The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. $78.00 - $118.00 $118.00

These meticulously handcrafted warm winter hats are artsy additions to any winter ensembles.

Take along these warm winter hats on your cold weather adventures, and wear the handmade winter travel hats on adventures at home. The artisan-crafted luxury fashion hats are endlessly wearable. Pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite casual dresses and other ensembles for lunch with friends, shopping adventures and sightseeing. The winter travel hats are just the beginning of our women's winter fashion accessories.

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats

Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats

Pair these warm winter hats with your favorite designer dresses for one-of-a-kind everyday and travel ensembles. These luxury fashion hats are also effortlessly cool additions to two-piece winter ensembles. Wear as alpaca fur hats as you traipse through the city or take along these handmade winter travel hats for adventures in the mountains. The winter travel hats are also everyday sensations for errands out and other outdoor adventures near home.

Our warm winter hats are travel-ready winter fashion accessories. The winter travel hats are also endlessly wearable everyday accessories that will help you create polished ensembles.

Item #890001
$118.00 $78.00 - $118.00
4.5
(123)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 123

ratings & reviews

  • Butterflys Mermaid
    Location: Pacific Northwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 18, 2021
    " Get one in EVERY Color !! Feels so luscious and receives SOooooo many compliments! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suza
    Location: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 2, 2021
    " The hat is a wonderful quality and extremely soft warm and flattering. It is a one size fits all. Some people said their’s was a bit tight, mine is a bit loose so it’s very individual. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CLE
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 17, 2021
    " I love this hat. I have two and they are beautiful and warm, i receive compliments on it every time I wear it. Highly recommend it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Peruvian Connection lover
    Location: Southern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 9, 2021
    " I got the white for myself for Christmas and loved it so so much that I got the rose color. The shape and sizing are not consistent, but that’s to be expected with a special handmade item, however it’s the softest densest fur you’ve ever felt and especially for my fine Norwegian Scottish hair, keeps my head nice and warm on cold evenings. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Barbq
    Location: Guilderland, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 5, 2021
    " I loved the look and feel of this hat. It was luxurious and stunning looking, but, it was very large on me and I couldn't figure out a way of making it fit my head. I purchased it because the reviews said that it ran small - it didn't. I was very disappointed as it was just what was needed for the cold weather we get in my part of the country. So sorry that I had to return this gorgeous hat. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sandy4PC
    Location: Tri-Cities, Washington
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2021
    " Furry Warm and Wonderful! A pleasure to wear. The color works well with different coats as it acts as an accent. Very happy to have it. Especially when snow begins to fall. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tsaloo
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 26, 2021
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • hcarroll
    Location: Washington, Pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 22, 2021
    " ordering was easy. fast shipping. the hat that I purchased looks like what I was expecting, however, I thought it would be larger . It does not fit my head well. It doesn't cover the ears. It also feels "papery." The fur is soft and warm, but feels like it is attached to paper rather than fabric. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shelia
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 19, 2021
    " I ordered this hat after my sister in law visited wearing hers! It was beautiful and SO warm! I ordered the Champagne color and I love it! When I first tried it on it was a little tight, but after wearing it for a brief period, the fit is perfect! Now I want a Black one but can't find it on the website! Please tell me you will bring it back in BLACK! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chanel
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 5, 2021
    " I just got the hat and I love it! It keeps my head warm. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 123

complete the look

  • Irwin Alpaca Jacket Irwin Alpaca Jacket
    $349.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Irwin Alpaca Jacket

    Item #759411
    $349.00 $249.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Talara Pima Cotton Necklace Talara Pima Cotton Necklace
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Talara Pima Cotton Necklace

    Item #256872
    $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Castle Harbour Pima Cotton Cardigan Castle Harbour Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $289.00
    Buy Now

    Castle Harbour Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #940782
    $289.00
    5.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch
    $199.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #255992
    $199.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Nomad Skirt Pima Cotton Nomad Skirt
    $199.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Nomad Skirt

    Item #449462
    $199.00 $118.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chiclayo Bracelet Chiclayo Bracelet
    $39.00
    Buy Now
  • Brearley Pima Cotton Pullover Brearley Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Brearley Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725832
    $169.00 $129.00
    3.9
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kennebunk Pima Cotton Pullover Kennebunk Pima Cotton Pullover
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Kennebunk Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #244182
    $220.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers