The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Twyla Pants
Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Twyla Pants
Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. $58.00 - $79.00 $79.00

Our laid-back travel pants are effortlessly chic, no matter the destination.

Take along these travel pants, and enjoy laid-back luxury on your next excursion. The designer pants are meticulously handcrafted in vibrant colors and patterns for gorgeous results. The boho pants are also endlessly wearable when you return home, whether off to work or to have lunch with friends. Pair the fashion pants with favorite tops in your wardrobe, and mix and match the knit pants with our designer tops for polished ensembles.

Twyla Pants, Designer Pants

Casual Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants

Add these travel pants to your plans for weekend trips and luxury vacations around the world. These designer pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles. Wear these fashion pants to lunch, shopping at local markets and browsing museums.

The right travel pants are essential when jetting off on a trip of a lifetime, as well as short excursions. These designer pants are endlessly chic and wearable.

Item #322729
$79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
4.7
(27)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 27

ratings & reviews

  • CJOB
    Location: Central Coast, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 14, 2021
    " So the style looks great in the catalog, but the tunic did not lay flat (the gathering on the side was bunched up) and the it ended up being A LOT of material. Just didn't work on my frame. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Metta
    Location: Pacific Grove, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 28, 2021
    " I have not worn them yet, but look forward to warmer days when I can. I also hope to take them traveling with me someday. I tried them on and they looked/felt ok. I am not super excited, but think they will be practical and comfortable in the days ahead. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LIttle Red Hen
    Location: Princeton, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2021
    " I am assuming these wide-legged pants are named for Twyla Tharp--and with good reason. The pants move with you--just the right design to be both fashionable and wearable. The fabric is just the right weight, and the pockets are well integrated into the cut. I bought the black, which will go with everything, but I would have bought additional colors if they had been available in XS. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Martine
    Location: NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2021
    " I bought these while planning a future trip to the Jerusalem, Jordan, and Egypt. I wanted something comfortable, modest, and attractive. These are the perfect pants. Also, I know I’ll be wearing them all summer. Its so nice to have a break from the skinny legging pants. I’m usually a size 8. I bought the medium. I could probably wear the small, but I’m going to keep the 8. I hope Peruvian Connection comes out with some lighter colors. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sandrita
    Location: Santa Fe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 21, 2021
    " Great pants. Too long for me, but I just need to roll up the waistband, and then it's fine. Need to get it tailored, "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aloha
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 11, 2021
    " Truly beautiful well made pants with a little swish have bought two black and the dark green very happy I am five feet four and 160 pounds the medium fit perfectly "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PWaters
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 31, 2020
    " I now have 4 pairs of these. practical alternative to a skirt and has pockets! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Janell
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2020
    " I love the ease and drape of this pant. The color is a wonderful very dark muted green that pairs well with anything else dark for Fall/Winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Eurogirl80
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 21, 2020
    " Great wear for weekends and casual attire. The fabric is soft and not too thin.True to size and the dark olive and navy colors are as pictured.If you can get them on sale I would buy them otherwise too expensive for their purpose and quality. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cee
    Location: Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 11, 2020
    " Beautiful fabric, well-made, very comfortable, excellent price. Love the outfit! Will pair each piece with others. Pants will look great with boots. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 27

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.3
    (111)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avery Knit Trousers Avery Knit Trousers
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Avery Knit Trousers

    Item #191492
    $89.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Kayla Trousers

    Item #981819
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (55)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $220.00 $139.00 - $220.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $220.00 $139.00 - $220.00
    4.4
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.1
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Square Neck Tank Pima Cotton Square Neck Tank
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Square Neck Tank

    Item #565762
    $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers