The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. $95.00 - $118.00 $118.00

These meticulously handcrafted warm winter hats are artsy additions to any winter ensembles.

Take along these warm winter hats on your cold weather adventures, and wear the handmade winter travel hats on adventures at home. The artisan-crafted luxury fashion hats are endlessly wearable. Pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite casual dresses and other ensembles for lunch with friends, shopping adventures and sightseeing. The winter travel hats are just the beginning of our women's winter fashion accessories.

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats

Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats

Pair these warm winter hats with your favorite designer dresses for one-of-a-kind everyday and travel ensembles. These luxury fashion hats are also effortlessly cool additions to two-piece winter ensembles. Wear as alpaca fur hats as you traipse through the city or take along these handmade winter travel hats for adventures in the mountains. The winter travel hats are also everyday sensations for errands out and other outdoor adventures near home.

Our warm winter hats are travel-ready winter fashion accessories. The winter travel hats are also endlessly wearable everyday accessories that will help you create polished ensembles.

Item #890001
$118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
4.5
(100)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 100

ratings & reviews

  • Carmie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 1, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Peruvian princess
    Location: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 20, 2020
    " The only thing a little disappointing about this hat is that it was a little smaller and more " trim" than pictured. I would have liked the exterior circumference to be more rounded and dimensional as it appears in the catalog and on line. I am a fan of this type of hat and have collected and designed many. Perhaps it was just the particular hat I purchased. In any event, I will probably save myself the hassle of trying to exchange as the color is lovely and there is almost no describing the softness factor. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • I am
    Location: OK City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 13, 2020
    " The hat is small, maybe I should have paid more attention to the reviews. It just kind of rise up off your head. The black hat was a good fit. With the style of hat you wear down on your head "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • 808Mom
    Location: Kailua, HI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 19, 2020
    " I purchased this hat and the coordinating scarf in the misty blue color and I am very happy with the set! I have a BIG head and I almost didn't order because of the comments of other reviewer to the effect that the hat was small, both in its fit and its coverage. Not true! Well, at least for my hat. Covers my head, all the way down to my ears. It's soft and fluffy, and I love the look of it with the scarf! And it will be very warm and practical come winter. Thank you, PC! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nashia
    Location: MH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 10, 2020
    " I bought this on sale. It will match my winter coat. So excited "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maybe Monte Nido
    Location: Monte Nido, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 28, 2020
    " I was disappointed that the Merlot color was not as dark as the wine, as shown in the advertisement/catalog. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mother
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 27, 2020
    " Beautiful match for the burgundy/ merlot swallowtail jacket "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Meri
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " I loved this hat when I first saw it in the catalog, but didn’t order it at the time. By the time I did get around to ordering it, a beautiful misty blue color option had been added. So glad I waited! The hat is lovely, light and a perfect fit. Can’t wait for cool weather to wear it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Epreid
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2020
    " This is the 3rd color I have purchased in these very attractive hats— I love them "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Avonvic
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 26, 2020
    " Purchased with pull through scarf. Extremely well made and absolutely beatiful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 100

complete the look

  • Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat
    $798.00
    Buy Now

    Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat

    Item #758971
    $798.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Madison Dress Madison Dress Summer Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $88.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Madison Dress

    Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses, Dresses for Women These women's summer dresses are bursting with artisanal appeal. Luxury fashion dresses speak to your ability to showcase personal style, and these designer dresses transition perfectly for all-day wear. Item #322862
    $88.00 $39.00
    4.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Scarves for Women, Fur Scarves, Designer Scarves & Women's Designer Winter Scarves
    $99.00 $79.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

    Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves Item #890051
    $99.00 $79.00 - $99.00
    4.3
    (51)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Nantucket Dress Nantucket Dress
    $110.00 $85.00
    Buy Now

    Nantucket Dress

    Item #322932
    $110.00 $85.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Lightweight Travel Sweaters & Cotton Boho Sweaters
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Lightweight Cotton Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Item #243912
    $229.00
    4.2
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Designer Cotton Tops & Luxury Cotton Tops
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Boho Shirts & Cotton Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #302862
    $229.00 $179.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vestry Street Tunic Vestry Street Tunic
    $149.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Vestry Street Tunic

    Item #381082
    $149.00 $75.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers