The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Twyla Tunic
Twyla Tunic Twyla Tunic
Twyla Tunic Twyla Tunic Equal parts ease and sophistication, the contemporary jersey tunic is constructed with an asymmetrical shirred waist that releases to an angled hem with single deep side slit. Effortlessly chic for work or travel when paired with the matching cropped wide-leg. $78.00 - $99.00 $99.00

Twyla Tunic

Item #323009
$99.00 $78.00 - $99.00
4.4
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • holly12
    Location: rockofrd il
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 25, 2021
    " The idea of this tunic was great. you could wear it with some light weight capris or white jeans. The problem is I didn't feel like the waist line was super flattering. Even though it ran a bit big, unless you have a super flat stomach area, I am not sure it will be flattering on you. I bought a large, and I wear a large or extra large. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lady K
    Location: Southern CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 3, 2021
    " I found that it works best for me turned around front-to-back. And even though it's supposed to be a very dark green, it didn't go well with my dark green leggings because it is so dark that it really does work better with black. Very comfy & has several options. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grammie2
    Location: GB, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 29, 2020
    " This tunic was worth the wait. The Twyla pants are on their way. I hesitated ordering this outfit and that was a mistake. Can't wait to wear the pieces together! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Little d Ca
    Location: Carmichael, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 18, 2020
    " I'm glad this top is dark olive (not black). At 5' nothing (tall), I took a chance on If I could wear this great unique outfit. Unfortunately I'm still waiting for the pants but I love love love the Twyla top - It's Very fashion forward & again because of the quality in design & fabrication; even us little ones can wear it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Babu
    Location: Rapid City, SD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 12, 2020
    " The tunic arrived before the pants - and I think it will be great over leggings or pants. The drape is beautiful and the color is dark, elegant and subtle while still distinctly green. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dexter Tibbits
    Location: Bowling Green, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 17, 2020
    " The fabric quality, drape and craftsmanship excceeded my expectations. The style and fit are flattering and slimming. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Barbs
    Location: Shalimar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 13, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • A44
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 18, 2020
    " Love the unfussy yet chic look of this with the coordinating pants. It serves as a great outfit to transition into the warmer weather which eventually will come to Maine. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Amanda
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 13, 2020
    " in the description it should say the color. Cant tell if its black or the dark green color. Also it would be nice if it was available in the color Cheyenne, like the pants. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $450.00 $310.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Savannah Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #105482
    $450.00 $310.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat
    $798.00 $639.00
    Buy Now

    Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat

    Item #758971
    $798.00 $639.00
    4.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newport Tank Newport Tank
    $119.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Tank

    Item #758782
    $119.00 $55.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.5
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.5
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Casual Long Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress

    Boho Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Summer Dresses Free-flowing long pima cotton dresses are the carefree women’s clothes you’ll love for summer. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers for luxuriously soft boho dresses.

    Wear these long cotton dresses solo during warm weather, and then layer the boho dresses with cardigans and jackets for cooler weather and cold offices. The travel dresses fit in everywhere you go, too.
    Item #725782
    $189.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (33)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $179.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #448982
    $179.00 $108.00
    4.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers