Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. $95.00 $118.00

These meticulously handcrafted warm winter hats are artsy additions to any winter ensembles.

Take along these warm winter hats on your cold weather adventures, and wear the handmade winter travel hats on adventures at home. The artisan-crafted luxury fashion hats are endlessly wearable. Pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite casual dresses and other ensembles for lunch with friends, shopping adventures and sightseeing. The winter travel hats are just the beginning of our women's winter fashion accessories.

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats

Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats

Pair these warm winter hats with your favorite designer dresses for one-of-a-kind everyday and travel ensembles. These luxury fashion hats are also effortlessly cool additions to two-piece winter ensembles. Wear as alpaca fur hats as you traipse through the city or take along these handmade winter travel hats for adventures in the mountains. The winter travel hats are also everyday sensations for errands out and other outdoor adventures near home.

Our warm winter hats are travel-ready winter fashion accessories. The winter travel hats are also endlessly wearable everyday accessories that will help you create polished ensembles.

Item #890001
$118.00 $95.00
4.7
(48)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 48

ratings & reviews

  • tricia
    Location: Middle South
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 22, 2018
    " This hat is a great value, very pretty, and comfy. My head is average size; this winter I have no hair and the hat fits well. It is very warm. The crown is higher than my skull, so when my hair returns there will be room for it. The fur is truly yummy, without long guard hairs. I bought the white. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 21, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kisa
    Location: Royal Oak, Michigan
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 20, 2018
    " Beautiful, classy, striking, and elegant. Very soft. Flattering and warm. Have received many compliments. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • original settler
    Location: MT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    2
    Nov 20, 2018
    " The fur hat size is meant for children. The fur is more like a feather glued on. I'm disappointed about this product. I have purchased similar one in the past and was a lot better. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Nov 16, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sweet Pea
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 10, 2018
    " I used to have a hat similar to the Vallnord and I loved it. Glad to find one again!!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Epr
    Location: ASHEVILLE, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    " It is so elegant looking and well made. Must get another in a different color for variety! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grammie2
    Location: GB, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    " This hat was well worth the wait. It is beautiful and so soft. Thank you! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Goldenhawk
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    " Ok, this is a big hat. Ordered Tuscan rose and back ordered brown. This looks more brown than rose, so I cancelled brown. Fit is a little big but ok. Will need cold weather. If this works ok , will order camel, as I am a blonde and this covers most of your head. A princess Kate hat. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 7, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 48

complete the look

  • Bacchanal Alpaca Scarf Bacchanal Alpaca Scarf
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Bacchanal Alpaca Scarf

    Item #621171
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Saskia Alpaca Skirt Saskia Alpaca Skirt
    $269.00 $219.00
    Buy Now

    Saskia Alpaca Skirt

    Item #404381
    $269.00 $219.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tahoe Boots Tahoe Boots
    $525.00 $315.00
    Buy Now

    Tahoe Boots

    Item #Z10154
    $525.00 $315.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Carnival Alpaca Scarf Carnival Alpaca Scarf
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Carnival Alpaca Scarf

    Item #621161
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Claudine Skirt Claudine Skirt
    $329.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Claudine Skirt

    Item #982169
    $329.00 $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Alpaca Fur Cushion Alpaca Fur Cushion
    $198.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Cushion

    Item #890111
    $198.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Dacha Alpaca Cardigan Dacha Alpaca Cardigan & Warm Winter Sweaters Boho Cardigan Sweaters, Alpaca Sweaters & Designer Sweaters
    $498.00 $398.00
    Buy Now

    Dacha Alpaca Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Warm Winter Sweaters & Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters With our cardigan sweaters, you’ll have effortless chic warm winter everyday and travel sweaters. Our designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for luxurious soft and stylish results. Item #302551
    $498.00 $398.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers