The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Urubamba Alpaca Pullover
Urubamba Alpaca Pullover
Urubamba Alpaca Pullover Urubamba Alpaca Pullover Boho Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Warm Winter Sweaters With our alpaca pullover sweaters, you’ll be ready for work, weekend adventures and vacations. Our versatile designer alpaca sweaters are distinctive boho pullover sweater that are easy to mix and match with your separates for polished ensembles. $249.00

These effortlessly chic, versatile alpaca pullover sweaters are travel essentials.

Pack our alpaca pullover sweaters as travel sweaters for a warm layer on your next trip. These top designer sweaters are effortlessly chic, whether going on vacation or business trips. Pair the popular alpaca sweaters with tees and jeans for sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets. And wear these warm winter sweaters as best travel sweaters with dress pants or skirts for meetings with colleagues.

Urubamba Alpaca Pullover, Designer Alpaca Sweaters

Boho Pullover Sweaters, Warm Winter Sweaters & Luxury Pullover Sweaters

Our alpaca pullover sweaters are a not-so-basic basic. The designer alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched luxe fibers for luxurious softness. These designer pullover sweaters offer a distinctive style, too, whether wearing with casual pants to run errands or dress pants for work meetings. Reach for these warm winter sweaters for everyday and travel, and stay warm and in style.

One-of-a-kind alpaca pullover sweaters take your wardrobe basics to the next level. Wear our sublime designer alpaca sweaters everywhere, from work and errands to vacations and business trips.

Item #620951
$249.00
4.7
(27)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 27

ratings & reviews

  • gramBee
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 23, 2020
    " I bought the light colored one last spring. I love it. The greatest part is the fact it is reversible. This darker one is just as nice but harder to match with jeans and ;tights . I find it best over the long turtle neck "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • boots64
    Location: Grand Forks, North Dakota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 7, 2020
    " I got this last week and I love it!!! I wore it Sunday to church. Thank you for offering the XXL sizes. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Robyne
    Location: Austin, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 30, 2020
    " I love this pullover, it’s soft and beautiful. I ordered this in a s/m and as another reviewer commented it appeared several inches shorter than how depicted online. I was disappointed. I ordered the l/xl to compare. It was a better torso length and where it lays on the forearms, but overall it felt too big. I spoke to pc customer service and she said the pullover will relax and stretch after I wear it some and that the one pictured on the model was showing how it will fit after it relaxes...so I stretched the s/m gently while I had it on and it looks great. It fits well across the shoulders and also in the sleeve length now. I enjoy both fitted and oversized clothing styles and given that this pullover is designed to stretch over time the l/xl would have been too big if it stretched anymore so I kept the s/m. I’m glad your customer service person explained the garment would relax over time because I was about to send them back. I normally wear medium or large tops depending on the cut and the fabric (larger busted and long limbs) I’m happy with my purchase. Love PC "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CLB1954
    Location: Mead, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 15, 2020
    " Just received this sweater this week and wore it Saturday evening for my daughter’s birthday dinner. Love love love this sweater! I am a true size 12 in tops due to shoulders, bust and sleeve length, I took a chance and purchased in S/M and it fits PERFECT. Falls perfectly and is so versatile. I wore it with black leggings and the PC Classic T-Neck in Peacock (Size Large, also outstanding ). I also purchased the PC Classic T-Neck in Garnet Size Large to go with it, too. This sweater will ABSOLUTELY go with anything. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ModernGypsy
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2020
    " I’ve been eyeing this since last winter and am so glad I finally bit the bullet. Perfect for layering on cold New England days. Soft, snuggly, and substantial—with beautiful artistry and a lovely drape when worn with leggings or a column skirt. I’ll treasure it for years to come. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • THR
    Location: Brewster WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2020
    " I ordered this piece after an extended internal debate regarding the cost. It was a wise decision. It has a beautiful hand and drapes nicely. Even with many colors it becomes a neutral, making it very versatile. Received in a timely manner. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Terry919
    Location: Colorado Springs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 30, 2020
    " I received this just in time for the cooler weather. The colors are muted and perfect for fall. Some reviewers have said it is overwhelming but I am tall and it drapes beautifully. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • poodle lover
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 25, 2020
    " This is really a stunning textile, but the "S/M" does run extremely large, and is not as long as it appears to be in the photo. (My husband thought it was 6 inches shorter, but that's probably an exaggeration). Because it's so voluminous, as others have noted, it really has to be worn with a very slim pant! I'm 5'8, 160 lbs, and think if I were shorter it would just be too much bulk. I definitely think the sweater would look best with a turtleneck, as shown, but I can't wear them and it looks OK with a long sleeved shirt. In my opinion, the piece would be improved with any neckline other than crew--whether a boat neck, a small scoop, or a V. It's super cozy and quite soft except, for some reason, the band around the neck is a bit scratchy. The beautiful, varied colors palette and textured pattern make for a unique item, and very warm. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pattylou
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2020
    " Other reviewers complained that this pullover is overwhelming, and it certainly could be on a petite frame. But I'm 5'7 and it's perfect for me and I love it. Great colors, great drape, really cozy for cold wintery days, but not too hot and heavy to wear indoors. Looks chic with leggings and a turtleneck. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • libby8
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 11, 2020
    " I need to eat my words in a previous review. I had tried on the Urubamba alpaca pullover on a few different occasions, and each time I felt as though it had just swallowed me since it was so large and unstructured. I was drawn to this garment because of the artistry of the knit and the strikingly beautiful color combinations. I think I finally tried it on while I was wearing very slim, high-waisted pants, and it appeared more well-balanced on me rather than overwhelmingly large. I should take more lessons from the talented designers who style the PC models. This is a beautiful garment that I now know how to wear, and the knit is sturdy enough to resist pulling that might otherwise damage more delicate pieces. It will accompany slim pants or jeans of a variety of shades, and it's just a cozy, stylish alternative to a garden-variety sweater. I'm so happy I didn't give up on this garment. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 27

complete the look

  • Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Alpaca Knit Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters
    $159.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Delphi Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Travel Sweaters, Alpaca Knit Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters created with luxe color-drenched fibers. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters for work, for travel and for fun.

    Slip these designer pullover sweaters into your favorites rotation. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters on vacations, and pair the designer boho sweaters with pants or skirts for everyday ensembles.
    Item #302301
    $159.00 $118.00
    3.8
    (29)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover
    $179.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758001
    $179.00 $129.00
    4.3
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Haley T-Neck Dress Haley T-Neck Dress
    $128.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Haley T-Neck Dress

    Item #191362
    $128.00 $108.00
    4.1
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $625.00 $450.00
    Buy Now

    Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531502
    $625.00 $450.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00 $78.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00 $78.00 - $118.00
    4.5
    (123)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Arabella Pima Cotton Pullover Arabella Pima Cotton Pullover
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Arabella Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742142
    $159.00
    3.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $359.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Dominique Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Item #105392
    $359.00 $179.00
    3.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Thea Reversible Pullover Thea Reversible Pullover
    $249.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Reversible Pullover

    Item #243981
    $249.00 $179.00
    3.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers