The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Twyla Pants
Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Twyla Pants
Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. $79.00

Our laid-back travel pants are effortlessly chic, no matter the destination.

Take along these travel pants, and enjoy laid-back luxury on your next excursion. The designer pants are meticulously handcrafted in vibrant colors and patterns for gorgeous results. The boho pants are also endlessly wearable when you return home, whether off to work or to have lunch with friends. Pair the fashion pants with favorite tops in your wardrobe, and mix and match the knit pants with our designer tops for polished ensembles.

Twyla Pants, Designer Pants

Casual Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants

Add these travel pants to your plans for weekend trips and luxury vacations around the world. These designer pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles. Wear these fashion pants to lunch, shopping at local markets and browsing museums.

The right travel pants are essential when jetting off on a trip of a lifetime, as well as short excursions. These designer pants are endlessly chic and wearable.

Item #322729
$79.00
4.8
(19)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

ratings & reviews

  • Eurogirl80
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 21, 2020
    " Great wear for weekends and casual attire. The fabric is soft and not too thin.True to size and the dark olive and navy colors are as pictured.If you can get them on sale I would buy them otherwise too expensive for their purpose and quality. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cee
    Location: Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 11, 2020
    " Beautiful fabric, well-made, very comfortable, excellent price. Love the outfit! Will pair each piece with others. Pants will look great with boots. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sally
    Location: Conn.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 11, 2020
    " extremely soft and fluid. I will wear w/the tunic "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Wegiemom
    Location: Wheaton, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 10, 2020
    " Love the Twyla Pant. Fabulous drape with the pleats. Great color, soft and comfortable. Can’t wait to enjoy with many different tops. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sandy81
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 26, 2020
    " I wanted another pair of pants that drape nicely and are comfortable even in summer's heat. These are perfect and their dark green is a nice alternative to black. I was surprised that the fabric requires dry-cleaning. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pookie2
    Location: Cambridge, Mass.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 26, 2020
    " A pleasure so wear. I know I will wear it often as the season changes. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Salsa girl
    Location: Clearwater Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 26, 2020
    " Absolutely love these Twyla pants. They can be worn with matching tunic or with other tops "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jinks
    Location: Mobile,Al
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 25, 2020
    " The fabric is soft and comfortable and it is a rich color. In the Deep South it will be great with a tee shirt in the summer and a turtleneck in cooler weather. The fit is good and the length is perfect for me at 5’8”. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PageOne
    Location: San Diego Ca.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 14, 2020
    " I ordered this quite awhile ago. While waiting, the pandemic hit and I received a back order email. Although I was quite disappointed, the lockdown made the outfit not as urgent as thought . It was back ordered to June! Ugh! However received the top in April and wore it to a virtual meeting and even then received compliments. I now as of beginning of May have the pants and can’t wait to wear it to work. Such quality and the color is wonderful! Thank you Peruvian Connection! Spot On! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Big May
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2019
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

complete the look

  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Cotton Swing Tops Women's Designer Tops, Pima Cotton Shirts & Best Fashion Shirts
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Seamed Cotton Swing Tops

    Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts. Item #564272
    $169.00 $135.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Brearley Pima Cotton Pullover Brearley Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Brearley Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725832
    $169.00
    4.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $149.00
    4.7
    (30)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (129)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic

    Item #725822
    $159.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Exbury Tunic Exbury Tunic
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Exbury Tunic

    Item #711802
    $79.00
    4.7
    (43)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers