The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. $95.00 - $118.00 $118.00

These meticulously handcrafted warm winter hats are artsy additions to any winter ensembles.

Take along these warm winter hats on your cold weather adventures, and wear the handmade winter travel hats on adventures at home. The artisan-crafted luxury fashion hats are endlessly wearable. Pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite casual dresses and other ensembles for lunch with friends, shopping adventures and sightseeing. The winter travel hats are just the beginning of our women's winter fashion accessories.

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats

Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats

Pair these warm winter hats with your favorite designer dresses for one-of-a-kind everyday and travel ensembles. These luxury fashion hats are also effortlessly cool additions to two-piece winter ensembles. Wear as alpaca fur hats as you traipse through the city or take along these handmade winter travel hats for adventures in the mountains. The winter travel hats are also everyday sensations for errands out and other outdoor adventures near home.

Our warm winter hats are travel-ready winter fashion accessories. The winter travel hats are also endlessly wearable everyday accessories that will help you create polished ensembles.

Item #890001
$118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
4.6
(93)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 93

ratings & reviews

  • Bigmom
    Location: Boulder, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 13, 2020
    " I love the hat and have so many compliments every time I wear it. It has a wonderful presence. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ROCKY
    Location: NORTHEAST NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 12, 2020
    " UNEVEN FUR BUT PRETTY COLOR (MERLOT). THE FUR IS WARM BUT THE FRONT FUR OF THE HAT IS UNEVEN. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kimp
    Location: Dallas Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18 to 24
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 5, 2020
    " LOVE THIS HAT beautiful in every way. Fit great and was exactly as pictured. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • vallnord hat
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 1, 2020
    " I am happy with the hat on the whole. It fits well (and I have a small head). I like the furriness of it, but I think the lining and feel of the inside is too stiff, and that detracts from the luxurious feel of the hat. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Snow Baby
    Location: Clinton Township, Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 28, 2019
    " I live in Michigan and wanted a warm hat for winter. This hat is both warm and very stylish. I purchased two colors, champagne and camel. Upon wearing the camel hat, I received numerous compliments! The hat does tend to run small. If you want a bigger hat, exchange the item. Hopefully, you may receive a bigger hat. I am very pleased.! For once, I am looking forward to the frigid temps. If you want to feel like a princess, order this hat. You will be delighted. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mel
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 27, 2019
    " I got this as an early Christmas gift for me! I love the way it looks on me! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marcetta
    Location: Tampa, Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 20, 2019
    " Hat and fur is of fair quality. Looked really fake for the money of $118 I would not recommend "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • doug
    Location:
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 20, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Historian
    Location: Sonoma CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2019
    " I bought the hat in champagne. It is of very good quality. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kennedy
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2019
    " You will feel like a princess when you wear this hat! I own 3 colors and will buy 2 more soon! Men and women both, stop and ask me "where in the world did you get that gorgeous hat?" You won't be sorry to buy anything from Peruvian Connection! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 93

complete the look

  • Jade Vine Dress Jade Vine Dress
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Jade Vine Dress

    Item #712112
    $158.00
    4.5
    (30)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #256152
    $229.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt
    $110.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256132
    $110.00 $78.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Designer Dresses Casual Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $118.00 $82.00
    Buy Now

    Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses

    Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #191292
    $118.00 $82.00
    3.9
    (42)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $545.00 $325.00
    Buy Now

    Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Luxury Fashion Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters like the Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan are artisan-inspired boho sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #302852
    $545.00 $325.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404432
    $249.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Designer Cotton Tops & Luxury Cotton Tops
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Boho Shirts & Cotton Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #302862
    $229.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Cotton Dresses for Women Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dresses

    Warm Travel Dresses, Winter Cotton Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Pima cotton dresses featuring rich paisleys that meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold are designer dresses with one-of-a-kind styling. These casual dresses with a timeless silhouette are jacquard knit of pure pima cotton. Item #725012
    $189.00
    4.5
    (134)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers