The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. $95.00 - $118.00 $118.00

These meticulously handcrafted warm winter hats are artsy additions to any winter ensembles.

Take along these warm winter hats on your cold weather adventures, and wear the handmade winter travel hats on adventures at home. The artisan-crafted luxury fashion hats are endlessly wearable. Pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite casual dresses and other ensembles for lunch with friends, shopping adventures and sightseeing. The winter travel hats are just the beginning of our women's winter fashion accessories.

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats

Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats

Pair these warm winter hats with your favorite designer dresses for one-of-a-kind everyday and travel ensembles. These luxury fashion hats are also effortlessly cool additions to two-piece winter ensembles. Wear as alpaca fur hats as you traipse through the city or take along these handmade winter travel hats for adventures in the mountains. The winter travel hats are also everyday sensations for errands out and other outdoor adventures near home.

Our warm winter hats are travel-ready winter fashion accessories. The winter travel hats are also endlessly wearable everyday accessories that will help you create polished ensembles.

Item #890001
$118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
4.6
(93)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • About our fibers
Reviews 41 - 50 of 93

ratings & reviews

  • Peggy43
    Location: Hatfield, Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2019
    " I loved this hat when I saw it in your beautiful catalog over a year ago. I was especially happy that it came in a small size. My head is too small for most OSFA hats. Unfortunately my order was canceled because the hat was out of stock. Now a year later I have just ordered my second hat. I have it in the caramel color and I'm expecting it shortly in black. I tried it on as soon as the package arrived and it is a perfect fit for me, warm and comfortable. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LibbeyLee
    Location: Santa Fe, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2019
    " As always, Peruvian Connection never disappoints. Received my Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat in the white. Not only is it stunning; fits perfect but is well made. Beyond my expectations. LOVE "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MadameX
    Location: Chic Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Dec 2, 2018
    " LOVE this hat. Gorgeous soft alpaca wool covers a satin lining. I bought it in the brown color to match some camel and brown-colored coats and jackets I have, and it looks lovely. I would have also bought the black, which is most of my wardrobe, but I have enough hats in that color already. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mollyc
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: AWD
    2
    Nov 28, 2018
    " Poor design. Also way over priced I feel. Maybe fix lining and charge 65.00? The hat looks better in photos. I wanted blue like the neck for piece anyway but you didn’t have it. Price plus shipping back plus taxes. No store in my state. It’s just too much to ask. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Toon
    Location: Morris IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 28, 2018
    " I wore it yesterday for the first time and received compliments everywhere I went. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tricia
    Location: Middle South
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Nov 22, 2018
    " This hat is a great value, very pretty, and comfy. My head is average size; this winter I have no hair and the hat fits well. It is very warm. The crown is higher than my skull, so when my hair returns there will be room for it. The fur is truly yummy, without long guard hairs. I bought the white. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Nov 21, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kisa
    Location: Royal Oak, Michigan
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Nov 20, 2018
    " Beautiful, classy, striking, and elegant. Very soft. Flattering and warm. Have received many compliments. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • original settler
    Location: MT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    2
    Nov 20, 2018
    " The fur hat size is meant for children. The fur is more like a feather glued on. I'm disappointed about this product. I have purchased similar one in the past and was a lot better. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: MS
    5
    Nov 16, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 41 - 50 of 93

complete the look

  • Jade Vine Dress Jade Vine Dress
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Jade Vine Dress

    Item #712112
    $158.00
    4.5
    (30)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #256152
    $229.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt
    $110.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256132
    $110.00 $78.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Designer Dresses Casual Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $118.00 $82.00
    Buy Now

    Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses

    Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #191292
    $118.00 $82.00
    3.9
    (42)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $545.00 $325.00
    Buy Now

    Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Luxury Fashion Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters like the Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan are artisan-inspired boho sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #302852
    $545.00 $325.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404432
    $249.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Designer Cotton Tops & Luxury Cotton Tops
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Boho Shirts & Cotton Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #302862
    $229.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Cotton Dresses for Women Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dresses

    Warm Travel Dresses, Winter Cotton Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Pima cotton dresses featuring rich paisleys that meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold are designer dresses with one-of-a-kind styling. These casual dresses with a timeless silhouette are jacquard knit of pure pima cotton. Item #725012
    $189.00
    4.5
    (134)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers