The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. $95.00 - $118.00 $118.00

These meticulously handcrafted warm winter hats are artsy additions to any winter ensembles.

Take along these warm winter hats on your cold weather adventures, and wear the handmade winter travel hats on adventures at home. The artisan-crafted luxury fashion hats are endlessly wearable. Pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite casual dresses and other ensembles for lunch with friends, shopping adventures and sightseeing. The winter travel hats are just the beginning of our women's winter fashion accessories.

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats

Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats

Pair these warm winter hats with your favorite designer dresses for one-of-a-kind everyday and travel ensembles. These luxury fashion hats are also effortlessly cool additions to two-piece winter ensembles. Wear as alpaca fur hats as you traipse through the city or take along these handmade winter travel hats for adventures in the mountains. The winter travel hats are also everyday sensations for errands out and other outdoor adventures near home.

Our warm winter hats are travel-ready winter fashion accessories. The winter travel hats are also endlessly wearable everyday accessories that will help you create polished ensembles.

Item #890001
$118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
4.6
(93)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 93

ratings & reviews

  • Meri
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " I loved this hat when I first saw it in the catalog, but didn’t order it at the time. By the time I did get around to ordering it, a beautiful misty blue color option had been added. So glad I waited! The hat is lovely, light and a perfect fit. Can’t wait for cool weather to wear it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Epreid
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2020
    " This is the 3rd color I have purchased in these very attractive hats— I love them "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Avonvic
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 26, 2020
    " Purchased with pull through scarf. Extremely well made and absolutely beatiful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jhansen72
    Location: North Dakota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 24, 2020
    " I bought a black one and just had to have another one in gray. It is very luxurious and keeps my head warm. The fur is so soft. It is also a great price for this hat. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nonexistent
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 19, 2020
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Stro
    Location: Brooklyn New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    " I now own this hat in three colors (Sapphire, Dark Grey, & Burgundy) Great value for the price. Luv the style. Perfect fit for my head size. Will keep my head & ears toasty warm. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • hoochiekpt
    Location: Kennebunkport, ME
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    " Love this hat but had to return as it was very small. I’m not known to have a large head but this really was not as full looking as the photos and ran small "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • mair
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 9, 2020
    " I bought the black model last year, the blue this year. The blue hat is smaller and does not stay on my head like the black one, I will be gifting it to someone that can wear it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Disappointed
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jan 14, 2020
    " I was excited about getting this hat in white. I have the black one, same hat supposedly, and it fits fine. The white one had a very shallow crown — did not fit on the head. I still want it and am considering ordering again, hoping it was just one bad apple. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • lorly
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 14, 2020
    " I bought this hat in the Sapphire color about a month ago. It is a perfect match to my navy blue down coat.This hat is very warm and covers my ears, unlike what the other reviewers have said. So happy about this purchase! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 93

complete the look

  • Saryarka Pima Cotton Pullover Saryarka Pima Cotton Pullover Long Sleeve Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $329.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Saryarka Pima Cotton Pullover

    Fashion Tops, Designer Travel Tops, Casual Work Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #531492
    $329.00 $249.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Throws, Baby Alpaca Linens & Alpaca Home Decor
    $298.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Royale Throw

    Baby Alpaca Blankets, Alpaca Throw Blankets & Peruvian Alpaca Home Decor Enjoy blissfully soft baby alpaca throw blankets in your home, or offer the luxurious baby alpaca blankets as gifts for special occasions. These 100 percent baby alpaca throws are incredibly soft and light beyond compare, and offer the best in Peruvian home decor. Item #754181
    $298.00
    5.0
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Josie Top Pima Cotton Josie Top Designer Cotton Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Josie Top

    Luxury Travel Shirts, Women's Designer Work Shirts, Cotton Shirts Women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials for summer. Our lightweight luxury designer shirts are endlessly chic for everyday, and pack the luxury cotton shirts for weekend getaways and longer trips.

    These women’s designer cotton shirts for summer, like all of our women’s clothes, are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers. Artisan made, the luxury designer shirts are one-of-a-kind for luxury cotton shirts you love wearing everywhere.
    Item #742202
    $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Double-Layer Skirt Luxury Double-Layer Skirt Cotton Travel Skirts, Designer Skirts & Boho Work Skirts
    $69.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Designer Double-Layer Skirt

    Cotton Work Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Travel Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are endlessly wearable, whether head to work or halfway around the world. These cotton work skirts and luxury travel skirts are easy to mix and match with other separates for polished ensembles. Item #190692
    $69.00 $39.00
    4.6
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hibiscus Pima Cotton Dress Hibiscus Pima Cotton Dress Long Cotton Dresses & Casual Travel Dresses
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Hibiscus Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Boho Dresses, Designer Summer Dresses & Travel Dresses Free-flowing long cotton dresses are the carefree women’s clothes you’ll love for summer. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers for luxuriously soft boho dresses.

    Wear these long cotton dresses solo during warm weather, and then layer the boho dresses with cardigans and jackets for cooler weather and cold offices. The boho dresses fit in everywhere you go, too.
    Item #404282
    $299.00 $239.00
    1.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lydia Pima Tunic-Dress Lydia Pima Tunic-Dress Casual Knit Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Lydia Pima Tunic-Dress

    Fashion Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses, Designer Dresses Our casual dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of silky soft fibers. These are everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic alone or paired with cardigan sweaters from our collection. Item #350152
    $158.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Catalina Boatneck Catalina Boatneck
    $179.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Catalina Boatneck

    Item #758802
    $179.00 $89.00
    2.8
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Amari Pima Cotton Skirt Amari Pima Cotton Skirt
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Amari Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449332
    $229.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers