The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Urubamba Alpaca Pullover
Urubamba Alpaca Pullover
Urubamba Alpaca Pullover Urubamba Alpaca Pullover Boho Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Warm Winter Sweaters With our alpaca pullover sweaters, you’ll be ready for work, weekend adventures and vacations. Our versatile designer alpaca sweaters are distinctive boho pullover sweater that are easy to mix and match with your separates for polished ensembles. $249.00

These effortlessly chic, versatile alpaca pullover sweaters are travel essentials.

Pack our alpaca pullover sweaters as travel sweaters for a warm layer on your next trip. These top designer sweaters are effortlessly chic, whether going on vacation or business trips. Pair the popular alpaca sweaters with tees and jeans for sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets. And wear these warm winter sweaters as best travel sweaters with dress pants or skirts for meetings with colleagues.

Urubamba Alpaca Pullover, Designer Alpaca Sweaters

Boho Pullover Sweaters, Warm Winter Sweaters & Luxury Pullover Sweaters

Our alpaca pullover sweaters are a not-so-basic basic. The designer alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched luxe fibers for luxurious softness. These designer pullover sweaters offer a distinctive style, too, whether wearing with casual pants to run errands or dress pants for work meetings. Reach for these warm winter sweaters for everyday and travel, and stay warm and in style.

One-of-a-kind alpaca pullover sweaters take your wardrobe basics to the next level. Wear our sublime designer alpaca sweaters everywhere, from work and errands to vacations and business trips.

Item #620951
$249.00
4.6
(22)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

ratings & reviews

  • THR
    Location: Brewster WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2020
    " I ordered this piece after an extended internal debate regarding the cost. It was a wise decision. It has a beautiful hand and drapes nicely. Even with many colors it becomes a neutral, making it very versatile. Received in a timely manner. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ruby21
    Location: Colorado Springs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 30, 2020
    " I received this just in time for the cooler weather. The colors are muted and perfect for fall. Some reviewers have said it is overwhelming but I am tall and it drapes beautifully. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • poodle lover
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 25, 2020
    " This is really a stunning textile, but the "S/M" does run extremely large, and is not as long as it appears to be in the photo. (My husband thought it was 6 inches shorter, but that's probably an exaggeration). Because it's so voluminous, as others have noted, it really has to be worn with a very slim pant! I'm 5'8, 160 lbs, and think if I were shorter it would just be too much bulk. I definitely think the sweater would look best with a turtleneck, as shown, but I can't wear them and it looks OK with a long sleeved shirt. In my opinion, the piece would be improved with any neckline other than crew--whether a boat neck, a small scoop, or a V. It's super cozy and quite soft except, for some reason, the band around the neck is a bit scratchy. The beautiful, varied colors palette and textured pattern make for a unique item, and very warm. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pattylou
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2020
    " Other reviewers complained that this pullover is overwhelming, and it certainly could be on a petite frame. But I'm 5'7 and it's perfect for me and I love it. Great colors, great drape, really cozy for cold wintery days, but not too hot and heavy to wear indoors. Looks chic with leggings and a turtleneck. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • libby8
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 11, 2020
    " I need to eat my words in a previous review. I had tried on the Urubamba alpaca pullover on a few different occasions, and each time I felt as though it had just swallowed me since it was so large and unstructured. I was drawn to this garment because of the artistry of the knit and the strikingly beautiful color combinations. I think I finally tried it on while I was wearing very slim, high-waisted pants, and it appeared more well-balanced on me rather than overwhelmingly large. I should take more lessons from the talented designers who style the PC models. This is a beautiful garment that I now know how to wear, and the knit is sturdy enough to resist pulling that might otherwise damage more delicate pieces. It will accompany slim pants or jeans of a variety of shades, and it's just a cozy, stylish alternative to a garden-variety sweater. I'm so happy I didn't give up on this garment. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • llamabarb
    Location: Dallas Ft Worth Metroplex
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 1, 2020
    " I read a review about this item and wanted to purchase this over a year ago then I did not see it available until just before Christmas. The quality of this piece is stellar, absolutely beautiful weaving. The weight of this is not lightweight or flimsy. It drapes beautifully and feels divine. The colors are fabulous and paired with their turtleneck colors which, I need to buy, looks fabulous. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cali girl
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 19, 2019
    " Beautiful piece. The color are gorgeous and the fabric is very soft. You can dress up by wearing a silk blouse underneath or a blouse with flare sleeves. Love it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sue
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2019
    " This is a gorgeous sweater that is comfortable to wear (not itchy). Love it! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cold person
    Location: vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 8, 2019
    " I bought this last month and wear it whenever I can. Whatever color you wear it with, it looks great. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MarciaM
    Location: Nine mile falls, wash
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 7, 2019
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

complete the look

  • Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Long Sleeve Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cable Rib T-Neck

    Winter Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Work Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #821352
    $149.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmina Top Carmina Top Designer Shirts & Luxury Cotton Shirts
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Carmina Top

    Cotton Travel Shirts, Travel Shirts & Designer Work Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these designer cotton shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. Item #565532
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jade Vine Dress Jade Vine Dress
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Jade Vine Dress

    Item #712112
    $158.00
    4.5
    (38)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Casey Pima Cotton Pullover Casey Pima Cotton Pullover
    $199.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Casey Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742042
    $199.00 $149.00
    3.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carlsbad Pima Cotton Cardigan Carlsbad Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Cotton Cardigans
    $598.00 $419.00
    Buy Now

    Carlsbad Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531482
    $598.00 $419.00
    4.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Circe Dress Circe Dress Cocktail Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Dress

    Designer Dresses, Boho Dresses & Knit Dresses Our cocktail dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Wear the cotton dresses for special events, and slip on the designer dresses for everyday luxe. Item #191392
    $118.00 $69.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Striped Alpaca Pillow Striped Alpaca Pillow
    $159.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Striped Alpaca Pillow

    Item #470072
    $159.00 $88.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Hicks Street Pullover Hicks Street Pullover
    $199.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Hicks Street Pullover

    Item #742081
    $199.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers