Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. $95.00 - $118.00 $118.00

These meticulously handcrafted warm winter hats are artsy additions to any winter ensembles.

Take along these warm winter hats on your cold weather adventures, and wear the handmade winter travel hats on adventures at home. The artisan-crafted luxury fashion hats are endlessly wearable. Pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite casual dresses and other ensembles for lunch with friends, shopping adventures and sightseeing. The winter travel hats are just the beginning of our women's winter fashion accessories.

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats

Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats

Pair these warm winter hats with your favorite designer dresses for one-of-a-kind everyday and travel ensembles. These luxury fashion hats are also effortlessly cool additions to two-piece winter ensembles. Wear as alpaca fur hats as you traipse through the city or take along these handmade winter travel hats for adventures in the mountains. The winter travel hats are also everyday sensations for errands out and other outdoor adventures near home.

Our warm winter hats are travel-ready winter fashion accessories. The winter travel hats are also endlessly wearable everyday accessories that will help you create polished ensembles.

Item #890001
$118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
4.7
(48)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 48

ratings & reviews

  • tricia
    Location: Middle South
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 22, 2018
    " This hat is a great value, very pretty, and comfy. My head is average size; this winter I have no hair and the hat fits well. It is very warm. The crown is higher than my skull, so when my hair returns there will be room for it. The fur is truly yummy, without long guard hairs. I bought the white. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 21, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kisa
    Location: Royal Oak, Michigan
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 20, 2018
    " Beautiful, classy, striking, and elegant. Very soft. Flattering and warm. Have received many compliments. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • original settler
    Location: MT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    2
    Nov 20, 2018
    " The fur hat size is meant for children. The fur is more like a feather glued on. I'm disappointed about this product. I have purchased similar one in the past and was a lot better. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Nov 16, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sweet Pea
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 10, 2018
    " I used to have a hat similar to the Vallnord and I loved it. Glad to find one again!!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Epr
    Location: ASHEVILLE, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    " It is so elegant looking and well made. Must get another in a different color for variety! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grammie2
    Location: GB, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    " This hat was well worth the wait. It is beautiful and so soft. Thank you! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Goldenhawk
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    " Ok, this is a big hat. Ordered Tuscan rose and back ordered brown. This looks more brown than rose, so I cancelled brown. Fit is a little big but ok. Will need cold weather. If this works ok , will order camel, as I am a blonde and this covers most of your head. A princess Kate hat. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 7, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 48

complete the look

  • Ismir Reversible Alpaca Cardigan Ismir Reversible Alpaca Cardigan Designer Boho Sweaters, Cardigan Travel Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Ismir Reversible Alpaca Cardigan

    Designer Travel Sweaters, Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters & Boho Sweaters Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. The boho cardigan sweaters are artisan made in sublime colors for gorgeous designer alpaca sweaters. Item #243851
    $249.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Baby Alpaca Coen Links Jacket Men's Baby Alpaca Coen Links Jacket Alpaca Travel Jackets, Men's Designer Jackets & Luxury Fashion Jackets
    $249.00 - $259.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Baby Alpaca Coen Links Jacket

    Men's Fashion Jackets, Designer Travel Jackets & Luxury Jackets These luxury travel coats are also everyday men’s designer coats that complement your ensembles. The designer coats coats are go-everywhere separates that are meticulously handcrafted with luxe fibers. Item #758011
    $249.00 - $259.00 $125.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luxe Royal Alpaca Waffle Tunic Luxe Royal Alpaca Waffle Tunic Designer Travel Shirts, Luxury Tunic Tops & Alpaca Shirts
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Luxe Royal Alpaca Waffle Tunic

    Luxury Tunics, Designer Alpaca Shirts & Women's Travel Tops Our alpaca tunic tops are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the luxury tunic tops when traveling and also slip them on as everyday women’s designer shirts, and never be disappointed. Item #758361
    $199.00 $139.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Men's Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Luxury Travel Shirts, Alpaca Shirts & Men's Work Shirts
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley

    Designer Work Shirts, Boho Shirts & Men's Alpaca Shirts Our men’s alpaca shirts are designer shirts that are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Timeless classics, they’re the perfect designer travel shirts and designer work shirts. Item #758381
    $199.00 $99.00
    3.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Hand Muff Alpaca Fur Hand Muff Winter Hand Muff, Warm Wool Hand Muff & Women's Winter Accessories
    $179.00 $145.00 - $179.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Hand Muff

    Wool Hand Muff, Designer Hand Muff & Women's Winter Gloves Item #890041
    $179.00 $145.00 - $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Marais Royal Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Marais Royal Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Designer Sweaters & Pullover Travel Sweaters
    $199.00 $79.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Marais Royal Alpaca V-Neck Pullover

    Boho Pullover Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Luxury Alpaca Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the designer pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758411
    $199.00 $79.00 - $99.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Alpaca Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $195.00
    Buy Now

    Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Casual Alpaca Dresses & Warm Travel Dresses Our alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable alpaca that is warmer than wool and yet lightweight. Favorite winter casual dresses, wear them as warm travel dresses and designer work dresses. Item #758371
    $299.00 $195.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mercado Alpaca Tunic Mercado Alpaca Tunic Warm Winter Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Winter Knit Sweaters
    $249.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Mercado Alpaca Tunic

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Travel Sweaters & Warm Alpaca Sweaters Our endlessly wearable designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable fibers for meticulously handcrafted luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. These warm winter sweaters are sure to be favorites. Item #203241
    $249.00 $189.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers