The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. $95.00 - $118.00 $118.00

These meticulously handcrafted warm winter hats are artsy additions to any winter ensembles.

Take along these warm winter hats on your cold weather adventures, and wear the handmade winter travel hats on adventures at home. The artisan-crafted luxury fashion hats are endlessly wearable. Pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite casual dresses and other ensembles for lunch with friends, shopping adventures and sightseeing. The winter travel hats are just the beginning of our women's winter fashion accessories.

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats

Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats

Pair these warm winter hats with your favorite designer dresses for one-of-a-kind everyday and travel ensembles. These luxury fashion hats are also effortlessly cool additions to two-piece winter ensembles. Wear as alpaca fur hats as you traipse through the city or take along these handmade winter travel hats for adventures in the mountains. The winter travel hats are also everyday sensations for errands out and other outdoor adventures near home.

Our warm winter hats are travel-ready winter fashion accessories. The winter travel hats are also endlessly wearable everyday accessories that will help you create polished ensembles.

Item #890001
$118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
4.6
(93)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • About our fibers
Reviews 21 - 30 of 93

ratings & reviews

  • Kahni
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 28, 2019
    " This hat is so flattering, besides being warm and soft. I bought it in black and wish I had other colors. My only complaint is that the one you get is not the same as those depicted on this site, unless the models shown have severely reduced head sizes. The hat simply isn't that large and wide as shown. I have a petite/average head circumference and this hat is snug on me. More to the point, it doesn't have the full appearance and looks much more compact on the head. Something you should know if you are seeking the style shown. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dodi
    Location: New Jersey and Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 22, 2019
    " My niece, my sister and I all have a Vallnord Alpaca Fur hat now. Black, Grey and Merlot all sing with elegance b ut also extreme warmth and we live in northern climes. Thank you little alpacas for your fur and valor. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • None of the North
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 14, 2019
    " I live in Michigan and we can have pretty cold winters. I have to make sure my ears are covered for about 4 months of the year! This hat is not only warm, it is also beautiful. It gives me another option when I am not wearing a coat with a hood. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mamiepascuala
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 12, 2019
    " I purchased 2 of these hats and they weren't as pictured; not fluffy and full as in catalog. Also they were quite small. I waited too long to send them back. Very disappointed. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • muff01
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 28, 2019
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ps
    Location: Upstate NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 17, 2019
    " Will love the subtle color this winter to go with black coat now Im ordering scarf to go with it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nancy57
    Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 10, 2019
    " I am in love with this hat! I just wore it for a leaf tour in northern Minnesota and it was definitely warm, cozy and cute! I couldnt be happier! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Juju
    Location: Columbus,GA.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 5, 2019
    " Softer than mink! My favorite - purchased in Grey first so pleased I ordered one in Cocoa. Then gifted one to best friend for Christmas . Dressy & sporty. Do wish they had sizes as I have gone thin fine hair/Small head. Had to pin. Flatters old faces-I'm over 70. I am well pleased! Place my Sapphire Brooches on my hats. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kate90
    Location: Washington, D.C.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 1, 2019
    " I bought this hat a year ago to wear this past winter. Like others, I LOVE it. It's not only warm, but doesn't even think of blowing off in the wind as do men's fedoras I normally wear. (I'm used to "hat hair' - hats cover a multitude of sins, in my view, & bad hair days don't bother me on cold days. ) Like others, I have a "large head" & always have trouble with "one size fits all" (thus the men's hats) so usually don't even try. I might like this one to be a tad larger to cover a bit more of my ears perhaps, but diameter-wise it's fine. I just pull it down as far as it can go (mid-ear) & I'm fine. Mine is black - smashing looking & goes with everything. Maybe I just lucked out by it not being too small - which I'd worried about - as I'm planning to buy another in camel or brown, hoping I won't have size issues with it. If I do, I'll know to just keep trying.... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pzrinzo
    Location: Bellflower, CA
    Gender: Male
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 18, 2019
    " My wife loved the snow white hat. She already had a black. Was her BDay gift. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 93

complete the look

  • Jade Vine Dress Jade Vine Dress
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Jade Vine Dress

    Item #712112
    $158.00
    4.5
    (30)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #256152
    $229.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt
    $110.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256132
    $110.00 $78.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Designer Dresses Casual Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $118.00 $82.00
    Buy Now

    Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses

    Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #191292
    $118.00 $82.00
    3.9
    (42)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $545.00 $325.00
    Buy Now

    Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Luxury Fashion Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters like the Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan are artisan-inspired boho sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #302852
    $545.00 $325.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404432
    $249.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Designer Cotton Tops & Luxury Cotton Tops
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Boho Shirts & Cotton Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #302862
    $229.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Cotton Dresses for Women Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dresses

    Warm Travel Dresses, Winter Cotton Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Pima cotton dresses featuring rich paisleys that meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold are designer dresses with one-of-a-kind styling. These casual dresses with a timeless silhouette are jacquard knit of pure pima cotton. Item #725012
    $189.00
    4.5
    (134)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers