The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Twyla Pants
Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Twyla Pants
Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. $79.00

Our laid-back travel pants are effortlessly chic, no matter the destination.

Take along these travel pants, and enjoy laid-back luxury on your next excursion. The designer pants are meticulously handcrafted in vibrant colors and patterns for gorgeous results. The boho pants are also endlessly wearable when you return home, whether off to work or to have lunch with friends. Pair the fashion pants with favorite tops in your wardrobe, and mix and match the knit pants with our designer tops for polished ensembles.

Twyla Pants, Designer Pants

Casual Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants

Add these travel pants to your plans for weekend trips and luxury vacations around the world. These designer pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles. Wear these fashion pants to lunch, shopping at local markets and browsing museums.

The right travel pants are essential when jetting off on a trip of a lifetime, as well as short excursions. These designer pants are endlessly chic and wearable.

Item #322729
$79.00
4.8
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • KCgal
    Location: Kansas City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 30, 2020
    " I bought these in two colors, and I receive compliments on them every time I wear them. They are so comfortable, yet also give a polished, classic touch to summer office attire. A great find at a great price! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PageOne
    Location: San Diego Ca.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 14, 2020
    " I ordered this quite awhile ago. While waiting, the pandemic hit and I received a back order email. Although I was quite disappointed, the lockdown made the outfit not as urgent as thought . It was back ordered to June! Ugh! However received the top in April and wore it to a virtual meeting and even then received compliments. I now as of beginning of May have the pants and can’t wait to wear it to work. Such quality and the color is wonderful! Thank you Peruvian Connection! Spot On! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Big May
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2019
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Madeline
    Location: NE Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2019
    " These culottes hit all the sweet spots. The material is soft and suggestive of clingy without being so and instead sways nicely when the wearer moves about, which makes for a very feminine look. Add to that, styling that is easily dressed up or down, in colors equally versatile and voila, near perfection. I am 5'8", 119lbs, and measure 34.5 through the bust, just over 26.5 at the natural waist with 37"hips. Over the years and depending on the garment and style had worn sizes S or X-S in Peruvian Connection fashions. However, in both these pants and the attractive top, a size X-S fits my frame perfectly. Oh, yes, one other thing. Although I love wearing dresses and skirts, it is a pleasure to have other feminine fashion options like these lovely pants in my closet, and while I too (as another reviewer mentioned) have several pair of wide-leg pants/culottes none are made in a fabric that is as lovely as the one in which these are made. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bmaguide
    Location: NY, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 22, 2019
    " I wear a size 12 pant but the large was too big. The medium fits well. I wish the pleats were a little bigger, to hide my stomach more, but I’m keeping these. They will be good for travel. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • shareroll
    Location: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 18, 2019
    " I really like these pants. They are very comfortable and I love the Cayenne color. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • San Francisco
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 16, 2019
    " I have a number of similar pants and am glad to add another to my collection as I wear them all the time. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pcluvr
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 31, 2018
    " super comfortable, very soft, and good looking pants "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PC XL and Maxi length FAN
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " A great addition to my year-round wardrobe. Would buy this in other colors as well. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JENNIE APPLESEED
    Location: BEND OREGON
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Aug 12, 2018
    " A FEW INCHES TOO LONG FOR MY SHORT LEGS. SHOULD i HAVE IT SHORTENED TO KEEP THE LOOK? WISH IT HAD BEEN OFFERED IN PETITE. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $125.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $125.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Thea Pima Cotton Pullover Thea Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725742
    $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Orla Dress Orla Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Orla Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer work dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.
    Item #711712
    $108.00
    4.3
    (35)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover Luxury Cotton Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $179.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover

    Boho Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #742222
    $179.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Brearley Pima Cotton Pullover Brearley Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Brearley Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725832
    $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants
    $118.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants

    Item #631062
    $118.00 $89.00
    3.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Exbury Tunic Exbury Tunic
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Exbury Tunic

    Item #711802
    $79.00
    4.7
    (35)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers