvian Connection - it is better than I expected! It is flattering, very comfortable (soft silky-feeling lining), well made, and warm. I ordered the white with the white gloves. Now I look forward to going out in cold weather! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 71 - 80 of 93

complete the look

  • Jade Vine Dress Jade Vine Dress
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Jade Vine Dress

    Item #712112
    $158.00
    4.5
    (30)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #256152
    $229.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt
    $110.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256132
    $110.00 $78.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Designer Dresses Casual Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $118.00 $82.00
    Buy Now

    Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses

    Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #191292
    $118.00 $82.00
    3.9
    (42)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $545.00 $325.00
    Buy Now

    Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Luxury Fashion Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters like the Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan are artisan-inspired boho sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #302852
    $545.00 $325.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404432
    $249.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Designer Cotton Tops & Luxury Cotton Tops
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Boho Shirts & Cotton Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #302862
    $229.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Cotton Dresses for Women Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dresses

    Warm Travel Dresses, Winter Cotton Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Pima cotton dresses featuring rich paisleys that meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold are designer dresses with one-of-a-kind styling. These casual dresses with a timeless silhouette are jacquard knit of pure pima cotton. Item #725012
    $189.00
    4.5
    (134)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers