The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Twyla Pants
Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Twyla Pants
Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. $58.00 - $79.00 $79.00

Our laid-back travel pants are effortlessly chic, no matter the destination.

Take along these travel pants, and enjoy laid-back luxury on your next excursion. The designer pants are meticulously handcrafted in vibrant colors and patterns for gorgeous results. The boho pants are also endlessly wearable when you return home, whether off to work or to have lunch with friends. Pair the fashion pants with favorite tops in your wardrobe, and mix and match the knit pants with our designer tops for polished ensembles.

Twyla Pants, Designer Pants

Casual Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants

Add these travel pants to your plans for weekend trips and luxury vacations around the world. These designer pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles. Wear these fashion pants to lunch, shopping at local markets and browsing museums.

The right travel pants are essential when jetting off on a trip of a lifetime, as well as short excursions. These designer pants are endlessly chic and wearable.

Item #322729
$79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
4.8
(33)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 33

ratings & reviews

  • DEEFROMMN
    Location: prior lake, mn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 31, 2021
    " love this, quality excellent, color gorgeous.,,,,,,,attractuve, "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • judithal
    Location: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 19, 2021
    " These pants fit well and the fabric has a nice flow. There are two little gathers along the waist band which creates some of that nice flow. Fit as expected. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Christine0113
    Location: Elm Grove Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 30, 2021
    " Well made, comfortable and cute. Fit is perfect. I’ll buy again. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grammie2
    Location: GB, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 25, 2021
    " I love these pants! Purchased them in multiple colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • InLoveWithPC
    Location: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 21, 2021
    " Fell in love with these. Ordered tank, too, but those went back. I will prefer to pair these with other tops. Got black and cayenne. Black will go with great with sandals or knee boots (looked so good with the Birch Cable Rib Turtle!). Haven't received Cayenne yet but hoping it will coordinate with brown for all year use, as well. Very comfy but stylish. I did size down. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HRW
    Location: Bloomington, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 9, 2021
    " And the Hampstead Pima pants because they are so comfortable, easily maintained, and they have pockets!!! I just wish both pants were offered in charcoal and dark brown. I bought these pants in the ink color that is a deep navy color that works well with many of my navy clothes. These pants are a Capri length, but I’m 5’3”. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CJOB
    Location: Central Coast, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 14, 2021
    " So the style looks great in the catalog, but the tunic did not lay flat (the gathering on the side was bunched up) and the it ended up being A LOT of material. Just didn't work on my frame. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Metta
    Location: Pacific Grove, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 28, 2021
    " I have not worn them yet, but look forward to warmer days when I can. I also hope to take them traveling with me someday. I tried them on and they looked/felt ok. I am not super excited, but think they will be practical and comfortable in the days ahead. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Little Red Hen
    Location: Princeton, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2021
    " I am assuming these wide-legged pants are named for Twyla Tharp--and with good reason. The pants move with you--just the right design to be both fashionable and wearable. The fabric is just the right weight, and the pockets are well integrated into the cut. I bought the black, which will go with everything, but I would have bought additional colors if they had been available in XS. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Martine
    Location: NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2021
    " I bought these while planning a future trip to the Jerusalem, Jordan, and Egypt. I wanted something comfortable, modest, and attractive. These are the perfect pants. Also, I know I’ll be wearing them all summer. Its so nice to have a break from the skinny legging pants. I’m usually a size 8. I bought the medium. I could probably wear the small, but I’m going to keep the 8. I hope Peruvian Connection comes out with some lighter colors. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 33

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Ogunquit Lace Top Pima Cotton Ogunquit Lace Top
    $189.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Ogunquit Lace Top

    Item #404562
    $189.00 $118.00
    4.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Malaga Pima Cotton Dress Malaga Pima Cotton Dress
    $299.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Malaga Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449602
    $299.00 $189.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Designer Dresses Casual Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $118.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses

    Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #191292
    $118.00 $59.00
    3.9
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.6
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fiesta Earrings Fiesta Earrings
    $218.00
    Buy Now
  • Anouk Top Anouk Top
    $89.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Anouk Top

    Item #631082
    $89.00 $68.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Abancay Pima Cotton Bag Abancay Pima Cotton Bag
    $379.00 $289.00
    Buy Now

    Abancay Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256772
    $379.00 $289.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Aphrodite Dress Pima Cotton Aphrodite Dress
    $299.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Aphrodite Dress

    Item #449752
    $299.00 $229.00
    4.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers