The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. $95.00 - $118.00 $118.00

These meticulously handcrafted warm winter hats are artsy additions to any winter ensembles.

Take along these warm winter hats on your cold weather adventures, and wear the handmade winter travel hats on adventures at home. The artisan-crafted luxury fashion hats are endlessly wearable. Pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite casual dresses and other ensembles for lunch with friends, shopping adventures and sightseeing. The winter travel hats are just the beginning of our women's winter fashion accessories.

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats

Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats

Pair these warm winter hats with your favorite designer dresses for one-of-a-kind everyday and travel ensembles. These luxury fashion hats are also effortlessly cool additions to two-piece winter ensembles. Wear as alpaca fur hats as you traipse through the city or take along these handmade winter travel hats for adventures in the mountains. The winter travel hats are also everyday sensations for errands out and other outdoor adventures near home.

Our warm winter hats are travel-ready winter fashion accessories. The winter travel hats are also endlessly wearable everyday accessories that will help you create polished ensembles.

Item #890001
$118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
4.6
(93)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • About our fibers
Reviews 31 - 40 of 93

ratings & reviews

  • Carol T
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 20, 2019
    " I love this hat! Have it in three colors. I first purchased the espresso. It was so beautiful that I ordered the grey and black. I did have to exchange the black for another because the first one received was smaller and had much shorter fur than the others, I was happy with the replacement. Very good quality for the price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Colorado Gal
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 15, 2019
    " I think this hat is absolutely GORGEOUS!! For those of you who stated this hat is too small, you should order another one. I've ordered this hat in 4 different colors (trying to match various coats) and ended up only keeping the black one, thought all were so pretty. The snow fit snugly (which I actually preferred), the black is a bit looser, but still works for me, espresso fit like the black and camel fit perfectly. They were ALL so beautiful and as another reviewer stated, I feel a little like Julie Christie in Doctor Zhivago. Great buy for the price too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • writerbarbking
    Location: Cincinnati
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 9, 2019
    " Impervious warmth, flawless fashion. So soft too. Wearing this through the polar vortex was wonderful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DWN
    Location: Napa, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 8, 2019
    " This is the second Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat that I have purchased. I was surprised to find that it is significantly smaller than the first one I purchased. In addition, it is a slightly different color than what was portrayed on the website. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gigi
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 7, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MaryOk
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 2, 2019
    " Lovely Hat. I will keep it. But agree with those who say it’s small. Too bad it doesn’t have a little stretch. My head is small. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Dot
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 1, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Little Bee
    Location: Cape Cod, Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2019
    " At first I thought it was too small for me, but it rolls up or down for a perfect fit. It's so warm & beautiful that I feel like some northern princess in it, lol. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scupko
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Joy40
    Location: Shaker Heights, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 25, 2019
    " I purchased this a month ago and I am very pleased. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 31 - 40 of 93

complete the look

  • Jade Vine Dress Jade Vine Dress
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Jade Vine Dress

    Item #712112
    $158.00
    4.5
    (30)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #256152
    $229.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt
    $110.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256132
    $110.00 $78.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Designer Dresses Casual Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $118.00 $82.00
    Buy Now

    Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses

    Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #191292
    $118.00 $82.00
    3.9
    (42)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $545.00 $325.00
    Buy Now

    Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Luxury Fashion Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters like the Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan are artisan-inspired boho sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #302852
    $545.00 $325.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404432
    $249.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Designer Cotton Tops & Luxury Cotton Tops
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Boho Shirts & Cotton Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #302862
    $229.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Cotton Dresses for Women Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dresses

    Warm Travel Dresses, Winter Cotton Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Pima cotton dresses featuring rich paisleys that meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold are designer dresses with one-of-a-kind styling. These casual dresses with a timeless silhouette are jacquard knit of pure pima cotton. Item #725012
    $189.00
    4.5
    (134)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers