NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. $99.00

These meticulously handcrafted warm winter hats are artsy additions to any winter ensembles.

Take along these warm winter hats on your cold weather adventures, and wear the handmade winter travel hats on adventures at home. The artisan-crafted luxury fashion hats are endlessly wearable. Pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite casual dresses and other ensembles for lunch with friends, shopping adventures and sightseeing. The winter travel hats are just the beginning of our women's winter fashion accessories.

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats

Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats

Pair these warm winter hats with your favorite designer dresses for one-of-a-kind everyday and travel ensembles. These luxury fashion hats are also effortlessly cool additions to two-piece winter ensembles. Wear as alpaca fur hats as you traipse through the city or take along these handmade winter travel hats for adventures in the mountains. The winter travel hats are also everyday sensations for errands out and other outdoor adventures near home.

Our warm winter hats are travel-ready winter fashion accessories. The winter travel hats are also endlessly wearable everyday accessories that will help you create polished ensembles.

Item #890001
$99.00
4.7
(48)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 48

ratings & reviews

  • tricia
    Location: Middle South
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 22, 2018
    " This hat is a great value, very pretty, and comfy. My head is average size; this winter I have no hair and the hat fits well. It is very warm. The crown is higher than my skull, so when my hair returns there will be room for it. The fur is truly yummy, without long guard hairs. I bought the white. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 21, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kisa
    Location: Royal Oak, Michigan
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 20, 2018
    " Beautiful, classy, striking, and elegant. Very soft. Flattering and warm. Have received many compliments. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • original settler
    Location: MT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    2
    Nov 20, 2018
    " The fur hat size is meant for children. The fur is more like a feather glued on. I'm disappointed about this product. I have purchased similar one in the past and was a lot better. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Nov 16, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sweet Pea
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 10, 2018
    " I used to have a hat similar to the Vallnord and I loved it. Glad to find one again!!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Epr
    Location: ASHEVILLE, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    " It is so elegant looking and well made. Must get another in a different color for variety! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grammie2
    Location: GB, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    " This hat was well worth the wait. It is beautiful and so soft. Thank you! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Goldenhawk
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    " Ok, this is a big hat. Ordered Tuscan rose and back ordered brown. This looks more brown than rose, so I cancelled brown. Fit is a little big but ok. Will need cold weather. If this works ok , will order camel, as I am a blonde and this covers most of your head. A princess Kate hat. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 7, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 48

complete the look

  • Marais Royal Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Marais Royal Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Designer Sweaters & Pullover Travel Sweaters
    $199.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Marais Royal Alpaca V-Neck Pullover

    Boho Pullover Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Luxury Alpaca Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the designer pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758411
    $199.00 $119.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $179.00 $149.00 - $179.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $179.00 $149.00 - $179.00
    4.7
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Borderlands Alpaca Cardigan Borderlands Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters
    $475.00 $359.00
    Buy Now

    Borderlands Cardigan Sweaters

    Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Women's Cardigans Our color-drenched cardigan sweaters are go-anywhere cotton sweaters at home and on vacations. Designer sweaters paired with other designer clothes from our collection create polished ensembles for work and play.

    Our globally inspired alpaca cardigans are color-drenched alpaca cardigan sweaters made of luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. Wear these designer cardigan sweaters for everyday and travel adventures.
    Item #554241
    $475.00 $359.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Sweater Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters & Casual Sweaters
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley

    Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these lightweight designer sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles.

    Go with gorgeous alpaca pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.
    Item #757291
    $179.00
    4.7
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Designer Alpaca Scarves, Warm Boho Scarves & Designer Winter Scarves
    $59.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf

    Warm Winter Scarves, Alpaca Winter Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Slip on these designer alpaca scarves with other favorite luxury fashion accessories and winter clothes. Warm boho scarves, the chic designer winter scarves are endlessly wearable winter fashion. Item #757641
    $59.00 $48.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Visby Royal Alpaca Long Cardigan Visby Royal Alpaca Cardigan Sweater Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Cardigans, Boho Sweaters
    $325.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Visby Royal Alpaca Long Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Women's Designer Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

    Add artisan-made alpaca cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. These endlessly wearable designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted in rich colors for must-have boho sweaters.
    Item #757961
    $325.00 $229.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Boho Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $229.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Designer Work Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters are artisan-inspired boho designer pullover sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #758301
    $229.00 $139.00
    4.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Alpaca Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Casual Alpaca Dresses & Warm Travel Dresses Our alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable alpaca that is warmer than wool and yet lightweight. Favorite winter casual dresses, wear them as warm travel dresses and designer work dresses. Item #758371
    $279.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers